학생용
Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship Capstone (으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Entrepreneurship Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
161개의 평가
30개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Integrate the tools and concepts from the specialization courses to develop a comprehensive business plan. Choose to enhance new venture concepts previously explored in specialization courses, or develop a new concept for this capstone project. Develop a comprehensive, customer-validated business model and create an investor pitch for the concept. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu....

최상위 리뷰

OS
2018년 3월 18일

wonderful, i started this specialization 2 years ago, but had to stop.. am so fulfilled doing this again. thanks for the opportunity. we will surely meet at the top fellow course mates

KK
2020년 9월 25일

this has been a great experience overall. Never thought I had this in Me and for that I am eternally greatfull.

필터링 기준:

Entrepreneurship Capstone 의 30개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Isabelle B

2017년 1월 8일

A very good process to validate your idea for a new business. 2 optional resources that were introduced in an earlier course of the same program - Business Model Generation (Osterwalder, Pigneur) and Blue Ocean Strategy (Kim, Maubongne) - proved indispensable for this program finale. I continue to turn to these books to tool my new businesses. The Capstone, and the program in general, became the turning point in my entrepreneurial development.

교육 기관: Owojaiye o s

2018년 3월 19일

wonderful, i started this specialization 2 years ago, but had to stop.. am so fulfilled doing this again. thanks for the opportunity. we will surely meet at the top fellow course mates

교육 기관: katlego m

2020년 9월 26일

this has been a great experience overall. Never thought I had this in Me and for that I am eternally greatfull.

교육 기관: Nitin J

2016년 1월 2일

A Must course, which every individual should take before entering into the awesome would of Entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Ibrahima K

2016년 3월 18일

this is a very good specialization course for entrepreneur to be. I recommend it to everyone

교육 기관: Luciana L

2016년 7월 13일

A great opportunity to learn and experience the first steps to start a new venture!

교육 기관: Yawalkar V M

2020년 8월 28일

Lots of things to learn, Thank you Coursera and Enterepreneueship Capstone Team.

교육 기관: Patrick R

2019년 6월 24일

Comprehensive, depth, breadth and quality materials for study and application.

교육 기관: Henry D

2020년 5월 1일

Great course content for a recap of everything done in module 1 to 3.

교육 기관: TEKOH P A

2020년 12월 30일

Amazing course experience it was worth the time and sacrifice

교육 기관: Anton P

2016년 12월 31일

Awesome course. I was enjoying every minute in it.

교육 기관: Kristina R

2020년 7월 4일

Good summary. Brings all the points together.

교육 기관: Moureen C

2016년 10월 30일

I am so grateful ....thank you

교육 기관: Chairman M

2015년 12월 28일

Great course indeed

교육 기관: Joseph O

2017년 6월 27일

AWESOME! SUPERB!!

교육 기관: SANDRA B

2016년 10월 30일

thank you so much

교육 기관: Nandiraju M S

2020년 11월 17일

nice course

교육 기관: Tong V C

2020년 12월 26일

Good idea

교육 기관: Carlos E O A

2016년 3월 21일

AWESOME!!

교육 기관: Abdullah K

2020년 8월 5일

Superb.

교육 기관: Manar H

2020년 7월 22일

nice

교육 기관: Kara K

2016년 3월 12일

One or two of the assignments were very similar to assignments that were offered earlier in the specialization. Otherwise, the class was a great finale to a very well-done specialization!

교육 기관: Nihad M

2020년 5월 23일

It was a good overall summary. Lots of things we already saw in the specialization but it didn't hurt to revisit.

교육 기관: Dmitriy B

2016년 3월 16일

There is lack of communication with peers and mentors. Its like styding alone

교육 기관: Manojkumar P

2016년 1월 29일

Nice course!