Chevron Left
Conjunctions, Connectives, and Adverb Clauses(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Conjunctions, Connectives, and Adverb Clauses 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
227개의 평가
61개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the second course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will learn about a lot of different ways to join ideas to make more complex and interesting sentences. You'll learn about two types of conjunctions, many other types of connectives, and adverb clauses. You'll also learn about how to punctuate all of these expressions and the types of sentences they create. All of this is grammar you must know to have a high fluency in English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

HR

Oct 10, 2018

I have really learned some new things.\n\nI some one asks me for a better course to learn about conjunctions, connectives and adverb clause, I would recommend this course.\n\nBest regards\n\nHassan

ER

Sep 10, 2019

I absolutely loved this course, the videos made by Jake and Emily make the topics as fun as easy to understand. They really gave a lot of tips for enhance my english writting skills. Thanks a lot!

필터링 기준:

Conjunctions, Connectives, and Adverb Clauses의 61개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Octavio P

Jan 30, 2019

Very useful course.

교육 기관: Michael P M

Feb 24, 2019

Thank you so much for this course!

교육 기관: Urban L

Mar 02, 2019

This course is funny, useful even in audit mode, very helpful. sincerely thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Li Y

Mar 04, 2019

I like this course!

교육 기관: Rafael M C

Mar 17, 2019

Just as well-developed, interesting and rich as the first course of this specialisation. Really worth it!

교육 기관: Mohamed K M A

Dec 02, 2018

thanks for all here

교육 기관: Hussain M

Aug 04, 2018

Awesome

교육 기관: Shahid H

Aug 14, 2018

It is a perfect course. Tough grammar rules were taught in an easy way. Now I can write concise sentences.

교육 기관: Hassan R R

Oct 10, 2018

I have really learned some new things.

I some one asks me for a better course to learn about conjunctions, connectives and adverb clause, I would recommend this course.

Best regards

Hassan

교육 기관: yan l

Oct 17, 2018

This course is very useful for English learners like me because it focuses on writing skills, which I lack so badly.

교육 기관: denise d v

Oct 19, 2018

Excellent course!

교육 기관: peer

Oct 02, 2018

It's very good and excellent course. It helped me to improve my grammar skills. I suggest this course to everyone who wants to learn English or improve their english skils.

교육 기관: Samreen S

Dec 17, 2017

Thank you for the great course. The teachers have made the course fun and easy to learn. I really like the teachers of this course.

교육 기관: Erika R

Feb 02, 2017

Very good course, the teachers are great.

교육 기관: Franciele C

Nov 30, 2016

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Potapov A

Mar 01, 2017

Tutors are super

교육 기관: Наталія П

Nov 09, 2016

Emily and Jake are the best, but the course was too difficult for me

교육 기관: Ekaterina T

Sep 14, 2017

Great course, thank you guys!

교육 기관: Cananda G R S

Mar 10, 2017

My english improved so much!

교육 기관: Olena B

Feb 09, 2017

great!

교육 기관: Hakan E K

Dec 12, 2016

Hi everyone,I think that taking this class helped me so much to understand more about the English language.Thank you very much for giving the chance to attend the class for free.

교육 기관: Muhammad U

Jun 09, 2018

An excellent course, it helped me a lot in improving my English.

교육 기관: Viet T

Sep 12, 2017

Thanks for great course. It's helping me in Writing, so much.

교육 기관: Petrov A Y

Jan 29, 2017

Thanks for such a excellent series of advanced lessons. Havind learned this course, I became more knowing of adverb clause. It's great. You are perfect teachers.

교육 기관: Monica S

Jan 28, 2017

I really liked this course. I learned so many details that will help me to improve my writing skills. I consider that the information is well developed because even though the topic is complex the professors were very precise when organizing the material.

Easy to follow, to understand, and to memorize. Professors, thank you so much for your dedication preparing each video.