Chevron Left
Energy: The Enterprise(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Energy: The Enterprise 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
131개의 평가
21개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides a broad view of the evolving nature of energy and the influence of cost, availability, sustainability, technical advancements, lifestyle, and concern over the environment. Learners get a peek into our energy history, recent technical and societal advancements in clean energy, and some of the more important adjustments we have seen and will continue to see. It includes a discussion of how our energy infrastructure adapts to the changing landscape while managing costs, often deploying a new workforce while providing highly reliable grid power necessary for a robust and competitive economy. Material covers current and future workforce opportunities. This course is for individuals considering a career in the energy field (who have a high school diploma, at minimum, and basic knowledge of mathematics), and existing energy sector employees with less than three years of experience who have not completed similar training and would benefit from a course of foundational industry concepts. The course is a combination of online lectures, videos, readings and discussions. This is the fourth course in the Energy Production, Distribution & Safety specialization that explores various facets of the power sector, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established, energy-related professional goal. To learn more about the specialization, check out a video overview at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Yh9qIYiUDk....

최상위 리뷰

SD

Sep 18, 2019

Among the four lectures in this series, this course provides possible areas for innovation and research. Take this if you want to gain insights into possible demands in the future.

AA

Apr 01, 2019

The conversations and the idea expression is good. This course is best from the complete Specialisation.

필터링 기준:

Energy: The Enterprise의 22개 리뷰 중 1~22

교육 기관: Mozart B

May 20, 2019

Highly recommended course ENergy Enthusiasts. Helps you view energy in a completely different perspective and the depth to which how energy is relevant and how it will be relevant. The Industrial Expert conversations in the course also gave me a glimpse of the problems from the industry side.

교육 기관: Samuel M D

Sep 18, 2019

Among the four lectures in this series, this course provides possible areas for innovation and research. Take this if you want to gain insights into possible demands in the future.

교육 기관: Arpan

Apr 01, 2019

The conversations and the idea expression is good. This course is best from the complete Specialisation.

교육 기관: Kevin R C

Aug 14, 2019

I truly enjoyed this specialization and it has prepared me for my future in the energy industry.

교육 기관: Md T H

Jan 01, 2019

A must course for the modern smart future for the electricity nd power industry and consumers

교육 기관: Kathirvel C

Apr 02, 2020

This course was very helpful to learn the important parameters for energy

교육 기관: Muhammad F R

Aug 15, 2019

Best course from Energy Production, Distribution & Safety Specialization

교육 기관: Arturo A F

Apr 16, 2019

smart and refreshing take on energy and the utility business

교육 기관: Hayden H

Feb 24, 2020

Strong understanding of the energy industry.

교육 기관: shyam j

Apr 09, 2020

It was a good corse to enhance my knowledge

교육 기관: Fernando M

Apr 14, 2019

Very good videos and explanations.

교육 기관: Eyo, D E

Aug 09, 2019

Awesome learning experience

교육 기관: Paitoon p

Oct 02, 2019

Clear and more knowledge

교육 기관: Gladys G

Nov 02, 2018

Very helpful! Thanks

교육 기관: MD I A

May 16, 2019

Such a nice course.

교육 기관: Venkatesh K S

Apr 03, 2020

Nice Course

교육 기관: shoaib a

Apr 04, 2020

excellent

교육 기관: MOHAMAD R R

Jan 31, 2020

excellent

교육 기관: Kshatriya k k v

Jun 11, 2019

awesome

교육 기관: gregorius a

Feb 24, 2019

Good!

교육 기관: MOHAMED S G A

Dec 10, 2019

Good

교육 기관: SAQR T

Apr 28, 2019

I realized that the enterprise part is hard because it needs a project planning and rigorous thinking to hit the hammer on the nail with no mistake. Principles and methodologies are there still solid and determined intention is necessary to this milestone idea based project.