Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship Capstone (으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Entrepreneurship Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
219개의 평가
43개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Integrate the tools and concepts from the specialization courses to develop a comprehensive business plan. Choose to enhance new venture concepts previously explored in specialization courses, or develop a new concept for this capstone project. Develop a comprehensive, customer-validated business model and create an investor pitch for the concept. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu....

최상위 리뷰

OS

2018년 3월 18일

wonderful, i started this specialization 2 years ago, but had to stop.. am so fulfilled doing this again. thanks for the opportunity. we will surely meet at the top fellow course mates

KM

2021년 1월 29일

Great course to learn about Entrepreneurship. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

필터링 기준:

Entrepreneurship Capstone 의 43개 리뷰 중 26~43

교육 기관: Akshat B

2021년 5월 10일

Great Course!

교육 기관: Nandiraju M S

2020년 11월 17일

nice course

교육 기관: VinhNQHE141143

2021년 11월 18일

very good

교육 기관: Tong V C

2020년 12월 26일

Good idea

교육 기관: Carlos E O A

2016년 3월 21일

AWESOME!!

교육 기관: Abdullah K

2020년 8월 5일

Superb.

교육 기관: PRATIK C

2022년 3월 15일

nice

교육 기관: Manar H

2020년 7월 22일

nice

교육 기관: Kara K

2016년 3월 12일

One or two of the assignments were very similar to assignments that were offered earlier in the specialization. Otherwise, the class was a great finale to a very well-done specialization!

교육 기관: Nihad M

2020년 5월 23일

It was a good overall summary. Lots of things we already saw in the specialization but it didn't hurt to revisit.

교육 기관: Dmitriy B

2016년 3월 16일

There is lack of communication with peers and mentors. Its like styding alone

교육 기관: Manojkumar P

2016년 1월 29일

Nice course!

교육 기관: Steve M L

2020년 10월 11일

good enough

교육 기관: pentapati h

2020년 11월 18일

good

교육 기관: MD M U R

2016년 2월 7일

A example of the Capstone quiz, could made this course best. I suggest to give example of a business idea analysis and also lecture on it.

교육 기관: Frédéric V

2017년 8월 28일

Interesting but It seems that this course is now deserted so it was a bit frustratring not to be able to exchange with others

교육 기관: Jay M

2021년 5월 19일

Can improve on the assignments section.

교육 기관: Dr. C D

2016년 2월 12일

Feedback for the developed business model is missing and thus sigificant added-value cannot be captured.