Chevron Left
Data Visualization with Tableau Project(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Data Visualization with Tableau Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
271개의 평가
40개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this project-based course, you will follow your own interests to create a portfolio worthy single-frame viz or multi-frame data story that will be shared on Tableau Public. You will use all the skills taught in this Specialization to complete this project step-by-step, with guidance from your instructors along the way. You will first create a project proposal to identify your goals for the project, including the question you wish to answer or explore with data. You will then find data that will provide the information you are seeking. You will then import that data into Tableau and prepare it for analysis. Next you will create a dashboard that will allow you to explore the data in depth and identify meaningful insights. You will then give structure to your data story by writing the story arc in narrative form. Finally, you will consult your design checklist to craft the final viz or data story in Tableau. This is your opportunity to show the world what you’re capable of - so think big, and have confidence in your skills!...

최상위 리뷰

SR

Sep 13, 2018

great content ever had on online. I love this course very much because this course helped me to make how to make story with a data. Thank you coursera. Keep it up!.

NN

Jun 13, 2019

This a chance for you to practice a visualization project by Tableau with full flow. Because it is a chance, so let do it as good as possible for your mastering.

필터링 기준:

Data Visualization with Tableau Project의 40개 리뷰 중 26~40

교육 기관: Brian T

Aug 13, 2017

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Manikanta L

Jul 23, 2018

Very informative

교육 기관: Cristiano S

May 17, 2019

Excellent!!!!

교육 기관: shashank j

Mar 04, 2020

good

교육 기관: Lindsey R

Apr 26, 2018

I wish there had been professional feedback on our submissions- even if it was just the final one. However, great course overall.

교육 기관: Irvin Y D M

Sep 13, 2019

Data Visualization with Tableau Project, excellent course.

교육 기관: Craig S

Feb 06, 2018

Good round up for the Specialisation

교육 기관: Ajith K

Mar 19, 2019

Good learning experience

교육 기관: OMKAR V S

Apr 25, 2020

Nice course

교육 기관: Sebastian

Aug 15, 2017

This is the last of the Data Visualization with Tableau, which summarizes all sections of the course.

교육 기관: Kishan S

Mar 28, 2020

Good to learn with this course for projects.

교육 기관: Svetlana L

Aug 17, 2017

There is almost no instruction in this course. You just prepare a project and review what other people did. I don't like it because there are some technical mistakes, such as in the last milestone they ask you to submit a project proposal but do not provide any space where you can post a link. No involvement from course staff, either.

교육 기관: Grant I

Jan 22, 2018

This course is a rehash of everything learned in previous courses within the specialization. There was nothing new learned here. it is a repeat of the assignments you've already done, but now you do them in sequence back to back. I dropped this course and this specialization when I realized the final six weeks was nothing new,

교육 기관: Vivian Y Q

Mar 30, 2018

Simple repetition of the previous classes, nothing new, not challenging either

교육 기관: Darwin N

Oct 04, 2019

Not meet my expectation