Chevron Left
Finance for Startups(으)로 돌아가기

KAIST(한국과학기술원)의 Finance for Startups 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
155개의 평가
41개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Finance is one of the key ingredients for successful startups. Many entrepreneurs, however, lack knowledge of finance. This course teaches basic financial knowledge needed in starting and operating startups to entrepreneurs or would-be entrepreneurs who did not major in finance. Students of this course will learn to read and understand financial statements such as balance sheets, income statements and cash flow statements. They will also practice simple financial planning of a startup. This course also covers the concept company valuation as well as how startups get funding. This is a practical course aimed at direct application of the knowledge gained into running real startups. It also aims to enable entrepreneurs and would-be-entrepreneurs to understand the "language of finance" so that they can talk to professionals with confidence....

최상위 리뷰

SD
2020년 5월 8일

The course helped me to build finance basics from making a balance sheet to making a Cap table. I also learnt about how to valuate a company and alot more, A big thanks to Steve sir:)

UU
2020년 5월 7일

Good Course For those who has started their new company or planning to start it soon. The Financial fundamental may help you to make your financial planning much better.

필터링 기준:

Finance for Startups의 40개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: SUNNY D D

2020년 5월 9일

The course helped me to build finance basics from making a balance sheet to making a Cap table. I also learnt about how to valuate a company and alot more, A big thanks to Steve sir:)

교육 기관: UR20

2020년 5월 8일

Good Course For those who has started their new company or planning to start it soon. The Financial fundamental may help you to make your financial planning much better.

교육 기관: Christoph M

2020년 8월 12일

This is a brilliant introductory course into finance and startup investment for non-finance folks. I am truly impressed how clearly and concisely Mr. Ahn introduces the various concepts. His simplified examples are easy to understand, yet drive the point home. This course will give you the basics and it does so very well. With this knowledge you can then go and dig deeper with more specialized resources.

교육 기관: Marharyta V

2020년 9월 9일

Good course to understand all the basics. Especially I like that all question in Tests are practical. You need to sit down and calculate. It really helps to learn the material and not just repeat what has been said during the lectures.

교육 기관: Daivik M

2019년 9월 9일

Its is a good course on the basics of finance for any startup entrepreneur. An easy going and conceptually sound course. I would definitely recommend this to any new startup founders without a MBA/Commerce background.

교육 기관: Ahmet Z E

2018년 9월 2일

Execellent course, I found an oppurtunity meeting with Professor Steve Ahn. He is so friendly additionally in sociial life. I suggest eveyone this course for intrested. Thanks for everything...

교육 기관: Phanish C

2018년 10월 8일

Great course for founders from tech background. Simple and easy introductions and practical examples. Highly recommended as a first course in finance for founders.

교육 기관: Adrian K L

2020년 8월 12일

Thank you so much for perfectly explaining these difficult courses. This gave me a challenge, but it's truly worth it. Thank you professor!

교육 기관: Raphael G B R

2018년 12월 18일

Very concise and complete course. The examples used clearly illustrate the principles taught . I recommend this course for my colleagues.

교육 기관: Leandro R Z S

2020년 11월 2일

The course is excellent ! it teaches you very important fundamentals of financing in general and startups in particular.

교육 기관: Genaro R

2020년 9월 18일

Excellent course, I recommend it for everybody with a startup and in need of valuation. Thank you Steve for the content!

교육 기관: Satyukov S R

2019년 9월 11일

I spend time only for real soft skills for my future.

Thank you! It was understandable.

교육 기관: Awoma S O

2019년 5월 31일

This course was very insightful. I'll recommend it as a must for first-time founders.

교육 기관: Carlo M R

2020년 1월 18일

it is a complete course that covers all the corporate finance fundamental pillars

교육 기관: JinSong K

2020년 10월 22일

Thank you so much, Professor. I got very valuable knowledge from this course.

교육 기관: Jafar K

2020년 6월 18일

Thank you for the master's explanations, which were simple and understandable

교육 기관: MARY A S P

2020년 10월 31일

Learned a lot! Will use this skill to create my own start-up!

교육 기관: Antonio E R S

2020년 12월 11일

Excellent to learn and practice valuation for startups

교육 기관: Lakshmi M B

2020년 7월 6일

A great course, very useful and very understandable.

교육 기관: PERINA A

2020년 9월 20일

Easy to understand course. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Edileta P

2018년 11월 16일

very helpful course and you will learn a lot!

교육 기관: Srushti S B

2020년 5월 18일

it was very useful and intresting topic.

교육 기관: Julia A P N

2020년 5월 27일

Informative and useful

교육 기관: MEGA R N S

2020년 10월 17일

Yayy good learning

교육 기관: Sakhyatha T

2020년 7월 11일

good and helpful