Chevron Left
Giving Helpful Feedback(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Giving Helpful Feedback 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,177개의 평가
364개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches you the simple principles expert managers use to improve and motivate employee performance. You’ll never have to avoid telling an employee “the truth” again, because the seven techniques we teach will not make employees defensive or afraid. As a manager, or someone who would like to be a manager, you’ll also learn specifically what feedback is, how negative feedback is weighed more heavily than positive, and how positive feedback can super-charge behaviors such as creativity and teamwork. Giving feedback is a skill which develops over time. We give you a process you can use to improve your feedback skills and deliver it with confidence. You will find that there is a scientific basis for many of your observations and intuitions about feedback—such as, it is hard to give correctly, people don’t like it, and more. This will be reassuring as you learn how to overcome these difficulties. We hope you have a fantastic time becoming a better manager!...

최상위 리뷰

NN
2021년 4월 30일

This course was short but very informative and very helpful for an aspiring leader like myself. It also helped me understand how to view or understand when I receive feedback. I highly recommend it!!

LL
2021년 4월 18일

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it. The content is well organised and focused on practical situations. I particularly enjoyed the bits of psychological research shared in the content.

필터링 기준:

Giving Helpful Feedback의 365개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Maaz M

2021년 8월 20일

Very nicely explained and well elaborated. Very helpful in understanding the proper way to give feedback.

교육 기관: Amit V M

2021년 1월 18일

Learning received from the course is not only helpful in carrier but also very useful in day to day life.

교육 기관: Kelly O

2021년 4월 19일

This was an excellent class for both new and experienced managers in how to provide effective feedback.

교육 기관: Ebony B C D J

2021년 4월 19일

Great course, as a Psychologist interested in Business and corporate organizations, it's truly helpful.

교육 기관: Miguel A G M

2021년 5월 16일

Un curso de gran ayuda para dar feedback de manera más efectiva y oportuna, lo recomiendo ampliamente

교육 기관: Nuria V M

2021년 4월 25일

Excepcional! Nunca había realizado un curso que me enganchara tanto desde el minuto 0. Enhorabuena 🍾

교육 기관: Abdullah A

2021년 1월 27일

Thank you. I really benefited from this course. clear, easy, and simple language and terms were used.

교육 기관: G. A W

2020년 7월 10일

Really helpful class, I think there are A LOT of managers/leaders who need to take a class like this.

교육 기관: DANIELA Z B

2020년 6월 11일

Muy buen curso, explicado con tantos ejemplos que no te quedan dudas de nada. Altamente recomendado(:

교육 기관: Sara R

2018년 12월 4일

Very nice and informative, you discover things that you wouldn't consider important on a daily basis.

교육 기관: Petr H

2020년 10월 23일

Perfect content and nice test at the end to check what you had a chance to remember. :) Thank you.

교육 기관: Shirley H

2021년 4월 26일

Great class on giving helpful feedback, and it help in force what we were taught in the military.

교육 기관: Gregory C

2021년 5월 9일

This was a well put together course. It will definately improve the feedback i give to my team.

교육 기관: Natr-Kemika P

2018년 11월 15일

This course is very useful for me to develooing myself in term of giving feedback to my collages

교육 기관: arianne i

2021년 5월 3일

I enjoyed this course and I believe it is helpful not only in your workplace, but in general.

교육 기관: Mario P V

2021년 4월 20일

A really useful course. The topics are explained so clearly. The instructor is really good.

교육 기관: Sabrina A

2020년 11월 8일

Los exámenes no estaban traducidos, lo cual lo complejizó. Muy completo y útil el material!

교육 기관: MONTEIRO D D

2021년 2월 4일

Very good. Indicated to managers but not limited to them. Helped me also my personal live.

교육 기관: Jerry Y

2020년 11월 28일

it's easy to learn how to give feedback in a more structural way and different situations.

교육 기관: Mariecris U

2021년 4월 24일

It is very helpful to advance your career, improved relationships, and communications.

교육 기관: T. S H

2020년 12월 25일

Its very helpful especially to those who are in leadership role and managing people.

교육 기관: Mohammad F

2020년 8월 30일

Great course with easy explanation and clear visualization of an example. Well Done!

교육 기관: Sofiia P

2020년 7월 16일

Great course, that is stick to the topic and you are focused on learning new things.

교육 기관: Anmol S

2018년 6월 27일

It is a great course with practical tips on how to give feedback in work situations

교육 기관: Matt L

2016년 3월 31일

Very easy to listen and absorb. I have recommended this course to my team members.