Chevron Left
Teaching in University Science Laboratories (Developing Best Practice)(으)로 돌아가기

암스테르담 대학교의 Teaching in University Science Laboratories (Developing Best Practice) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
76개의 평가
21개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is developed to improve the effectiveness of laboratory classes in higher education. It aims to support teachers to improve their teaching skills for active learning in university science laboratory courses. It will show you how laboratory sessions can differ with respect to their aim and expected learning outcomes, how to engage students for learning and how to cope with their different levels of pre-knowledge and experience and probe their understanding. Last but not least it will show how you could assess students in laboratory courses. This course is developed by ECTN (European Chemistry Thematic Network), Working group Lecturing Qualifications and Innovative Teaching Methods....

최상위 리뷰

MM
2021년 8월 10일

Excellent course. To me it had answered many questions I had in my mind, and got me to enrnich my teaching practices in my lab. Many thanks for the tutors who designed and delivered this course.

AH
2020년 5월 13일

This course is great. This course is specially designed for the teacher in chemistry who used to teach in the laboratory. But students of chemistry have a way to learn from this course.

필터링 기준:

Teaching in University Science Laboratories (Developing Best Practice)의 21개 리뷰 중 1~21

교육 기관: Klaudia A

2018년 12월 23일

Very well prepared and complex course. I learn a lot about laboratory teaching in many context. I really appreciate discussion, because a I like the idea of exchanging opinion between patricipants of course. Course has huge content and sometimes time predicted for activity was too short. Nevertheless, materials are very interesting and important so it was worth to spend more time.

교육 기관: Hania H

2020년 6월 30일

The course “Teaching in University Science Laboratories” was very useful for me. As a university teacher since six years, I didn’t follow such training about methodology of teaching in high education, especially a laboratory class. After finishing the six modules, I guess my perception of lab session has improved in the way that I recognize the power of a good strategy in learning management for a university teacher.

Special thanks for all our teachers in this course.

교육 기관: Emilia J

2020년 8월 22일

A very good, englightening course. Sometimes challenging and demanding, but very rewarding nevertheless.

A word of advice for future users: it took me about 3 times longer to complete it than suggested. Also, I'd say that if your English is below advanced level, you may struggle to understand some of the readings or complete some assignments in a satisfactory way.

교육 기관: Eva K

2018년 6월 9일

The course is well-structured and mentors of this course kept the interactions among participant rolling which made the course more lively and interesting. The assignments of the course made me reflect more intensively about teaching practices.

교육 기관: moh

2021년 8월 11일

E​xcellent course. To me it had answered many questions I had in my mind, and got me to enrnich my teaching practices in my lab. Many thanks for the tutors who designed and delivered this course.

교육 기관: A M M H

2020년 5월 14일

This course is great. This course is specially designed for the teacher in chemistry who used to teach in the laboratory. But students of chemistry have a way to learn from this course.

교육 기관: Samar A

2020년 8월 13일

It's my first time to take an online course, really outstanding and great opportunity, thanks coursea and the teachers who gave me such opportunity.

교육 기관: N N S

2021년 9월 7일

Great course to know the best practices in lab teaching. I enjoyed every module of the course and learned a lot. Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Nikola O

2020년 11월 28일

An amazing way of learning and sharing ideas with your teaching peers. I wish you did a more extensive course on the topic.

교육 기관: suresh k

2020년 5월 6일

this course very much useful for me as a laboratory teacher and designing a rubric will help me to get the students outcome

교육 기관: Pravin B

2020년 6월 23일

Best course I enjoy with all types of knowledge, regarding course design and best for faculty development.

교육 기관: MOHAMMAD G A A

2020년 10월 30일

This is an amazing course and this course is must for anyone into teaching

교육 기관: Siciid g

2019년 9월 26일

Identify implementing Science Laboratory in higher education?

교육 기관: Mario A S S

2021년 8월 11일

I learn a lot. It was engaging and pratical. Thank you.

교육 기관: Preema C

2020년 6월 21일

EXCELLENT COURSE THAT IMPARTS IN-DEPTH KNOWLEDGE

교육 기관: Amira A

2021년 3월 29일

Great course with important information

교육 기관: Basavaraju B R

2020년 11월 2일

Great learning experience, very useful

교육 기관: Leticia P M

2019년 2월 4일

Very useful and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Dr. E E

2020년 6월 27일

A great course

교육 기관: Jonathan A H B

2020년 8월 31일

Excelente!

교육 기관: Deybi F A A

2021년 8월 21일

The course is great to students and teacher want to improve their learning also there are many interesting strategies to improve the teaching in the classes so the information pass perception filter and save in long memory term in students.