Chevron Left
Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
859개의 평가
89개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production," you'll learn about Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE) security; logging and monitoring; and using Google Cloud managed storage and database services from within GKE. This is the final course of the Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine series. After completing this course, enroll in the Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process course or the Hybrid Cloud Infrastructure Foundations with Anthos course....

최상위 리뷰

HM

2019년 5월 4일

Excellent course in this Kubernetes specialization. It covers a lot of important topics on using Kubernetes on production environments, as well as GCP services.

Thank you!

MI

2021년 11월 20일

Loved this course. The contents are very well designed and well taught. The labs were just amazing and lab instructions were well designed couldn't found any mistakes.

필터링 기준:

Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production의 89개 리뷰 중 76~89

교육 기관: Christiane P R

2019년 11월 3일

I suggest toi extend the storage related . module

교육 기관: Aron B

2020년 4월 13일

Nice and add more use case

교육 기관: Jaru N

2020년 4월 30일

Very good

교육 기관: Hyejong H

2019년 6월 4일

GCP 잼

교육 기관: David D

2019년 10월 1일

I found it hard to listen many of the speakers in this course. Some of the lab exercises were broken.

교육 기관: Edward P

2020년 3월 6일

It was decent, had problem with labs not verifying and slow response from support about it.

교육 기관: Angga A W

2019년 12월 15일

the tutors is not too clear compared with other courses I have taken in coursera.

교육 기관: Raul C

2020년 3월 21일

not too much for production directions and the price obviously

교육 기관: PENUGONDA V

2020년 10월 2일

qwiklabs causing some problems

교육 기관: Rose C

2021년 11월 25일

Lab 1 on week 1 has permission issues that cause Lab tasks fails to execute.

교육 기관: Joe F

2021년 12월 25일

Some of the labs do not work therefore I cannot complete this course.

교육 기관: Vahid A

2019년 9월 14일

Bad accent

교육 기관: Greg P

2021년 11월 29일

Securing Google Kubernetes Engine with Cloud IAM and Pod Security Policies:  LAB This is a bad Lab and should be in this. This is the third time I have try to complete this Lab and even though it says I have completed the required task to create a cluster with User2 it still say's I do not have the rights and I can not go forward with the Lab. I have reported these errors to the Qwiklab support and they say their is no problem. I am including several screen shots to my point and yes I was in a incognito window using chrome for Linux, you can observe this in my screen shots. This is a poorly designed an poorly tested Lab, it Fails at the same point each time. This a known problem issue, I have read of six other people in the Discussion forums in the last year having the same issue, requesting you fix this issue and all you say is well it works for me. Look at all the screen shots and you will see I followed and completed all the instructions successfully. I did not Fail, the LAB failed and I want a definitive answer as to why Your Lab Failed.

교육 기관: nicolas f

2020년 3월 16일

plemty of qwiklabs bugs !!!