Chevron Left
Copyright Law in the Music Business(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Copyright Law in the Music Business 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
485개의 평가
114개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course taught by E. Michael Harrington, students will learn the basis for copyright including what is and is not covered by copyright law. This course will help clarify what rights artists have as creators as well as what the public is free to take from their work. Students will also learn what to do if someone copies their work and what to do if they are accused of copying someone else. Finally, the course will discuss how technology has changed copyright for the better (and worse) and how copyright laws may change in the coming years....

최상위 리뷰

VL
2020년 4월 12일

Thank you the opportunity. I want to thank the Coursera team and Michael for making it easier to get an in-depth understanding of the Copyright Law in Music Business. This will be very helpful.

MG
2020년 6월 8일

Clear instruction. Loved the examples and case studies. Very interesting to learn the history of music copyright and how different artists and songs were affected by it!

필터링 기준:

Copyright Law in the Music Business의 113개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Monica W

2020년 5월 21일

The instructor was very easy and pleasant to listen too. He was also extremely knowledgeable about the subject matter. Every session flowed very smoothly. Thank you.

교육 기관: Daniele C

2019년 5월 11일

I loved this course!

Very informative on the Music Business.

Also learned a lot of good information about Copyright & Trademarks which I know will be helpful.

교육 기관: Brandie D

2020년 9월 15일

This is a great beginner course into copyright law for music business. I am curious to see what the next course or level would include and expand into.

교육 기관: Gellért M

2020년 6월 21일

Very interesting course! It is easy to follow. You will learn useful things, with many examples. The instructor seems to be a very nice person.

교육 기관: Rufina P

2020년 8월 16일

Excellent professor who has actual and current experience in the field as an expert in court cases involving music copyright violations.

교육 기관: Lavínia B

2020년 8월 28일

I really enjoyed the theme of the course, everything was very well explained and I just loved the case studies! It's totally worth it!

교육 기관: Mohammad K H

2020년 6월 10일

I love the course. I learned many things from it. It has different issues and interesting case study that helps better understanding.

교육 기관: LUCAS P F

2019년 8월 24일

An amazing dive in the Copyright System and how it resolved problems in the music industry during the years. Thanks for that Berklee!

교육 기관: Jenny P M A

2020년 10월 30일

Buenas tardes

Mi nombre es JENNY MORENO A y este curso me pareció EXCELENTE muy completo y entendible

Muchas Gracias

JENNY MORENO A

교육 기관: Alli C

2019년 10월 22일

Very much appreciated the opportunity to analyze real copyright cases and experience copyright material at a whole new depth.

교육 기관: Laura I

2020년 3월 26일

Great content that helped me understand basic copyright law and I feel much more confident about my copyright knowledge.

교육 기관: Sanobar K

2020년 4월 26일

I loved the course E.Michael Harrington is awesome. He explains very well. Especially, I like that he has practice.

교육 기관: Nomita R

2020년 7월 23일

The way in which this course is taught is really easy to understand and fun. I would surely recommend doing it!

교육 기관: Prabhpreet S

2020년 5월 26일

It is an interesting an fun course for a short span of time to gain intermediate knowledge on Copyright laws.

교육 기관: Ahluwalia j

2020년 9월 6일

it was interesting at same time annoying at some point with the copyright in case of blurred lines lawsuit.

교육 기관: Sarah B

2020년 8월 23일

Awesome teacher, very brief but informative and very eloquent way! loved it! finished the class in a day 😂

교육 기관: Lucas S d S S

2020년 10월 21일

Com certeza agregou muito conhecimento, e despertou a vontade de se aprofundar mais nessa área do direito.

교육 기관: Swetlana

2020년 5월 9일

It is realy useful and gives a lot of important information with good cases to analyse. Thank you a lot!

교육 기관: Jonovan T C

2020년 2월 18일

I learned a lot about copyright and reviewed some very interesting cases with their interesting results.

교육 기관: Josue P

2020년 1월 18일

This course blew my mind! Definitely a game-changer. Totally recommended to anyone who creates music.

교육 기관: Sai A M

2020년 8월 20일

It is very helpful as i am now studying the copyright law in this year and it will help in my future

교육 기관: Projit D

2020년 8월 13일

Prof. Harrington is amazing! Always a privilege to learn from a highly experienced person like him.

교육 기관: Shivam S

2020년 5월 18일

One of the best Courses i have done. Got the knowledge of various laws relating to Music industry.

교육 기관: Victória S S

2020년 8월 10일

I loved participating in this experience. Easy-to-understand classes and thought-provoking tests.

교육 기관: Mickael G

2018년 12월 30일

Great course. Really liked and enjoyed it. I learned a lot about copyright.

I highly recommend it.