학생용
Chevron Left
Finance for Startups(으)로 돌아가기

KAIST(한국과학기술원)의 Finance for Startups 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
158개의 평가
41개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Finance is one of the key ingredients for successful startups. Many entrepreneurs, however, lack knowledge of finance. This course teaches basic financial knowledge needed in starting and operating startups to entrepreneurs or would-be entrepreneurs who did not major in finance. Students of this course will learn to read and understand financial statements such as balance sheets, income statements and cash flow statements. They will also practice simple financial planning of a startup. This course also covers the concept company valuation as well as how startups get funding. This is a practical course aimed at direct application of the knowledge gained into running real startups. It also aims to enable entrepreneurs and would-be-entrepreneurs to understand the "language of finance" so that they can talk to professionals with confidence....

최상위 리뷰

SD
2020년 5월 8일

The course helped me to build finance basics from making a balance sheet to making a Cap table. I also learnt about how to valuate a company and alot more, A big thanks to Steve sir:)

UU
2020년 5월 7일

Good Course For those who has started their new company or planning to start it soon. The Financial fundamental may help you to make your financial planning much better.

필터링 기준:

Finance for Startups의 40개 리뷰 중 26~40

교육 기관: WAFIQ A

2020년 11월 28일

good learning

교육 기관: Kamaludin

2018년 12월 14일

Very helpful

교육 기관: HONG L C

2020년 10월 17일

very good

교육 기관: Elgin G

2020년 10월 7일

It's fun

교육 기관: Oke I A

2020년 9월 22일

Good

교육 기관: Paula H

2018년 11월 9일

Really good overview with sufficient practical examples. According to a question in the forum (and I suspected the same from a couple of questions in the exam) there was a mistake in the slides. I am not sure whether this has been corrected, so unfortunately I can't be 100% sure I understood one subtopic correctly, which is a shame.

교육 기관: NEERAJ K S

2020년 6월 26일

Nice and systematic arrangements of the course make anyone to understand and get benefits from it and learn the strategy to manage their funds and it's use.

But please elaborate the formula and questions in detail for clear and quick understanding of the practice questions.

교육 기관: Prenish B

2020년 8월 19일

Learned Basics of Finance. I am happy now I can create Balance sheets on my own. Since this is my first course in finance, there were a little difficulty on some terms and formulas used. It would be great it Prof explained a bit about derivation and some terms.

교육 기관: prasadarao s

2020년 6월 5일

Very much practical exposure. Thanks for the insights. Best regards.

교육 기관: Rohini K

2020년 5월 9일

Great learning material! Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Fátima A P d A

2020년 4월 9일

In my personal opinion there are a lot of technical language that if you are not involved in financial enviroment you would not understand, I lost a lot of time looking for the meaning of almost everything, would be helpeful if I would have been more explicative with examples.

교육 기관: kishore

2020년 7월 21일

Provide innovative sources of Finance in the globe, would be helpful to the learners in this subject. Evaluation also, please reduce the pass marks.

교육 기관: S P K

2020년 11월 20일

Course needs to have a lot of detailed explanation

교육 기관: Mohamed T K

2020년 6월 24일

Good,but hard

교육 기관: Manoj P

2020년 6월 21일

Awful content and awful presentation! The only reason I managed to learn something was thanks to AccountingCoach and some other websites, since the KAIST course leaves so many issues poorly explained and unresolved. I DO NOT recommend this course.