Chevron Left
Introduction to Electronics(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Introduction to Electronics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,183개의 평가
462개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

최상위 리뷰

PT
2019년 7월 2일

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK
2018년 10월 13일

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Electronics의 460개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Sohel K

2021년 8월 10일

This course is very helpful to learn about electronics. The explannation of this course is very good. A student can understand the course easily. I think it is the best course to learn electronics in online platform.

교육 기관: William K

2020년 7월 27일

I found this course engrossing and well presented. It took me many times the suggested number of hours to complete, but that is probably a reflection on myself. I am very grateful to the presenters for creating it.

교육 기관: P. L K R

2018년 4월 15일

It is pretty good course for someone who wants to learn electronics and has no background of mosfets,diodes,opamps or transistors. It is required to know basic electrical laws such as the voltage and current law.

교육 기관: Siva R B

2020년 5월 8일

This course is more helpful for our academics as well as competitive exams. Anyway thank full all the speakers giving excellent lecturers through out the course. I sincerely thanks to organizing committee.

교육 기관: Ozioma N

2017년 3월 21일

Very exciting and interesting course. Both the duo of Dr Robinson and Prof Ferri made it possible to understand the fundamentals of Electronics. As a graduate of ECE, this was a perfect refresher for me.

교육 기관: aVral

2021년 7월 4일

I​t took me really some time to complete this course, but at the end my understanding of the electronics gets more better and I want to further improve my skills through the courses offered by Coursera.

교육 기관: NEELAPUREDDY R (

2020년 7월 21일

This course is really excellent and every student can learn their basics perfectly and best platform for competitive exams preparation and I thank all the faculty for this.

교육 기관: Yaman B

2020년 6월 13일

This course is perfect for leaning basics of electronics and i really enjoyed a lot. Both the faculty is very supporting , and i also learned so many practical knowledge.

교육 기관: Ivy L

2021년 4월 5일

Great Course! However sometimes I feel the course is too theoretical, too much complicated formaula, and not too much explanation on the practical side, or applications.

교육 기관: Naveen M A

2020년 10월 29일

This is a great course. I learned and refreshed a lot of things from this course, Thank you Georgia Tech University, and Thank you very much Dr.Ferri and Dr.Robinsion.

교육 기관: Md. M S

2021년 4월 30일

This course is very useful for electronics learner. Instructor was very clear in teaching, lot of information with mathematical problems. Thanks coursera and GIT.

교육 기관: Jayed H

2020년 8월 30일

This course is very well organized and helped me a lot to know the basics of electronics. Thanks a lot to the instructors. They are enjoying a lot while studying.

교육 기관: Kerolos O A

2020년 11월 27일

This Course is amazing!! I reviewed 3 years of my electronics curriculum taking it , the instructors are excellent and I am grateful to find this amazing course.

교육 기관: KAUSHAL S

2020년 5월 28일

This has been a really great and helpful course for me. Helped me clear my doubt about my previous knowledge and learn quite new circuits and its components.

교육 기관: Ricardo G M

2017년 2월 15일

This course was awesome, i liked it very much. i will look forward for more classes with you guys! Thank you for your dedication to do a class so amazing.

교육 기관: Hamit C D

2020년 11월 15일

It was a very revealing and beautiful training series. I realized that most of the hard information is actually easy. It was a quality course. Thank you.

교육 기관: ANKEET L

2020년 6월 8일

Nice course for beginners to electronics. Gives nice explanation about various components and the assignments are helpful in gaining hold of the concept.

교육 기관: Shiersh D

2020년 9월 14일

Nothing More Nothing Less ,I Would Say Dr Ferri Is The Best. Dr Robinson Was Also Good But I Find Dr Ferri Was More Explanative , She Is Really Good.

교육 기관: mohamed n a

2020년 11월 17일

i would like to thank both professors for helping to achieve my goal when i started this course and i wish them good health and happiness thank you

교육 기관: Tolga C

2021년 2월 27일

It is a great opportunity to fix missed skills with this course, especially for those who wants a job for electronic devices. Thank you coursera!

교육 기관: Khondaker T N

2020년 9월 25일

A very basic course about electronics covers all about linear and non-linear parts. Very nicely designed for covering all electronics concepts.

교육 기관: Diganta M

2020년 7월 14일

Great course indeed.Reason behind taking this course was to clear my concept on Op-Amp.It was in my Academic syllabus in my 2nd Year 1st term.

교육 기관: Muhammad A S A

2018년 10월 9일

I am extremely thankful to you for such a wonderful course. I think there should me some more courses related to electronics. GOD bless you.

교육 기관: Harshada b

2020년 6월 2일

It is a very good course especially if you want to revise your concepts again. Dr. Robinson is truly one of the best teachers in my life.

교육 기관: Horiev O V

2020년 5월 20일

Clear and concise. Excellent course, all very clearly explained, will be suitable even for those who do not know much about electronics.