Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
459개의 평가
119개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

최상위 리뷰

AK

Apr 17, 2016

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

O

Jul 22, 2020

What an excellent and remarkable experience i had during this period thanks to georgia tech university for this amazing opportunity i hope to fully having a degree at the university sometime.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review의 116개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Ahmed A E

Aug 21, 2019

thank u

교육 기관: Mohammad H U H

May 12, 2020

thanks

교육 기관: karthick r

Apr 17, 2020

useful

교육 기관: SABBIR R

Jul 07, 2020

great

교육 기관: Ahmed m a

May 02, 2020

ممتاز

교육 기관: ABDUL J C

Aug 05, 2020

GOOD

교육 기관: PRIYANKA M

May 12, 2020

good

교육 기관: Dipto B

Apr 25, 2020

Nice

교육 기관: Mohammad

Jun 02, 2017

t

교육 기관: SaMichael B

Oct 10, 2015

t

교육 기관: Erick D P B

Aug 27, 2019

In overall, the course is really good because it gives you an idea of what to expect on the FE exam. Moreover, I like the fact that in the course both the SI and USCS units are used. The content is very organized and it was easy to follow. However, there are several mistakes in some examples so if you are taking the course do not feel overwhelmed. If there had been somebody to ask for help when I had no idea how to answer a problem, that it would have been great.

교육 기관: Mohammad H

Dec 03, 2019

The course is very well organized and clearly explained by the professor. Helps refresh the memories of engineers, as well as prepares for FE/EIT exam. There are some topics in NCEES manual, which are not covered in this course. To pass the exam, one needs to do more practice problems, and this course has made it easier to solve practice problems.

교육 기관: Philimon W

Feb 28, 2017

Many Example and quiz problems have wrong answers, other all is prefect, simple explanation & great content

교육 기관: Marco R M

Feb 18, 2019

The course is good, Examples are briefly explained. It doesn't cover a couple of subjects, but still good.

교육 기관: Kiran K

Apr 01, 2020

I personally like the course which include conceptual part of most of structural related topic. Thank you

교육 기관: Mayur K

Jul 22, 2020

Everyone has to get this if you have to revise your maths and basic Engineering knowledge

교육 기관: Abhinav M

Jul 03, 2020

Written Material or PDFs of slides should be made available along with reference handbook

교육 기관: Rafi M

Jun 25, 2019

Great course for FE persuader, helpful contents with affordable price.

교육 기관: Ibrahim M E

Aug 04, 2020

Perfect but just to complete some parts with examples

교육 기관: wael m

Jun 25, 2016

I think it is a good course

any one can get benefits

교육 기관: Andrei A

Oct 12, 2019

There are some mistakes in quizzes and lectures

교육 기관: Prabin B

Jun 06, 2020

Nicely explained within short courses

교육 기관: Shaikh D A A N

Jul 30, 2020

Excellent teaching with application

교육 기관: Luke R

Jul 01, 2018

Too many mistakes but good practice

교육 기관: M. V

May 03, 2020

Its Very useful course