Chevron Left
Information & Digital Literacy for University Success(으)로 돌아가기

시드니 대학교의 Information & Digital Literacy for University Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
37개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This Specialization is aimed at preparing students for undergraduate study in an English-speaking university. The course equips you for full participation and engagement with your studies by building awareness and understanding of the core values and expectations of academic culture, and providing you with practical strategies to apply to your studies. In this course, you will learn how to develop your Information & Digital Literacy Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Access and search for information efficiently and effectively using a variety of digital tools. 2. Critically evaluate the reliability of sources for an academic context. 3. Filter, manage and organize information from a wide variety of sources for use in academic study. 4. Demonstrate awareness of ethical issues related to academic integrity surrounding the access and use of information. 5. Understand how to use digital tools for referencing and attribution in order to avoid plagiarism. 6. Understand how to disseminate and communicate information in a professional way, including managing digital identity and building networks for learning and research....

최상위 리뷰

BW

Oct 03, 2019

I find this module not easy as this is my first to do intense referencing and digital literacy was my weakness. Thank you for the accumulated knowledge you have passed to me.

QA

Apr 08, 2019

This course is necessary for students who are planning to enter in university studies\n\nI fully recommend it.

필터링 기준:

Information & Digital Literacy for University Success의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: Anvar A

Feb 14, 2019

I think at present time this course is very actual for students both for researchers in globe. I found it very useful, got valuable skills. For this I highly recommend this course for all levels of academic society.

교육 기관: Lola S A

Feb 14, 2019

This course is very useful and helpful for working and studying in university. I have learned to critically evaluate the credible sources, to what exactly pay attenyion. Thank you very much for facilitators and to the gro

교육 기관: Lavinia V B

Apr 07, 2019

Commendable and best course I have ever come across to prepare for university!

교육 기관: Qaisar A

Apr 08, 2019

This course is necessary for students who are planning to enter in university studies

I fully recommend it.

교육 기관: Yueming C

Feb 18, 2017

This course equip me with the basic information about university and how to research articles which might be very helpful for my future academic study,it contains many useful knowledge and I think that continuing study is needed

교육 기관: Yadi S

Aug 01, 2017

It helped me to be well-prepared before I'm going to University in this Month.

교육 기관: Diego V

Oct 01, 2016

thanks

교육 기관: Anna N K

Mar 28, 2018

The course is more than interesting and useful!

교육 기관: Josiline C

Nov 18, 2016

A step in the right direction.

교육 기관: Васильева В

Oct 01, 2018

Замечательный курс, рекомендую всем соотечественникам, не только тем, кто в процессе получения высшего образования. Материал прекрасно структурирован, практические занятия разработаны грамотно, Навык, полученный в результате прохождения, в идеальном мире должен быть у каждого взрослого человека. В России к сожалению, аналогов таких курсов очень мало. Уровня intermediate достаточно, чтобы пройти материал. Огромное спасибо всем, кто разработал этот курс!

교육 기관: Jet R T

Aug 12, 2019

very crucial for freshmen uni its

교육 기관: Shukrullah A

Nov 04, 2019

It was very easy and clear in every part and specially the quizes between lectures made me to pay more attention and concentrate.

Thank you all!

교육 기관: Issam B

Oct 02, 2019

it's a good course

교육 기관: Bernadette W

Oct 03, 2019

I find this module not easy as this is my first to do intense referencing and digital literacy was my weakness. Thank you for the accumulated knowledge you have passed to me.

교육 기관: Madeline E M

Dec 19, 2018

This course taught me skills I had either forgotten about or needed to learn. I am thankful for taking it and recommend it to anyone who is entering university.

교육 기관: Bostjan B

May 10, 2018

I find it extremely useful and very comprehensive. Every student (and teaching professional for that matter) interested in learning about basic skills required for a meaningful and rewarding learning journey at university level will not regret taking this course.

교육 기관: Peng X

Jan 19, 2017

This course is good and useful.

교육 기관: Chap H

Dec 04, 2017

I would give 5 stars but at the end of peer-reviewed part I do not like the error.

교육 기관: Emmanuel T M

Oct 05, 2016

The course is helping to understand a lot about academic research.