Chevron Left
Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
859개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production," you'll learn about Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE) security; logging and monitoring; and using Google Cloud managed storage and database services from within GKE. This is the final course of the Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine series. After completing this course, enroll in the Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process course or the Hybrid Cloud Infrastructure Foundations with Anthos course....

최상위 리뷰

HM

2019년 5월 4일

Excellent course in this Kubernetes specialization. It covers a lot of important topics on using Kubernetes on production environments, as well as GCP services.

Thank you!

MI

2021년 11월 20일

Loved this course. The contents are very well designed and well taught. The labs were just amazing and lab instructions were well designed couldn't found any mistakes.

필터링 기준:

Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production의 89개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Ricardo U

2020년 7월 24일

excelente curso

교육 기관: Brian T S

2020년 1월 27일

Great Course!!

교육 기관: Pietro S

2019년 10월 17일

Great course.

교육 기관: Umesh R

2019년 7월 28일

Nice course.

교육 기관: deden n

2019년 12월 10일

the best

교육 기관: MURAGESH N

2020년 6월 12일

Amazing

교육 기관: Jesse P A

2020년 4월 26일

Amazing

교육 기관: Muhammad Z H

2019년 12월 5일

Thanks

교육 기관: Cristian D G L

2020년 7월 16일

good

교육 기관: 박종찬

2019년 9월 2일

good

교육 기관: jiwon J

2019년 6월 4일

good

교육 기관: Mingi J

2019년 6월 2일

good

교육 기관: Heejun J

2019년 6월 2일

good

교육 기관: ???

2019년 6월 2일

good

교육 기관: Atichat P

2019년 5월 18일

good

교육 기관: Federico M

2021년 9월 27일

Hi all, this specialization is wonderful, but I suggest to improve and stress the part regardind the writing of *.yaml files. I have the feeling that I understood most of materials, but when it comes to do things, I really can't prepare any files on my own.

교육 기관: Michele A

2021년 5월 28일

G​ood course, i would have preferred a deeper course on CI/CD instead of SQL. The time-constrained labs aren't so helpful with learning and one lab was partly not working, affecting the final score result.

교육 기관: Sezinando V d M

2020년 9월 20일

Some things must be more didatic for people like me, that have dificult to understand some things, and correct dome bugs in the lab

교육 기관: Sumit G

2021년 7월 11일

Very interesting course and truly speaking very a difficult one too. Lots of dedication required to complete this course

교육 기관: Mohamed A

2020년 11월 13일

Good course but has some labs that are outdated and require updates. But still you can get the idea and learn the skill.

교육 기관: Fabian C

2020년 7월 25일

Algunos labs están mal en el proyecto a descargar pero se puede solucionar fácilmente

교육 기관: John T

2021년 8월 3일

Course doesnt cover GKE Workload Identity, which is something of an omission

교육 기관: Georg T

2020년 2월 19일

Some videos were a bit confusing but overall this course was weekly done!

교육 기관: richard h

2020년 9월 18일

A number of the labs had images / instructions that were incorrect

교육 기관: Martin C

2021년 3월 28일

Very good. Very solid overview putting everything together.