Chevron Left
Creating a Team Culture of Continuous Learning(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Creating a Team Culture of Continuous Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
127개의 평가
28개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

There is mounting concern that organizational groups and teams often fail to learn from their past experiences. It’s pertinent to address this issue as groups and teams are often the main ways that work gets done in organizations. In this course, we examine the main reasons that groups and teams are often ineffective, which include: • The lack of organizational structures and support for teams and groups • The lack of understanding and emphasis on learning • Misaligned reward structures So, what can be done to create an enabling learning culture in teams? This course emphasizes practical and impactful ways to begin to address this state of affairs. Through the use of stories, scenarios with actors simulating different team issues, examples and dialogue, you learn how to: • Understand teams in their larger organizational context • Diagnose the learning strengths and barriers to learning on teams • Identify ways to develop a team and group that continually learns and impacts the larger organization positively • Create an organizational environment that encourages learning and innovation...

최상위 리뷰

EM
2020년 9월 11일

Of the courses in this series, Creating a Team Culture of Continuous Learning, this is the best in terms of ease of application and the manner in which the material is presented.

VP
2020년 4월 17일

The course is very well designed and presented as a team. Great balance of concepts and practical approach.

필터링 기준:

Creating a Team Culture of Continuous Learning의 28개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: VIDYA R P

2020년 4월 18일

The course is very well designed and presented as a team. Great balance of concepts and practical approach.

교육 기관: craig b

2021년 8월 18일

Very well laid out course that provides actionable items about creating a culture of continuous learning. I liked the round table format, it was great to hear multiple perspectives and experiences in such a concise manner. I have already applied some of the processes to my current workflow, and I look forward to applying more of the Liberating Structures to improve my meetings in the future. Thank you.

교육 기관: Dan D

2018년 3월 29일

I loved this course- the format of a discussion among multiple professors/instructors who are also practicing what they are teaching was very interesting and helped drive home the course concepts. I also really enjoyed the selection of readings and additional resources, as well as the actors they hired to role play and demonstrate the issues addressed in the course. Great course!

교육 기관: Takashi N

2020년 5월 4일

This course was very helpful in identifying issues that are going on in our organization and coming up with creative solutions that can be achieved through the collaboration of the team. I hope that I can begin to change my department for the better through what I have learned here.

Plus the teachers are super awesome! Thank you!

교육 기관: Srinivas T

2020년 5월 5일

Very well structured course. All the members of the faculty were very thoughtful in their articulation. The case studies/scenarios presented were very close to the real life situations. By far the one of the best modules / certification courses that I have gone through.

교육 기관: FARHAAN H

2020년 4월 24일

Excellent course. Loved the spontaneity and the natural flow of the discussion. Very easy to retain it than those usual PPT presentations. Great work by the actors and very well explained by the Professors. Thanks to all of you and all the best...!!! Cheers...!!!

교육 기관: Anders B

2020년 4월 25일

Great course with an engaging and competent team of teachers. Plenty of up-do-date and relevant reading and examples available for each module and engaging assignments. Will definitely apply my learnings in my profession and share this course to other colleagues

교육 기관: Leandro N B

2020년 5월 10일

Excellent! the tools and the material are practical and concise. The videos explaining the issues and methodologies are a great way for learning, rather than only reading. I definitly can see how this will enable learning and innovation in my own organization.

교육 기관: Elizabeth M

2020년 9월 12일

Of the courses in this series, Creating a Team Culture of Continuous Learning, this is the best in terms of ease of application and the manner in which the material is presented.

교육 기관: rüdiger w

2020년 7월 3일

Thank you team. I enjoyed the way you've been "teaching" and the chosen video format. Learned a lot and will use it my job and daily life, too.

All the best to you.

Rüdiger

교육 기관: Ashish U

2021년 2월 7일

It is a wonderful course and I recommend all the students to audit this course in High School.

교육 기관: Dylo L R

2019년 7월 14일

LOVED how the instruction was set up. It made me feel part of the team discussions

교육 기관: Annie L ( L

2018년 4월 20일

It reminds me about team building and a lot of memories regarding meetings ;)

교육 기관: Arun K K

2018년 2월 21일

Its amazing and new things learnt now my mind is towards building a good team

교육 기관: PRITAM B

2017년 11월 18일

This course was really a great insight & learning for me

교육 기관: Charl F

2017년 8월 26일

The last week really brought everything together.

교육 기관: Bogdan K

2017년 6월 29일

Thank you! I really enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Nguyen T C K

2019년 6월 18일

Useful methods and concepts!

교육 기관: JACKLYN G H C

2018년 7월 24일

Very informative

교육 기관: Shahnawaz J

2020년 4월 11일

knowledgeable

교육 기관: Ali A A

2018년 5월 9일

great course

교육 기관: joanna p

2020년 8월 12일

The conversational style of teaching took some getting used to compared to the other three courses I have taken in the specialty. But once adapted it was enjoyable thank you very much for the opportunity to learn more

교육 기관: Bertrand K

2017년 3월 7일

A lot of great insights on the way a team functions and generates ideas and projects. The format of this MOOC is quite original (discussion between a few speakers) and stimulating. I

교육 기관: Robert B

2020년 6월 10일

Very interesting material well presented by the four instructors.

교육 기관: Kathryn H

2019년 2월 20일

I enjoyed the concepts included in this course. The format did not resonate with me as much as the other courses in this specialization. I prefer the lecture and interview format as I listen to much of the content like a podcast in my car. With this class, I found that I would often need to watch the video after listening to it after discovering that what was visible in the video did not always align to the audio. The discussion style of the content delivery seemed to make the videos feel longer and, frankly, just weren't as engaging as the lecture format in the other courses. This course does include video vignettes, which I enjoyed, and I thought were helpful for illustrating some points. Also, the course included a substantial number of readings or books that I wasn't able to access because they aren't available at my public library.