Chevron Left
Construction Scheduling(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 Construction Scheduling 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
851개의 평가
151개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

최상위 리뷰

FL

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

BA

Mar 16, 2019

It was a very dynamic course which contained many useful knowledge. I gained many important information that will help me a lot.\n\nThanks to Coursera and to my Instructors.

필터링 기준:

Construction Scheduling의 147개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Elizabeth J

Apr 20, 2019

I am challenging myself in ways I did not know was possible. This course, so far, has been inspirational for me both personally and professionally.

교육 기관: harsh s

Dec 05, 2018

good course!!

교육 기관: Atta u h

Dec 08, 2018

improved my skills

교육 기관: Marcello B

Jan 01, 2019

A foundamental course that clearly explain the most important program tools, key elements in costruction management. Weel done.

교육 기관: Mahipal S

Jan 26, 2019

Very useful courses

교육 기관: Valeria G d S

Jan 31, 2019

great course

교육 기관: ELIDRISSI A

Feb 04, 2019

Excellent cours !

교육 기관: Sinan J H

Feb 06, 2019

I recommend this course to every one.

교육 기관: Muhammad I

Jan 26, 2019

Really helpfull for civil engineer who wants learn construction scheduling

교육 기관: Mohamed O I

Nov 20, 2018

I have learned a lot of knowledge and skills of construction scheduling

교육 기관: Pius O J

Nov 22, 2018

Great course!

교육 기관: Richard A E

Nov 09, 2018

Very Informative and a great deal of knowledge has been given in this course. The Professors are top Notch!

교육 기관: Rao H I u h

Nov 29, 2018

Excellent course for construction scheduling

교육 기관: JOANA P V

Jan 05, 2019

whas an excellent course. thanks very much

교육 기관: Sandra I T

Jan 05, 2019

EXCELLENT LEARNING. VERY UPDATE AND WELL EXPLAIN. NEED MORE READINGS ABOUT THE SUBJECT.

교육 기관: Desi-Ann G

Feb 18, 2019

Loved this course! I learned a lot about how to schedule projects and the best software to use. Great lectures!

교육 기관: JUNAID A

Mar 03, 2019

Excellent content

교육 기관: Bishoy G G A

Mar 16, 2019

It was a very dynamic course which contained many useful knowledge. I gained many important information that will help me a lot.

Thanks to Coursera and to my Instructors.

교육 기관: Austin P

Aug 07, 2018

Awesome class

교육 기관: Ammar Y

Aug 11, 2018

Amazing course! I've learned a lot from Dr. Odeh and all the stuff are very skilled and have a lot of knowledge. Thank you so much for such a great Course.

교육 기관: Alejandro D l T C

Aug 14, 2018

Great course, specially the risk allocation and software applications.

교육 기관: Fredrick K M

Sep 08, 2018

After this course,i now schedule projects faster and better.Best classes ever

교육 기관: Gustavo B L

Oct 16, 2018

Excellent Course!

교육 기관: Durgesh k s

Sep 12, 2018

I got a lot of knowledge...

교육 기관: Moamen B

Sep 13, 2018

Thank YOu Very Much