Chevron Left
Managing Employee Performance(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Managing Employee Performance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,994개의 평가
486개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

최상위 리뷰

BO
2018년 6월 30일

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

JD
2021년 3월 19일

This course war quite fulfilling. I learned so much helpful information that will not only help with refining my own skills but helping with the overall advancement or practices at my organization.

필터링 기준:

Managing Employee Performance의 481개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Pankaj C

2020년 1월 7일

Professor Larry Bourgerie is excellent and his notes and style of teaching are exceptional. I believe you can read those notes like a storybook and come out tops. Absolutely loved it.

교육 기관: Sigrid M

2021년 1월 26일

Great outline and demonstration of knowledge. This course is very interactive and teaches you several life lessons applicable to the HR Department and the organization as a whole.

교육 기관: Geraldine C N

2020년 7월 26일

I was searching for a course that would teach me something about managing employees but Larry Bourgerie left me with so much more than that! I'm really glad I took this course.

교육 기관: Hina A

2020년 7월 12일

Thank you So Much Mr. Larry for conducting this course,Very knowledgeable and gained extensive knowledge, Completed the third part and going to enroll the next one.Many Thanks,

교육 기관: Irina M S

2019년 5월 21일

Thank for this well structured interesting course. It was my pleasure to learn how to be good at managing performance. I hope this course will help me change my career path.

교육 기관: Wrennecia T

2018년 10월 4일

This course works in collaboration with the other two courses which gives in depth knowledge of Managing Employee Performance in the HR field. The teacher is also awesome!

교육 기관: Shyreen J

2020년 7월 18일

This is a fantastic course for any HR Professional who is involved in or would like to learn more about Performance Management as well as Employee Engagement and Culture

교육 기관: Ajala, O P

2020년 4월 25일

This is the best online course I ever attended, simple and easily adaptable to my organization setting as a manager and HR professional . Thank you Prof Larrie Bourgie

교육 기관: George A

2021년 4월 15일

This is a course I particularly enjoyed due to its learning value, content, structure, and content delivery! Thank you Prof Larry Bourgerie for an excellent course!

교육 기관: Nan L

2018년 3월 14일

Everything was great! I particularly like the design that at the beginning of each video, there is a slide including 'after this video you will know/be able to ...'

교육 기관: Cassandra G

2017년 6월 25일

The material in this course was extremely applicable to real-life situations. It gave me a great foundation for building our team's performance management system.

교육 기관: Mariam Q

2017년 4월 11일

I am Mariam Qavtaradze and I want to say thanks to Lary and to all team who gave me the chance learn a lot and very interesting things ! Thank you all very much !

교육 기관: PANKAJ T

2020년 4월 25일

This is one of the courses that every manager should take. its consist of very powerful tools that manager should utilize during performance management process.

교육 기관: Preya S

2020년 6월 6일

I enjoyed Mr. Larry's lectures a lot. he was so great at explaining and providing examples. this is what encouraged and motivated me to attend class everyday.

교육 기관: AMANDA J

2020년 9월 2일

The lessons were very informative and attractive. I highly appreciate and pay much gratitude for all the efforts of dear Sir to make this course a success.

교육 기관: Emma C

2020년 4월 21일

Very enjoyable course, great overview to the topic and engaging instructor. The content became a little repetitive near the end but that was still useful.

교육 기관: Jessica S

2017년 7월 8일

Full of great knowledge. I loved this teacher's teaching style full of life experience, facts and easy to understand; but the class was still challenging.

교육 기관: Chin P L

2020년 10월 10일

Totally enjoyed Mr. Larry's illustration rich slides and comprehensive lecture. I learn so much with in-depth perspective shared by Mr. Larry. Thank you!

교육 기관: Sourabh A

2020년 4월 29일

It was an awesome course with a very well explained approach by the professor. Just loved it !!!

Thank you so much University of Minnesota & Coursera !!!

교육 기관: neha p

2020년 4월 15일

The professor has impressive knowledge about his specialization. This course helped me understand about performance management with scientific approach.

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2020년 11월 26일

Great course to learn and apply HR principles in reality. I highly recommend this course. Thank you all for the immense support throughout the course.

교육 기관: E A

2020년 5월 3일

Thanks for the course. Explanations are easy to understand. The examples are clear. I will look forward to wait for other courses of this professor.

교육 기관: Eissa A R A M

2019년 8월 30일

This course really enhanced my view and skills to managing employees performance. Thanks for the great content and the way of conveying the message

교육 기관: Meghana G

2018년 4월 15일

Very educational and learnt a lot about how performance management can be effectively done that benefits employees, organization and the customers.

교육 기관: Anusya D

2018년 4월 4일

The prof was great. Didnt feel like an online program at all, felt like I was right there. The assignments and discussion prompts were good too :)