Chevron Left
Building Web Applications in Django(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Building Web Applications in Django 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
626개의 평가
138개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how Django communicates with a database through model objects. You will explore Object-Relational Mapping (ORM) for database access and how Django models implement this pattern. We will review the Object-Oriented (OO) pattern in Python. You will learn basic Structured Query Language (SQL) and database modeling, including one-to-many and many-to-many relationships and how they work in both the SQL and Django models. You will learn how to use the Django console and scripts to work with your application objects interactively....

최상위 리뷰

WI

2021년 3월 19일

Excellent course. Enables deployment of Python to the web, and provides "framework" tools so you don't have to "reinvent the wheel" and so you can better leverage best-practices.

MA

2021년 9월 12일

I was always afraid to start with any web framework but instructor make it feel like an easy task. I am happy that finally I am up for taking my skills to next level.

필터링 기준:

Building Web Applications in Django의 142개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Pablo D G G

2020년 10월 12일

This was a great course, each one of this path became more and more intresting and I learned a lot of details and more deep concepts to work with.

교육 기관: 2018 0

2021년 3월 1일

Love the teaching style of Prof. Charles. The very interesting and useful course will boost my career and top of all I love doing this course.

교육 기관: Malingas A C

2022년 3월 10일

The best ever, python and django. I don't know if I'll one day use any diffent language and framework with so much longe that i have with it.

교육 기관: Federico R

2020년 10월 18일

Excellent course, you are left with knowledge of basic handling of views, how to correctly handle GET and POST and the use of generic views

교육 기관: Arnab B

2021년 7월 19일

Dr. Chuck is the best, way better than other course alternatives, the assignments are helpful and dr. chuck's teaching is beautiful

교육 기관: Amare M

2022년 1월 15일

B​est among the four courses in the specalization that prepares the trainee to start developing applications using Django.

교육 기관: O S

2022년 1월 12일

L​ove to see Prof. C. Severance's classes! Just give him all the money you can to teach ALL the courses, lol!!

P​lease!

교육 기관: Mohammad S C

2021년 1월 25일

Great Course .Learned a lot of things and doing assignment with documentation helps to learn Django more effectively

교육 기관: Jatin S

2021년 2월 10일

It was a great challenge this time, getting familiar with things and understanding how to debug an issue/ thank you

교육 기관: Alfons T C

2020년 9월 14일

An excellent course. Very enriching! As always Professor Charles Severance takes the time to explain things.

교육 기관: Rubel B

2021년 4월 8일

I just completed the second course of the specilization, really loved it. Can't wait to start the next one.

교육 기관: igor s

2021년 1월 30일

Thank you very much doctor Chuck. I am glad to be part of such an amazing course with the Django topic.

교육 기관: Diego P

2020년 10월 3일

This framework is awesome. Even though the course covers a lot, Django has many many hidden features.

교육 기관: Sandeep B

2020년 8월 13일

This is an amazing course. Taught me all web development and Django basics. Happy to take the course.

교육 기관: Cristian D L G

2021년 8월 28일

Excelente, se manja muy bien los temas previos para entender plenamente lo que esta haciendo Django.

교육 기관: DANIEL R

2021년 1월 23일

Very good course. It helped me a lot to learn about the subject. Very good also all the information.

교육 기관: Amal R

2021년 1월 26일

I love the content, lecture, resources and the self-confidence I get from taking up this course.

교육 기관: Anshuman T

2020년 11월 12일

What an amazing course! Hats off to the tutor! Blew me away with its beauty. Loved it totally.

교육 기관: Fabian d A G

2021년 8월 4일

E​xcellent course which provides a solid foundation to Django and web development as a whole.

교육 기관: SOHOU K D W E

2020년 10월 8일

this course is very great i'm very enjoy to have completed thanks you professor i love you :)

교육 기관: Shubhneet S

2020년 9월 15일

Highly recommended course! All the lectures are very well explained and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Umar S

2020년 11월 17일

It has been quite challenging but equally rewarding. Was definitely worth the effort.

교육 기관: Sergio A R R

2020년 9월 10일

As all courses from University of Michigan and Charles Severance, this is EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Johan E C O

2020년 8월 23일

Tasks and quizzes are really helpful for understanding the topics fo the course

교육 기관: Achim S

2022년 2월 2일

Nice as always, quite intense if you try to understand all the single steps ..