Chevron Left
Diversity and Inclusion for HR Professionals(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Diversity and Inclusion for HR Professionals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
96개의 평가

강좌 소개

Welcome to Diversity & Inclusion for HR Professionals. In this course we will review the changing landscape of the workplace and discuss the current change drivers that make Diversity and Inclusion an important focus for your organization. We will explore strategies for creating an inclusive climate and a sense of belonging, and how bias and microaggressions can be mitigated. Finally, we will explore the business case for Diversity and Inclusion strategies, and you’ll have the opportunity to develop a DEIB tailored to your organization and situation. Learning goals for this course include: - Recognize the impact of DEIB on company culture - Recognize how conscious and unconscious bias can impact the workplace - Identify how thought diversity supports innovation and challenges conformity - Develop a Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Belonging Plan for your organization - Explore why innovation is the currency of the future...

최상위 리뷰

DG

2021년 3월 24일

Very comprehensive and I love the added element of belonging in the conversation. Lots of great content I can refer to as I continue to build and grow. Thank you!

SN

2021년 12월 5일

I think the simplicity of this course and the way it was designed really worked well to help understand the concepts .

필터링 기준:

Diversity and Inclusion for HR Professionals의 38개 리뷰 중 26~38

교육 기관: DAISY O

2022년 7월 5일

Great training. Love videos.

교육 기관: Jhonson

2022년 1월 24일

Interesting and interactive

교육 기관: Mariane Z

2021년 7월 18일

Increable course!

교육 기관: Waqar K

2021년 12월 2일

Extra Ordinary

교육 기관: Silvia D V

2021년 9월 19일

f​antastic

교육 기관: Maha n a

2021년 4월 1일

Amazing

교육 기관: Johnson O A

2022년 5월 22일

GREAT

교육 기관: Montana H

2021년 6월 14일

T​he course was very informational! I would've liked it to be more interactive each week re: assignments and discussions, so that I could use more of that for the final project. The readings were great and very informational. I thoroughly enjoyed the interview included in the course viewings as well!

교육 기관: Corinne T

2022년 6월 22일

G​reat course. One suggestion is to have the instructor on video (rather than a recording/podcast) and some PowerPoint presentations. Thanks so much.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 7월 20일

I enjoyed the class tremendously.

교육 기관: Elizabeth N C

2021년 7월 10일

More specification is lacking in the action plan, resembling a real case in different forms of inclusion in the workplace and how it would be for it to be successful.

교육 기관: V E H

2022년 8월 2일

T​he course was extremenly informative - to the point that I have to await a peer to view my assignment - BEFORE - the course is completed. Some, apparently have been waiting over a year. Not what I expected.

교육 기관: Luciano C

2022년 7월 21일

I found the course poorly articulated, and the content itself was not rich (it was more a collection of external resources). I wish I had not taken it as now I am running out of seats.