Chevron Left
Take Your English Communication Skills to the Next Level(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Take Your English Communication Skills to the Next Level 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
379개의 평가
106개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This Capstone builds on the communication and content skills you’ve acquired throughout the Specialization and develops them further. During course lessons and Peer Assessments you will practice and expand the language skills necessary for success in the professional world. Throughout the course, you will have the opportunity to complete assessments relevant to the working world. In this course, you will: * Study cultural influences on communication more thoroughly, identify key cultural influences in your own experience and compare your culture with a different one to identify ways to improve communication and decrease misunderstanding. * Develop your email accuracy and style and engage in email correspondence with potential employers, clients or investors to set up interviews and/or meetings. * Practice and Demonstrate fluent and accurate spoken English as you prepare and present a short talk about a personal accomplishment or “Sales Pitch” for a product or service. * Polish your pronunciation through more connected speech including use of through groups, contractions/reductions, and linking. Week by week, as you practice your language skills, make connections with people important to you and develop your network, you will increase your opportunities for success. Completing this Capstone Project will help you reach your English language and professional goals now and in the future....

최상위 리뷰

YM

May 03, 2020

I started this course with very basic english communication skills. Learned lot of things that helps me communicate professionally at workplace & in general conversations too. Thanks to Coursera :)

SP

May 08, 2020

The course covers all three expects of of English communication writing, speaking and listening skills. It provides a holistic learning and improved my confidence. Thanks a lot instructor.

필터링 기준:

Take Your English Communication Skills to the Next Level의 106개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: daniel m a

Jul 20, 2020

Really good course. I learned how to write an email professionally, how to speak or write to people from other countries, the way I express myself and speak, among others.

교육 기관: Nabila N O

Aug 22, 2020

It is actually amezing platform for learning English which is actually necessary for our daily or professional communication.

교육 기관: Shaimaa M F

Aug 25, 2020

how to present and produce your self and your product or services

thank you so much for your efforts

교육 기관: Qurratulain

Apr 17, 2020

I highly recommended this specialization. The instructors are so to the point with the subjects.

교육 기관: Prokofev A D

Aug 20, 2020

A very informative course for those who want to improve their communication skills in English.

교육 기관: Dr. B N (

May 07, 2020

Excellent course with excellent instructors. I really enjoyed taking this course.

교육 기관: Sandara D S C R

Jul 16, 2020

This is a very good course. Thank you so much for offering this course for us.

교육 기관: emilio g

May 22, 2020

should include some small live interviews ... could be programmed previously

교육 기관: Maria R P

Aug 29, 2020

Excellent course! I appreciate the time and dedication of the professors.

교육 기관: PAVAN K S

Jul 12, 2020

Very good course to improve English communication skills professionally.

교육 기관: Mohammed Z k

Aug 22, 2020

Really amazing specialization course for all students and professionals

교육 기관: Waleed A

Sep 17, 2018

this course is amazing , appreciate your hard work on the material. ^_^

교육 기관: Sanjivani M p

Jul 19, 2020

This course really help me to improve my English communication skills.

교육 기관: Mohammed R

Aug 28, 2020

Excellent course... I'm happy for joining & completing this course

교육 기관: SALEEM B P

Jul 07, 2020

It was a great experience and was tremendously useful to me.

교육 기관: Iffat J S

Aug 20, 2020

What a wonderfully designed course. So happy, so grateful!

교육 기관: Omotayo M A

Sep 03, 2020

Is a wonderful course

I really enjoyed and gained from it.

교육 기관: Manuel V

Jun 21, 2020

Great new tools and knowledge for succeed in your career.

교육 기관: Anas A

Aug 26, 2020

Highly recommended. Very well prepared and very useful.

교육 기관: Rosen S

Jul 16, 2020

Excellent techniques explained in this training package

교육 기관: Franco L

Aug 29, 2020

Muy buen curso. Fácil de llevar y muy productivo

교육 기관: Sandeep S K

May 27, 2020

o thanks coursera to improve my English.

교육 기관: Myada E

May 12, 2018

It's a very helpful course. Thank you

교육 기관: Florence V

Dec 04, 2016

I really enjoyed this specialization.

교육 기관: Imam A S

Aug 01, 2019

nice course with an excellent themes