Chevron Left
Developing AI Applications on Azure(으)로 돌아가기

LearnQuest의 Developing AI Applications on Azure 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
955개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course introduces the concepts of Artificial Intelligence and Machine learning. We'll discuss machine learning types and tasks, and machine learning algorithms. You'll explore Python as a popular programming language for machine learning solutions, including using some scientific ecosystem packages which will help you implement machine learning. Next, this course introduces the machine learning tools available in Microsoft Azure. We'll review standardized approaches to data analytics and you'll receive specific guidance on Microsoft's Team Data Science Approach. As you go through the course, we'll introduce you to Microsoft's pre-trained and managed machine learning offered as REST API's in their suite of cognitive services. We'll implement solutions using the computer vision API and the facial recognition API, and we'll do sentiment analysis by calling the natural language service. Using the Azure Machine Learning Service you'll create and use an Azure Machine Learning Worksace.Then you'll train your own model, and you'll deploy and test your model in the cloud. Throughout the course you will perform hands-on exercises to practice your new AI skills. By the end of this course, you will be able to create, implement and deploy machine learning models....

최상위 리뷰

JP

2020년 8월 8일

The course is brief and very informative. It provides an overall idea regarding Microsoft Azure, project management and end-to-end machine learning from business understanding to deployment.

EV

2021년 1월 22일

The teacher is extremely competent and clear in explaining even to those, like me, who are not expert on the topic; the course is well structured and provides rich and interesting contents

필터링 기준:

Developing AI Applications on Azure의 257개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Hernan T

2020년 12월 27일

Excellent, it was a very hands-on course, although in some cases went some fast, no there issue, because the program of study has the time necessary to review the teacher's explanation. It was my first time with LearnQuest, but without a doubt, I would make any course offered by them again.

교육 기관: Soumitra C

2020년 5월 5일

The course content is nicely structured so that a beginner can grasp the contents. The topics were added in a right way which helps learning in a improved manner. The course was more focused on Azure products and almost no other framework. It would have been better to add few others.

교육 기관: EKWERE N

2020년 7월 14일

I must say this was a very fascinating course and I am glad I took it, I recommend this to machine learning programmer even if you are at the beginner, Immediate or expert level......... You gain more knowledge when you try as much as possible to refresh your knowledge base

교육 기관: Nilesh G

2020년 7월 31일

Hands on with code description with each and every line was really nice.

get to learn about how Model build locally and deploy into cloud with azure ML was Very nice .

good course contents up to the mark of learning expectations

교육 기관: Eilder

2020년 6월 7일

The course teaches what it promises, even if it doesn't go TOO deep into how it works and some of the other alternatives it provides a good starting point if you're a python data scientist and want to start using Azure.

교육 기관: Jagruti P

2020년 8월 9일

The course is brief and very informative. It provides an overall idea regarding Microsoft Azure, project management and end-to-end machine learning from business understanding to deployment.

교육 기관: Enrico V

2021년 1월 23일

The teacher is extremely competent and clear in explaining even to those, like me, who are not expert on the topic; the course is well structured and provides rich and interesting contents

교육 기관: Samir A

2020년 4월 18일

Very nicely put course. It gave me good understanding and hands on experience with Microsoft Azure. I got some free credits from Azure to practice what I learned on Coursera.

교육 기관: Sehresh M

2020년 6월 23일

The best course to learn all the basics of ML and AI...This course very useful in understanding different algorithms and implementations of AI in Microsoft Azure.

교육 기관: Emily W

2020년 7월 5일

Great course!The instructor explains everything in a detailed way, even who without any previous programming experience can easily understand the lecture.

교육 기관: Aninkan G

2020년 4월 28일

The course help me a lot in my practical field of study thanks a Lot Coursera and the whole LearnQuest Team for providing such a wonderful course.😊

교육 기관: Prem C

2020년 5월 29일

Good since you can give quiz without watching videos if you want so it creates environment that how the videos are important to want.

교육 기관: Adekunle S

2020년 6월 12일

I got to understand more about the Azure interface in collaboration with all that has to do with Machine Learning as well.

교육 기관: Alptug P

2020년 7월 4일

An outstanding opportunity for a leaner who wants a detailed information regarding azure and the AI's connection with it.

교육 기관: Kalyan P

2020년 8월 13일

It was a very good learning course. For a AI Azure beginner, it was very good. The instructors were superb !!!

교육 기관: Sanket G

2020년 5월 2일

Its not doubt to say this is an long journey course it takes lot a time but its enjoyed thanks.

교육 기관: Nasreen P

2020년 12월 11일

This course is really helpful for me as I am really interested in developing tools using azure

교육 기관: Nicola M T

2020년 5월 1일

Very comprehensive and clear in the contents and way to explain by end-to-end examples.

교육 기관: Tamara P d S

2020년 9월 15일

In this course I learned how to create, develop and deploy API on Azure step by step.

교육 기관: Kothapalli V

2020년 5월 1일

In This course i have learned about artificial intelligence and machine learning...

교육 기관: Adeleke A

2020년 5월 29일

It was very tasking and interesting, I enjoyed every bit of it. Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Lakhanjeet B

2020년 5월 4일

Reference provided by course in notes help to understand topics is really good

교육 기관: tinashe a m

2020년 9월 24일

very eye opening especially in this new era of AI and Machine Learning

교육 기관: Ahmed B

2021년 4월 8일

nice it is very helpful for me to understand AI and machine learning

교육 기관: Kanathip K

2020년 9월 21일

It's the best knowledge online for me. Even if I'm weak of language