Chevron Left
Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic(으)로 돌아가기

에모리대학교의 Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
143개의 평가
35개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn about the evolving Ebola epidemic and its various aspects including disease prevention, management and treatment, response to the epidemic, ethical considerations, and the post-Ebola global health landscape....

최상위 리뷰

DA

Jan 05, 2016

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

CA

Apr 07, 2020

Better than in-class because of variety and expertise of presenters and great on-site videos and graphics. I really learned a lot about this important issue from this course. Thanks Coursera! :)

필터링 기준:

Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic의 35개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Dr.Mehedi H

Oct 12, 2019

a course that enrichment your knowledge from the root of ebola works in human body as well as treatment , excellent coverage of global education through the module. I am happy to finished the course after all.

교육 기관: Christopher A

Apr 07, 2020

Better than in-class because of variety and expertise of presenters and great on-site videos and graphics. I really learned a lot about this important issue from this course. Thanks Coursera! :)

교육 기관: David A

Jan 05, 2016

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

교육 기관: Xiaohong Y

Feb 09, 2020

This is a great course, with all aspects of public health, how it differs from individual health, and very relevant to watch now with the coronavirus outbreak, thanks!

교육 기관: Cristina C

Dec 14, 2018

Really useful and interesting course which presents an integrated approach to ebola virus from various perspectives.

교육 기관: Eddah K

Oct 07, 2015

I loved every unit. The lecturers were amazingly clear and I understood the content. Great work.

교육 기관: Alaina H

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent overview with lectures by experienced experts. I really enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Gina B

Sep 23, 2015

Great course on Ebola. Very engaging and intense at times. Thorough and interesting.

교육 기관: Ibrahim Y

Aug 25, 2015

this is a fantastic and very important course. its really into details.

교육 기관: Abigail R J

Mar 20, 2018

A great resource for anyone looking to explore the etiology of ebola.

교육 기관: Ahmed A T A

Apr 20, 2019

that is the best course about Ebola thank you very much.

교육 기관: IVAN L

Mar 12, 2017

This make you and Ebola Expert in just one month

교육 기관: Amanda

Jul 16, 2016

Great course! Very interesting and informative.

교육 기관: Zachary H

Aug 27, 2015

Excellent content from experts in the subject

교육 기관: Jonathan G

Nov 23, 2015

Very informative, yet depressing

교육 기관: Alain B T

Feb 18, 2017

Very good material...

교육 기관: Jorge A Z L

Nov 05, 2015

very interesting.

교육 기관: Marina O

Apr 17, 2017

Excelente curso.

교육 기관: Luigi D B

Aug 20, 2015

Really awesome!

교육 기관: Daniel T

Oct 05, 2015

Great Course!

교육 기관: Rafal J

Oct 04, 2015

Excelente

교육 기관: Govinda G R

Jun 02, 2017

best one

교육 기관: Alexia P

Sep 26, 2019

great

교육 기관: Madeleine M

Aug 27, 2015

Very good, broad introduction to many of the issues surrounding this epidemic. My only criticism (and why I only gave it 4 stars) was the unbridled self-congratulatory tone and Emory-centeredness of the course. I realize this is probably a function of why Universities create these free courses. There is a marketing aspect to it. But it did get a little tedious.

교육 기관: Irene O

Jan 02, 2016

Nice course!Very elaborate and well detailed.Except for some videos that get stuck for some time making the lesson longer,it was a nice course.I also thank you for giving me this opportunity to get a certificate from Amory University which will help me as an EMT-I.

Thank You.