Chevron Left
Diversity and Inclusion for HR Professionals(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Diversity and Inclusion for HR Professionals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
84개의 평가
30개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Diversity & Inclusion for HR Professionals. In this course we will review the changing landscape of the workplace and discuss the current change drivers that make Diversity and Inclusion an important focus for your organization. We will explore strategies for creating an inclusive climate and a sense of belonging, and how bias and microaggressions can be mitigated. Finally, we will explore the business case for Diversity and Inclusion strategies, and you’ll have the opportunity to develop a DEIB tailored to your organization and situation. Learning goals for this course include: - Recognize the impact of DEIB on company culture - Recognize how conscious and unconscious bias can impact the workplace - Identify how thought diversity supports innovation and challenges conformity - Develop a Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Belonging Plan for your organization - Explore why innovation is the currency of the future...

최상위 리뷰

DG

2021년 3월 24일

Very comprehensive and I love the added element of belonging in the conversation. Lots of great content I can refer to as I continue to build and grow. Thank you!

SN

2021년 12월 5일

I think the simplicity of this course and the way it was designed really worked well to help understand the concepts .

필터링 기준:

Diversity and Inclusion for HR Professionals의 31개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Monica M

2021년 2월 16일

This course was comprehensive and provided a helpful combination of reading, videos, and presentations that helped me retain what I learned and immediately apply it to the work I do in my organization. I recommend this course for all HR professionals looking to expand their knowledge and drive DEIB strategies within their organizations.

교육 기관: Aysel G

2021년 2월 26일

There is a technical problem with the assignment submission. Could not submit the assignment to finalize my studies. The content was helpful though.

교육 기관: Tracy D H

2021년 4월 20일

Very comprehensive course. I enjoyed the format and accountability as well as the breadth and depth of content. I especially enjoyed planning the DEIB strategy for my organization. It gave me an opportunity to really reflect on what the organization needs and plan out what and how to incorporate DEIB in my organization and get feedback from colleagues. Thank you for making the content real and relevant to today's social landscape.

Tracy

교육 기관: Veronica

2022년 2월 18일

Excellent course on Diversity Equity Inclusion and Belonging! The course is well designed and challenging. Still I enjoyed how the instructor broke it up and included relevant material and videos that illustrated a concept presented. I feel that I'm walking away knowing how to evaluate any organization and also how to implement a plan for DEIB that is actionable and sustainable. Great course!

교육 기관: Mai N

2021년 4월 27일

I have learn foundation of Diversity & Inclusion. This course provide the definition of some new terms and explain them by case study and example. There are many useful cases study reading as well as video.

The peer assignment may take more time to complete, but then you would have clearer view on what is Diversity & Inclusion. In addition, you may know how HR play an important role for D&I

교육 기관: Terri L

2021년 8월 24일

Great content. I really enjoyed the videos. The reading material and lectures were relevant and helpful. The peer reviewed project at the end was challenging because you have to wait for someone to review your work and then wait to have an assignment available for you to review before you can complete the course. Other than that, I would give the course 5 stars!

교육 기관: Angela C

2021년 4월 27일

The Diversity and Inclusion for HR Professionals course was thought proving, informative and was modeled in a manner that allowed HR Professionals to assess their organization's current processes and become a Champion to move forward with change.

교육 기관: Isma C

2021년 12월 30일

A great introduction to those who are truly on the front lines of HR and Talent Acquisition. Creating a DEIB plan and executing it will only make your employees and organization stronger and more appealing to prospects. Thank you.

교육 기관: Alvin N

2022년 1월 16일

Concise, clear and all need to know knowledge about D&I for the start. I love the peer-review assignment specially on using own organization as a business case study putting our learning into real practical assessment.

교육 기관: Deidre G

2021년 3월 25일

Very comprehensive and I love the added element of belonging in the conversation. Lots of great content I can refer to as I continue to build and grow. Thank you!

교육 기관: Holly

2021년 9월 2일

​I really enjoyed this course. I found it enlightening and informative. I'm now more well-versed in diversity terminology and concepts.

교육 기관: Trisna K

2021년 6월 1일

I​t is honorable to be able to take this lesson. I enjoyed very much and an additional huge knowledge for my career. Thanks.

교육 기관: Sidharth N

2021년 12월 6일

I think the simplicity of this course and the way it was designed really worked well to help understand the concepts .

교육 기관: jorge d r

2022년 1월 5일

V​ery useful training program, well designed, with great resources, specific and thorought at the same time.

교육 기관: Claudia L L

2021년 12월 2일

This is a great course for anyone who is an HR Professional and looking to enhance thier DEI skills

교육 기관: Reginald B

2021년 10월 4일

Easy to follow course. Learned a lot about myself. Eager to start implementing what I've learned

교육 기관: sewsungkur c

2021년 10월 25일

Excellent course to learn about all the aspects of Diversity and Inclusion.Highly recommended

교육 기관: Marlene H

2021년 3월 2일

The course had a lot of information that was very helpful. Overall great learning experience

교육 기관: Kerrin L

2021년 5월 6일

Very informative and conveniently put together to allow work in between.

교육 기관: Tejoswini P

2021년 5월 2일

This course has helped me to find my acute interest in research.

교육 기관: Babatunde O

2021년 11월 23일

I​ can't but remember everything I learnt in this course.

교육 기관: Jhonson

2022년 1월 24일

Interesting and interactive

교육 기관: Mariane Z

2021년 7월 18일

Increable course!

교육 기관: Waqar K

2021년 12월 2일

Extra Ordinary

교육 기관: Silvia D V

2021년 9월 19일

f​antastic