Chevron Left
Developing AI Applications on Azure(으)로 돌아가기

LearnQuest의 Developing AI Applications on Azure 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
955개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course introduces the concepts of Artificial Intelligence and Machine learning. We'll discuss machine learning types and tasks, and machine learning algorithms. You'll explore Python as a popular programming language for machine learning solutions, including using some scientific ecosystem packages which will help you implement machine learning. Next, this course introduces the machine learning tools available in Microsoft Azure. We'll review standardized approaches to data analytics and you'll receive specific guidance on Microsoft's Team Data Science Approach. As you go through the course, we'll introduce you to Microsoft's pre-trained and managed machine learning offered as REST API's in their suite of cognitive services. We'll implement solutions using the computer vision API and the facial recognition API, and we'll do sentiment analysis by calling the natural language service. Using the Azure Machine Learning Service you'll create and use an Azure Machine Learning Worksace.Then you'll train your own model, and you'll deploy and test your model in the cloud. Throughout the course you will perform hands-on exercises to practice your new AI skills. By the end of this course, you will be able to create, implement and deploy machine learning models....

최상위 리뷰

JP

2020년 8월 8일

The course is brief and very informative. It provides an overall idea regarding Microsoft Azure, project management and end-to-end machine learning from business understanding to deployment.

EV

2021년 1월 22일

The teacher is extremely competent and clear in explaining even to those, like me, who are not expert on the topic; the course is well structured and provides rich and interesting contents

필터링 기준:

Developing AI Applications on Azure의 257개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: NAGUR M

2020년 2월 20일

Good

교육 기관: Mahmudul H

2020년 7월 17일

sei

교육 기관: BALAGAM S

2020년 6월 4일

No

교육 기관: Daniel F S

2020년 6월 7일

It is a good summary of Azure options to Artificial Intelligence (machine learning included) but it lacked some sort of "more caution" on details. Sometimes what instructor says and shows is different (in most of time is because he missed the right command and he follows with the correction without warning the viewer).

교육 기관: Cláudio S

2020년 7월 12일

IThe structure off the course nedds improvement , the exercises shoew be paced with the presentations video. The instructor make the presentations very fast, it is necessary to pause end rewind a lot of times. I really think, there is much to be improved in order to turn this course more pleasant.

교육 기관: Michael M

2020년 8월 10일

It offers an insight of the azure machine learning, though some of the sections just provide the visual but not the information we can play with like the git repositories etc.

교육 기관: Kamyar A

2020년 5월 30일

It would have been better if It was more general and also for people who do not use MacBook some terminal commands were not clear

교육 기관: Pratima v

2020년 5월 20일

I am not satisfied with the way its been taught. The lectures are quite boring. It would have been made interesting.

교육 기관: MOUAFEK A

2021년 10월 30일

The hands-on lab's tutorials are limited but clear and informative!the mouse hover is horrible

교육 기관: Alan L

2020년 6월 14일

It is an introduction, more similiar a quick view of the process. It is not well explained.

교육 기관: Ashutosh K

2020년 7월 26일

The instructor only reads the presentation. No explanation provided by him on any topic.

교육 기관: John B

2021년 7월 1일

T​here should be a pre-req statement regarding ML model development or methods.

교육 기관: YOLIMA L C G

2020년 6월 27일

No era muy clara las explicaciones, los videos no eran de mucha ayuda

교육 기관: Biju B

2020년 4월 29일

Best course for beginners.

You can earn the knowledge well.

교육 기관: Yhair T V

2021년 3월 1일

Some excercises use old or deprecated tools or packages

교육 기관: Ravi P

2020년 8월 7일

Lacked quality compared to the GCP and AWS courses.

교육 기관: Ariel F B

2020년 6월 12일

Poor video edition.

Could use programming exercises.

교육 기관: Carlos G

2020년 10월 4일

Its outdate, can expand more about producction ML

교육 기관: Aquila T

2020년 11월 20일

It's too advanced for me

교육 기관: Bryan A C

2020년 6월 17일

some parts are boring

교육 기관: Akshay M

2020년 5월 22일

Good content

교육 기관: SONU P

2020년 6월 20일

Good

교육 기관: Luis E C M

2020년 7월 2일

N/C

교육 기관: Balpreet S

2020년 7월 23일

when a student wants to learn a course other than its institute or college, he/she wants to find a course which is interesting and doesn't get bored but this course only have PPT's which were described a by a voice which many a time goes up and down. And makes it boring for a student. Secondly there are many things which the teacher thinks that the student already knows, but there were many things which aren't properly explained. Just kept on dragging,. Try to make the course interactive.

I have done a course in data camp (" Introduction to python" & "Web Scraping" courses ) and trust me there presentation and way of teaching was so simple that the person who have basics of knowledge in this field can easily understand, and they made it very much interactive so the students doesn't get bored. Hope you understand my feedback.

교육 기관: Jeff S

2020년 5월 18일

Pros: explores technical details of Azure development tools, not just a high-level overview

useful Jupyter NB files containing pre-written code for implementing Azure tools, meaning students don't have to begin practicing from scratch

Cons: in the video lectures, the instructor almost always reads slides word-for-word, with no additional information or clarification

quizzes seemed to ask questions arbitrarily, to the point of asking questions about obscure and trivial topics