Chevron Left
Conjunctions, Connectives, and Adverb Clauses(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Conjunctions, Connectives, and Adverb Clauses 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
618개의 평가
177개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the second course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will learn about a lot of different ways to join ideas to make more complex and interesting sentences. You'll learn about two types of conjunctions, many other types of connectives, and adverb clauses. You'll also learn about how to punctuate all of these expressions and the types of sentences they create. All of this is grammar you must know to have a high fluency in English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

TG
2020년 5월 12일

Very informative and helpful! I like it has a wide range of exercises that students can practice what they've learned. Emily and Jake also put in nice work to demonstrate the lessons with fun videos.

HR
2018년 10월 9일

I have really learned some new things.\n\nI some one asks me for a better course to learn about conjunctions, connectives and adverb clause, I would recommend this course.\n\nBest regards\n\nHassan

필터링 기준:

Conjunctions, Connectives, and Adverb Clauses의 177개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Edgar A B R

2019년 9월 9일

I absolutely loved this course, the videos made by Jake and Emily make the topics as fun as easy to understand. They really gave a lot of tips for enhance my english writting skills. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Jaya V

2020년 7월 15일

It is a very useful course esp when you want to learn editing and proofreading. I liked all the materials and lectures. The instructor is very lucid and clear. It is higly recommeded course.

교육 기관: Hassan R R

2018년 10월 9일

I have really learned some new things.

I some one asks me for a better course to learn about conjunctions, connectives and adverb clause, I would recommend this course.

Best regards

Hassan

교육 기관: Hakan E K

2016년 12월 12일

Hi everyone,I think that taking this class helped me so much to understand more about the English language.Thank you very much for giving the chance to attend the class for free.

교육 기관: Monica S

2017년 1월 28일

I really liked this course. I learned so many details that will help me to improve my writing skills. I consider that the information is well developed because even though the topic is complex the professors were very precise when organizing the material.

Easy to follow, to understand, and to memorize. Professors, thank you so much for your dedication preparing each video.

교육 기관: Padmapriyadarshini

2019년 7월 31일

Excellent! I am able to write grammatically correct sentences with right punctations because of this course. I appreciate the instructors for making it very clear and concise. After taking this course, I am more aware of my writing. Thanks to the team!

교육 기관: RIYA D S

2020년 9월 19일

Amazing course! Helped me a lot to improve my grammar skills. I would recommend if anyone is taking this course, make sure you have taken the previous two courses in this specialization to build your foundation for this course. If not, at least go through the contents of the previous courses.

교육 기관: Nguyen T D

2019년 8월 19일

That course is great content and great teachers. Somehow it works in my cases to sharpen my English grammar about conjunctions, connectives & adverb clause. I really love teachers in the course, their voice is clear and easy to understand for non-native speakers like me.

교육 기관: Panjana S

2020년 7월 8일

This is a good course for everyone who does not use English as the first language because all of teachers explain clearly. Also, there are a lot of simulations that make me easily to understand in English grammar. Nevertheless, this course is so fun.

교육 기관: Dr. M K

2020년 8월 11일

I like the way this course has been designed and presented. Both, content and delivery of entire material is appreciable. Even though I had the basic knowledge of conjunctions, this course strengthens my confidence as well as flexibility in using.

교육 기관: Khin S W

2020년 9월 13일

This Course is an amazing course that improves our abilities to know different Conjunctions, Connectives, and Adverb Clauses. Thank you so much Coursera and my teacher Emily and Jake. I hope Coursera continues to offer many courses.

교육 기관: Truong T T G

2020년 5월 13일

Very informative and helpful! I like it has a wide range of exercises that students can practice what they've learned. Emily and Jake also put in nice work to demonstrate the lessons with fun videos.

교육 기관: peer

2018년 10월 2일

It's very good and excellent course. It helped me to improve my grammar skills. I suggest this course to everyone who wants to learn English or improve their english skils.

교육 기관: Fernando C R

2020년 9월 6일

Extraordinary course! The video explanations are clear, useful and funny. The course activitives are excellent to consolidate what you have learned with the videos.

교육 기관: Petrov A Y

2017년 1월 29일

Thanks for such a excellent series of advanced lessons. Havind learned this course, I became more knowing of adverb clause. It's great. You are perfect teachers.

교육 기관: Berenice M F

2021년 1월 5일

This course is awesome!! Professor Emily is the best, she is very creative and intelligent, she brings memorable examples!! The best course I've ever taken!!!

교육 기관: Toufique A

2021년 3월 21일

Amazing course, the teachers make all the difference, they teach all grammar in a perfect way which makes it had to be forgotten.

All thanks for their work

교육 기관: Jordi A V d P

2020년 5월 2일

Excellent course and excellent teachers!

I´ve learned a lot and I feel more confident about my English writting and speaking!

Thanks for this amazing course!

교육 기관: Anibal H S

2017년 1월 18일

It is a very interesting course. Thanks for all this supportive context. I enjoyed it so much. I look up to the intructors. They are very professional.

교육 기관: Manu P

2017년 1월 25일

I find this course, so far, too good, and looking forward to completing the course. I wish I could find all grammar courses at one place, and in order.

교육 기관: Mohamed S

2021년 1월 13일

Becoming better i decide to learn this course, i am very happy and more recommented, Reduce you sentenes in addition improve your english

교육 기관: Samreen S

2017년 12월 17일

Thank you for the great course. The teachers have made the course fun and easy to learn. I really like the teachers of this course.

교육 기관: Daniel O

2021년 3월 21일

If you want to learn or just improve your knowledge on adverb clauses, transitions and conjunctions, that's the right course!

교육 기관: Muazzam R

2020년 11월 13일

I would rate this course as one of the best, as I learned a lot of useful information regarding conjunctions and connectives

교육 기관: Guilherme R P

2021년 4월 11일

I simply loved this course. The two teachers Emily and Jake are just phenomenal. Thanks to Coursera and the University of California for making available a course like this.