Chevron Left
Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic(으)로 돌아가기

에모리대학교의 Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
194개의 평가
47개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn about the evolving Ebola epidemic and its various aspects including disease prevention, management and treatment, response to the epidemic, ethical considerations, and the post-Ebola global health landscape....

최상위 리뷰

CA
2020년 4월 6일

Better than in-class because of variety and expertise of presenters and great on-site videos and graphics. I really learned a lot about this important issue from this course. Thanks Coursera! :)

UD
2016년 1월 4일

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

필터링 기준:

Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic의 47개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Garima K S

2020년 7월 1일

Very informative course not only about Ebola Epidemic but indeed a general aspect towards infectious diseases. I'm glad I toke it. I highly recommend it to the pupil who're interested in these types of case studies on diseases which awoke the health systems all over the globe. Course is also good enough for students who lack a strong biology background as this course is mainly public health based, also it considers other aspects than health which lead to such outbreaks such as socio-economic status of the places, trust of locals towards authorities & various such aspects.

Hope the course leads all to a success & healthy road.

교육 기관: Mandy H

2020년 4월 16일

This course helps the learner understand the challenges faced in dealing with an infectious disease such as Ebola . The instructors guide the learner through the phases of identification, education, testing and reduction/eradication of a highly infectious disease. The student will gain an understanding of the rights of the individual, the public, and the government as it relates to a highly contagious Class A infectious agent. Information gained during this course can be directly visualized in the current COVID19 pandemic as countries fight to get a handle on the outbreak.

교육 기관: Dr.Mehedi H

2019년 10월 11일

a course that enrichment your knowledge from the root of ebola works in human body as well as treatment , excellent coverage of global education through the module. I am happy to finished the course after all.

교육 기관: Christopher A

2020년 4월 7일

Better than in-class because of variety and expertise of presenters and great on-site videos and graphics. I really learned a lot about this important issue from this course. Thanks Coursera! :)

교육 기관: Ugly D

2016년 1월 5일

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

교육 기관: Storm S

2020년 5월 2일

This is the second course I have studied on EVD and it was 100% better than the first which I did through United Nations, I cant thank you enough for such a good course

교육 기관: Xiaohong Y

2020년 2월 9일

This is a great course, with all aspects of public health, how it differs from individual health, and very relevant to watch now with the coronavirus outbreak, thanks!

교육 기관: Tamara H

2020년 7월 22일

This was an excellent course! They variety of expertise among the different presenters made this a very well-rounded overview of Ebola and the West Africa outbreak.

교육 기관: Henry B

2021년 5월 14일

I found this course to be very informative, and the lectures were detailed and provided a great understanding of EBV and the epidemic as well as its history.

교육 기관: Cristina C

2018년 12월 14일

Really useful and interesting course which presents an integrated approach to ebola virus from various perspectives.

교육 기관: Eddah K

2015년 10월 7일

I loved every unit. The lecturers were amazingly clear and I understood the content. Great work.

교육 기관: Alaina H

2018년 3월 15일

Excellent overview with lectures by experienced experts. I really enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Gina B

2015년 9월 23일

Great course on Ebola. Very engaging and intense at times. Thorough and interesting.

교육 기관: senerm s

2021년 1월 24일

This course learned me everything i need to know about the recent ebola epidemic

교육 기관: Ibrahim Y

2015년 8월 24일

this is a fantastic and very important course. its really into details.

교육 기관: Abigail R J

2018년 3월 20일

A great resource for anyone looking to explore the etiology of ebola.

교육 기관: Ahmed A T A

2019년 4월 20일

that is the best course about Ebola thank you very much.

교육 기관: ATHIRA R

2020년 5월 16일

It is very useful to konw about ebola disease virus

교육 기관: IVAN L

2017년 3월 12일

This make you and Ebola Expert in just one month

교육 기관: Amanda

2016년 7월 15일

Great course! Very interesting and informative.

교육 기관: Zachary H

2015년 8월 27일

Excellent content from experts in the subject

교육 기관: Jonathan G

2015년 11월 22일

Very informative, yet depressing

교육 기관: Alain B T

2017년 2월 18일

Very good material...

교육 기관: Nammi S K

2020년 5월 23일

Very Useful Course.