Chevron Left
Ferrous Technology II(으)로 돌아가기

포항 공과 대학교의 Ferrous Technology II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
287개의 평가
77개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Steel, ever-evolving material, has been the most preeminent of all materials since it can provide wide range of properties that can meet ever-changing requirements. In this course, we explore both fundamental and technical issues related to steels, including iron and steelmaking, microstructure and phase transformation, and their properties and applications....

최상위 리뷰

DN

2020년 5월 1일

The course on Ferrous Technology II is very useful.\n\nThe presentation and teaching was good.\n\nThank you to the professors and coursera for offering a course on Ferrous Technology II

AB

2021년 3월 27일

Well-researched and prepared. Highly recommended for those who want to become well-rounded on steels and many crucial underlying concepts in the world of metallic materials generally.

필터링 기준:

Ferrous Technology II의 76개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: botika p

2020년 5월 31일

Feels high to be learn

교육 기관: Prakash S

2020년 5월 10일

Excellent, Very Useful

교육 기관: JONNALA S R

2020년 5월 9일

Concepts are clear.

교육 기관: Asmaa A H E

2020년 10월 5일

very useful course

교육 기관: Caique A

2020년 8월 6일

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Rhafael P

2018년 4월 8일

Excelent course!!

교육 기관: Shivam A H

2020년 5월 11일

Very good course

교육 기관: Praveen K

2020년 8월 15일

excellent

교육 기관: Bobby Y

2020년 3월 18일

GREAT

교육 기관: rohit k b

2021년 10월 1일

Good

교육 기관: shahillram .

2020년 7월 22일

nice

교육 기관: Okalome C V

2020년 7월 1일

good

교육 기관: K S K

2020년 6월 26일

Good

교육 기관: VAGH M N

2020년 6월 9일

good

교육 기관: MD. R A

2019년 10월 13일

5*

교육 기관: RANJITH K K S

2020년 5월 26일

Ç

교육 기관: Juan M S

2021년 2월 26일

The course is, in my view, of high interest. Not only this course, but both of them I would say, Ferrous Technology I and II. I am, by training a Doctor in Mechanical Engineering and my majors have not been Metallurgy or Steel making, as they were only something more or less marginal in my studies. Now, being retired I felt a renewed interest in the study of steel and steel making, being also well conscious that steel making has changed a lot since I left university and new steel specialties, microalloy steels, lightweight steels, etc. have appeared in the market and this circumstance made the refreshment of my knowledge of steel doubly interesting. Both courses, I and II have been engaging, full of condensed information and so I would recommend anyone who would like, or need to come to grasp with the steel making state of the art, to follow these courses, Ferrous Technology I and II. Thank you Pohang University for a well done job !!

As suggestions to improve the quality of the course I would mention : 1) Sometimes the text that accompany the graphs shown is too small in size to be read in the computer screens. I would suggest to make them bigger. 2) It would be convenient to give a bibliography with book references that a student that would like to deepen into the given concepts could use for that purpose. 3) Sometimes I have had problems in understanding the English of some lecturers but this is fully understandable, as none of them were native English speakers. In any case the available English subtitles have helped me to overcome the problem.

교육 기관: Ammar K

2019년 10월 6일

It was a very good and useful course, but sometimes the information are not easy for beginners. Moreover, the grading system is very week. Anyone could achieve 100%.

Thank you very much for all the interesting information.

Ammar,

교육 기관: Maher A

2021년 1월 23일

Very important information was presented in a very smooth way, but the disadvantage of this course is the bad language of the presenting professors.

교육 기관: 065 _

2021년 12월 15일

It could be much more better if provided with some video demonstrations since these topics need much more elucidation to get a clear cognizance.

교육 기관: 652 S

2020년 6월 16일

The course overall is very good!!!!!It could have been better if the course had more topics.

Value for the time and effort.

교육 기관: AGAN A

2020년 8월 20일

Good to see this course I was learned about heat treatment CCT, TTT, ICD.

교육 기관: harsh c

2020년 9월 4일

It could have some more questions for assignment

교육 기관: Nitin A

2020년 9월 25일

congratulodalusen

교육 기관: Raj K S

2020년 4월 13일

Vary good