Chevron Left
Business English: Finance and Economics(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Business English: Finance and Economics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
571개의 평가
147개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Do you work in finance or interact with finance professionals? Is it necessary to speak, write or understand English in your career? Follow the authentic characters in this course as they work through common business situations in finance and economics. Learn from your successes and failure, and think critically about your own communication options. After taking this course, you will be able to read and create efficient e-mails, reports, and impactful presentations with words and phrases commonly used in finance and economics. Communicate clearly under pressure utilizing recently learned strategies, and obtain immediate feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from other finance professionals around the world! Gain the English communication skills that you desire and that global managers expect....

최상위 리뷰

LB

2020년 1월 7일

every learning material offered is very accurate and easy to understand , i learned multiple strategies used in business and economics. thanks for coursera for offering me his course.

BV

2020년 8월 4일

Wonderful course, i'm delighted to have enrolled to this valuable course and the faculty members make it easy to understand irrespective of the learner's background.

필터링 기준:

Business English: Finance and Economics의 147개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 6월 11일

Great Course

교육 기관: JAIN H D

2019년 11월 8일

nice course

교육 기관: Keerthivasan N S

2019년 8월 25일

it's good

교육 기관: Sopio I

2017년 11월 24일

excellent

교육 기관: Yara F

2017년 10월 27일

very good

교육 기관: Anas A A

2020년 10월 17일

finished

교육 기관: Camila V

2020년 10월 19일

Great!

교육 기관: Sundus J

2020년 10월 16일

superb

교육 기관: Lale A V

2020년 7월 29일

good

교육 기관: Sivakumar.D

2020년 7월 1일

Good

교육 기관: Sneka.G

2020년 6월 29일

Good

교육 기관: KULKARNI R D

2020년 1월 13일

NICE

교육 기관: NARMIN S

2021년 3월 28일

I am glad to participate in this course named by Business English: Finance and Economics. I got talanted and positive tutors. They gave much motivation to me either to listen or to learn my lessons. Thank you for this course, dear tutors and organizers!

교육 기관: Nicolás E O H

2021년 2월 8일

Great course!! It gave me an all around perspective on communicative skills for business, and it really think it will be very usefull for the further development of my economics knowledge.

교육 기관: Moldabergenov H S

2020년 11월 14일

С каждым курсом меня вдохновляет эта платформа. Не могу оторваться от курсов все тянет к завершению начатого и пробовать новое. Спасибо Вам всем. Я благодарен Вам за эти прекрасные курсы.

교육 기관: Miguel L A C

2020년 11월 28일

Great course. I learned a lot about how to communicate effectively with my coworkers and boss, and of course, I learned how to use English in a business situation.

교육 기관: Anamika R

2021년 1월 3일

This course was an excellent one I totally enjoyed each lessons. It was very interesting and I am very thankful for this opportunity.

교육 기관: Sylvio A B

2020년 10월 7일

muy buen curso, aprendi situaciones sobre la vida en las empresas.

Very good course, i learned situations abot the business' life

교육 기관: Magaly C H

2021년 12월 30일

Excellent performance about the teachers!! I enjoyed and learned a lot! Thank you so much to Coursera and ASU. The best!!

교육 기관: Margaret M P

2020년 9월 11일

The 4 professors where excellent with plenty of outside web and internet reading, video's and support for their module.

교육 기관: Lachmie H

2020년 9월 22일

I'm very grateful for complete this course and I learn so much which I will implement at my work place.

교육 기관: Neisha A

2020년 9월 19일

I rate this course 100%. it was very informative and I learnt a lot that will benefit me in the future.

교육 기관: David R J

2020년 8월 23일

I liked it a lot! I learned about how to present finance information and how to negotiate a win/win.

교육 기관: ADEWUMI O E A

2021년 5월 17일

I am very glad and grateful that I studied this course. It was very helpful and comprehensive

교육 기관: Mounir S

2020년 11월 25일

I really proud that I'm part of tis course

I highly appreciated your efforts, Thanking You.