Chevron Left
Corporate Strategy (으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Corporate Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,127개의 평가

강좌 소개

Corporate strategy is the strategy a firm uses to compete across multiple businesses. Many small firms want to grow by entering new businesses. Many large firms already are in multiple businesses, e.g. a photo camera producer selling also sunglasses. We developed this course to help you make good corporate strategy decisions. Of the many decisions a firm has to make, corporate strategy decisions are among the most consequential. We will look at these key corporate strategy decisions: - Diversification: How and which businesses should your firm enter? - Divestiture: How and from which businesses should your firm exit? - Corporate HQ: How should we organize corporate headquarters to create value across the different businesses?...

최상위 리뷰

SS

2022년 8월 5일

This course gave me an important information that can be used in the future for my career. The instructor is excellent. His accent is easy to listen and his voice tone made me enjoy his course.

MI

2020년 4월 16일

This was a great refresher and explained the basics of Corporate Strategy in very easy to understand and enjoyable manner. In nutshell,the course in very logical and serving its purpose fully.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Strategy 의 314개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Srijan S

2021년 7월 7일

Very well explained, didn't face any problem even as a beginner, lots of new concepts to learn. Thank you!

교육 기관: Mayukh H

2020년 9월 26일

It was a very fun & interesting way of getting to know the course along side increase the knowledge base.

교육 기관: Priya

2018년 9월 14일

Great Knowledge booster! The Instructor Mr.Bart is clear and really plausible. Highly recommended course.

교육 기관: Pat L

2021년 2월 13일

Great resources for side learning along my MBA journey!

This course should be part of a specialization!

교육 기관: Rohit P

2020년 12월 4일

Concepts attained helped me to understand the work environment and decision making process much better.

교육 기관: Luke D

2020년 9월 14일

Well Structured, Well Delivered, Easy to follow for someone with limited Corporate Strategy Knowledge.

교육 기관: Ebenezer A L

2021년 1월 12일

Very Educational with critical Indepth analysis of the program. Very Sayisfactory and recommendable.

교육 기관: Muzamil H M H C

2020년 7월 28일

The course was very well designed. The concepts learned are really useful and very much applicable.

교육 기관: Iñigo I

2020년 4월 5일

Muy buen curso, sin duda repetiré en otros que ofrece Coursera. Ayuda a tener un CV mas profesional

교육 기관: Erica D

2020년 9월 20일

Very interesting subject; references to well known brands and cases help contextualize the theory

교육 기관: Maria C

2021년 3월 15일

Perfect experience, interesting courses with adorable professors!!congratulations to Coursera !!

교육 기관: Alex F

2021년 2월 17일

Very engaging and interesting lectures. The information is presented very clearly and concisely.

교육 기관: Noel I

2020년 2월 4일

Great Course content with great instructor however, I am confused on how to get the certificate.

교육 기관: Manish M

2020년 5월 3일

Good course to enhance the knowledge of the Corporate strategy and its impact on organization.

교육 기관: VIKASH S

2021년 10월 24일

Very smoothly explained, everything goes direct to the mind, great educator and great course

교육 기관: Alice C

2022년 6월 6일

Easy to follow course outline and the use of real examples made the concepts easy to grasp

교육 기관: Donna N

2020년 10월 8일

It helps learners in decision making when it comes to business strategies and management.

교육 기관: Rene N

2018년 9월 24일

Bart Vanneste presented the concepts and ideas in a clear manner. Great beginner course!

교육 기관: Mohammed A A

2022년 3월 15일

very useful subject, as i leared alot of the Copporation Strategy. thank you very much.

교육 기관: Bernd K

2022년 7월 2일

The course is very good. Didactically very nicely prepared and can only be recommended.

교육 기관: Ihsan T

2021년 3월 22일

Easy to digest for beginner-level individuals. Provided with proper examples and cases.

교육 기관: Sadhana.s (

2020년 5월 22일

GREAT COURSE THE FACULTY HAS BEEN EXPLAINED WITH LOT EXAMPLES WITH BETTER UNDERSTANDING

교육 기관: Andres F A M

2020년 4월 12일

Amazing course, easy to learn, good teacher and useful knowledge. Perfect combination!

교육 기관: Cornelius B

2019년 8월 26일

Very good entry course in Corporate Strategy. Was a big help for my professional work.

교육 기관: Renaud V

2018년 11월 11일

Clear, well documented (with sources to go further if we want) and highly interesting.