Chevron Left
Custom and Distributed Training with TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Custom and Distributed Training with TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
244개의 평가
34개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will: • Learn about Tensor objects, the fundamental building blocks of TensorFlow, understand the difference between the eager and graph modes in TensorFlow, and learn how to use a TensorFlow tool to calculate gradients. • Build your own custom training loops using GradientTape and TensorFlow Datasets to gain more flexibility and visibility with your model training. • Learn about the benefits of generating code that runs in graph mode, take a peek at what graph code looks like, and practice generating this more efficient code automatically with TensorFlow’s tools. • Harness the power of distributed training to process more data and train larger models, faster, get an overview of various distributed training strategies, and practice working with a strategy that trains on multiple GPU cores, and another that trains on multiple TPU cores. The DeepLearning.AI TensorFlow: Advanced Techniques Specialization introduces the features of TensorFlow that provide learners with more control over their model architecture and tools that help them create and train advanced ML models. This Specialization is for early and mid-career software and machine learning engineers with a foundational understanding of TensorFlow who are looking to expand their knowledge and skill set by learning advanced TensorFlow features to build powerful models....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2021년 2월 1일

great to learn things about writing custom training loops, and distributed training of deep learning models.

DG
2020년 11월 26일

A very detailed course with lots of nitty gritty. Learned a lot and of course enjoyed it thoroughly.

필터링 기준:

Custom and Distributed Training with TensorFlow의 34개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: DEBASHIS G

2020년 11월 27일

A very detailed course with lots of nitty gritty. Learned a lot and of course enjoyed it thoroughly.

교육 기관: sameer s

2020년 11월 23일

short and sweet course :)

교육 기관: Hüseyin K

2021년 2월 16일

It is necessary to do great research, coding and grapple with many mistakes in order to make very effective and possible works with Tensorflow. In this course I learned a lot in a short time. If I researched what I learned here for days, I could only put it together. Thanks Laurance and all coursera team in the back.

교육 기관: Homayoun

2021년 4월 23일

My favorite part of this course and other courses in this and other TensorFlow specializations offer by Laurence and Deep learnign.AI is the recaps at the beginning of every video; He connects all the videos and concepts together and makes the learner understand where they are and where they're going and why.

교육 기관: Francois R

2021년 3월 6일

Great Course,

It would have been laborious for me to try to learn about Tensorflow graph mode and Tensorflow distributed training by myself.

The thing was chopped in very small chunks that were very easy to digest.

The best part is that I now have working notebook examples that I can use.

Thanks

교육 기관: Rajendra A

2021년 7월 16일

5 stars for excellent videos, contents and code walkthrough. Insipired me to learn more and experiment on distributed training and custom training loop.

교육 기관: Animesh

2021년 2월 2일

great to learn things about writing custom training loops, and distributed training of deep learning models.

교육 기관: Nikolay S

2021년 2월 28일

This course was fantastic! Laurence and DeepLearning.ai team did great job. Definitely recommended.

교육 기관: Abdelrahman A

2021년 1월 21일

He is a very good instructor and the content is well prepared, also the course covers rare topics.

교육 기관: Tuan D V

2021년 8월 11일

R​eally helpful for people who want to learn deeply TensorFlow in terms of Deep Learning

교육 기관: Artur Z

2021년 1월 8일

Difficult concepts are explained with simple words and simple examples. Great course

교육 기관: 동인 장

2021년 3월 29일

very good class to teach distributed training using mult-gpus and tpus

교육 기관: Gonzalo G

2021년 2월 20일

One of the most interesting and intese courses I have done!

교육 기관: Marco S

2021년 7월 29일

The best course I have taken on Coursera so far.

교육 기관: Yasar M

2021년 6월 18일

Excellent course. Difficulty level is just right

교육 기관: Marco

2021년 10월 14일

s​aved me a ton of time. thank you very much

교육 기관: Pratama A A

2021년 4월 6일

Precise and easy to understand for begineer

교육 기관: Himasha J

2021년 10월 25일

great course , highly recommended

교육 기관: David J

2021년 11월 25일

It was very informative and fun.

교육 기관: Ashish P

2021년 6월 30일

Wonderful Explained this course.

교육 기관: Aleksandr S

2021년 1월 29일

Very informative and cool stuff

교육 기관: Cristian B

2021년 10월 2일

great training for developers

교육 기관: Alexander Z

2021년 1월 26일

Thanks a lot! Greate course.

교육 기관: Ed H N C

2021년 1월 23일

Its getting difficult.

교육 기관: Jorge S

2021년 3월 29일

Best content around !