Chevron Left
Creating a Team Culture of Continuous Learning(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Creating a Team Culture of Continuous Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
108개의 평가
26개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

There is mounting concern that organizational groups and teams often fail to learn from their past experiences. It’s pertinent to address this issue as groups and teams are often the main ways that work gets done in organizations. In this course, we examine the main reasons that groups and teams are often ineffective, which include: • The lack of organizational structures and support for teams and groups • The lack of understanding and emphasis on learning • Misaligned reward structures So, what can be done to create an enabling learning culture in teams? This course emphasizes practical and impactful ways to begin to address this state of affairs. Through the use of stories, scenarios with actors simulating different team issues, examples and dialogue, you learn how to: • Understand teams in their larger organizational context • Diagnose the learning strengths and barriers to learning on teams • Identify ways to develop a team and group that continually learns and impacts the larger organization positively • Create an organizational environment that encourages learning and innovation...

최상위 리뷰

EM

Sep 12, 2020

Of the courses in this series, Creating a Team Culture of Continuous Learning, this is the best in terms of ease of application and the manner in which the material is presented.

VP

Apr 18, 2020

The course is very well designed and presented as a team. Great balance of concepts and practical approach.

필터링 기준:

Creating a Team Culture of Continuous Learning의 26개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: VIDYA R P

Apr 18, 2020

The course is very well designed and presented as a team. Great balance of concepts and practical approach.

교육 기관: Dan D

Mar 29, 2018

I loved this course- the format of a discussion among multiple professors/instructors who are also practicing what they are teaching was very interesting and helped drive home the course concepts. I also really enjoyed the selection of readings and additional resources, as well as the actors they hired to role play and demonstrate the issues addressed in the course. Great course!

교육 기관: Takashi N

May 04, 2020

This course was very helpful in identifying issues that are going on in our organization and coming up with creative solutions that can be achieved through the collaboration of the team. I hope that I can begin to change my department for the better through what I have learned here.

Plus the teachers are super awesome! Thank you!

교육 기관: SRINIVAS T

May 05, 2020

Very well structured course. All the members of the faculty were very thoughtful in their articulation. The case studies/scenarios presented were very close to the real life situations. By far the one of the best modules / certification courses that I have gone through.

교육 기관: FARHAAN H

Apr 24, 2020

Excellent course. Loved the spontaneity and the natural flow of the discussion. Very easy to retain it than those usual PPT presentations. Great work by the actors and very well explained by the Professors. Thanks to all of you and all the best...!!! Cheers...!!!

교육 기관: Anders B

Apr 25, 2020

Great course with an engaging and competent team of teachers. Plenty of up-do-date and relevant reading and examples available for each module and engaging assignments. Will definitely apply my learnings in my profession and share this course to other colleagues

교육 기관: Leandro N B

May 11, 2020

Excellent! the tools and the material are practical and concise. The videos explaining the issues and methodologies are a great way for learning, rather than only reading. I definitly can see how this will enable learning and innovation in my own organization.

교육 기관: Elizabeth M

Sep 12, 2020

Of the courses in this series, Creating a Team Culture of Continuous Learning, this is the best in terms of ease of application and the manner in which the material is presented.

교육 기관: rüdiger w

Jul 03, 2020

Thank you team. I enjoyed the way you've been "teaching" and the chosen video format. Learned a lot and will use it my job and daily life, too.

All the best to you.

Rüdiger

교육 기관: Dylo L R

Jul 15, 2019

LOVED how the instruction was set up. It made me feel part of the team discussions

교육 기관: Annie L ( L

Apr 20, 2018

It reminds me about team building and a lot of memories regarding meetings ;)

교육 기관: Arun K K

Feb 22, 2018

Its amazing and new things learnt now my mind is towards building a good team

교육 기관: PRITAM B

Nov 18, 2017

This course was really a great insight & learning for me

교육 기관: Charl F

Aug 26, 2017

The last week really brought everything together.

교육 기관: Bogdan K

Jun 29, 2017

Thank you! I really enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Nguyen T C K

Jun 18, 2019

Useful methods and concepts!

교육 기관: Jacklyn G

Jul 24, 2018

Very informative

교육 기관: Shahnawaz J

Apr 11, 2020

knowledgeable

교육 기관: Ali A A

May 09, 2018

great course

교육 기관: joanna p

Aug 12, 2020

The conversational style of teaching took some getting used to compared to the other three courses I have taken in the specialty. But once adapted it was enjoyable thank you very much for the opportunity to learn more

교육 기관: Bertrand K

Mar 07, 2017

A lot of great insights on the way a team functions and generates ideas and projects. The format of this MOOC is quite original (discussion between a few speakers) and stimulating. I

교육 기관: Robert B

Jun 10, 2020

Very interesting material well presented by the four instructors.

교육 기관: Kathryn H

Feb 20, 2019

I enjoyed the concepts included in this course. The format did not resonate with me as much as the other courses in this specialization. I prefer the lecture and interview format as I listen to much of the content like a podcast in my car. With this class, I found that I would often need to watch the video after listening to it after discovering that what was visible in the video did not always align to the audio. The discussion style of the content delivery seemed to make the videos feel longer and, frankly, just weren't as engaging as the lecture format in the other courses. This course does include video vignettes, which I enjoyed, and I thought were helpful for illustrating some points. Also, the course included a substantial number of readings or books that I wasn't able to access because they aren't available at my public library.

교육 기관: Liliana D

Apr 22, 2020

The content was interesting and I found it useful for my career. What prevents me from rating it five stars, is that the audio was terrible. The presenters were not wearing a microphone and therefore the audio levels were not to the caliber of the other courses of the University of Pennsylvania.

교육 기관: Elaine W

Nov 19, 2018

A fairly basic course that does not really focus on the special needs of teams.