Chevron Left
Fixing Healthcare Delivery(으)로 돌아가기

플로리다대학교의 Fixing Healthcare Delivery 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
132개의 평가
30개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Isn’t it time to end the loss of life from preventable medical errors? Each year 100,000 patients die from preventable errors in the U.S. How can you help to change this intractable problem? Knowledge is power, and this course will provide you with a deep understanding of the problems and the solutions. You can become part of the solution....

최상위 리뷰

JG
2016년 3월 6일

I learned a lot about the humane perspective on healthcare delivery and how to have the proper bedside manner for your patients.

CK
2020년 7월 14일

Love Dr. Fred. Learned a lot from him. Hate the Peer reviewed assignments. Takes to long to finish course

필터링 기준:

Fixing Healthcare Delivery의 30개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Dhiren J P

2016년 7월 26일

Great course and very informative and it pushed my passion to improve healthcare further.

교육 기관: Pamela F

2015년 10월 10일

This was a very interesting course. It is very encouraging to see a physician willing to try to change the way that healthcare is delivered and practiced.

It is long overdue. It will be, I believe, an uphill battle. We must all do what we can to facilitate this change.

The first thing we can all do is to become more knowledgeable about the human body and our and our loved ones particular health issues.

I would love to see a followup to this course in a year or two to see what progress has been made at the University of Florida and other institutions across the country.

교육 기관: Roxanna R

2018년 8월 27일

Excelente el contenido, lo malo que se demora mucho para que te revisen los trabajos y para que te envíen trabajos de los compañeros. A mi me sale que no hay envíos y tengo compañeros que les siguen llegando trabajos para revisar. Deben arreglar eso. Ademas califique 2 tareas de compañeros y ahora entro y me dice que me faltan 5, cuando solo me faltaban 3. Y es injusto que no reciba el certificado por eso. Si nadie mas hace el curso me quedo sin certificado?.

교육 기관: Alex P T

2016년 12월 4일

Dear Dr. Fred,

Thank you for sharing your personal experience. I enjoyed this enjoy material and the final assignment grading was just now foxed after several months of waiting. That was the only drawback for the course. I do not think that neither the instructor or learner should have to take additional time to troubleshoot platform issues.

Best,

Pezhman Tehranpour

교육 기관: Frederick A

2015년 9월 15일

Dr. Fred is an exceptional instructor and has an incredible drive to fix the loopholes in the US health care system. I would recommend this course without reservation to anyone who works in any field that affects our health care system, even if their only interaction with the health care system is as a patient.

교육 기관: Hugo C

2015년 9월 9일

Dr. Fred is really one of a kind. This course is brilliant and provides great insight on the healthcare system overall. It is a very "humanized" course due to Dr. Fred personal experience with potential errors that may occur caused by their "colleagues".

교육 기관: Ryan d T

2017년 4월 14일

I super enjoyed the course. I learned a lot of things in patient safety. The course was very well-designed. It fit my time and very useful in the setting where I am working. This will be very helpful in nourishing my patient safety culture.

교육 기관: Marcella A

2015년 8월 18일

I am so impressed with the content of this course as it pertains to how applicable it is to my health care setting. I work as a charge nurse in a small hospital in St Lucia and I can identify. Keep up the good work all.

교육 기관: Jonathan G

2016년 3월 7일

I learned a lot about the humane perspective on healthcare delivery and how to have the proper bedside manner for your patients.

교육 기관: cheryl k

2020년 7월 14일

Love Dr. Fred. Learned a lot from him. Hate the Peer reviewed assignments. Takes to long to finish course

교육 기관: Sam A

2016년 2월 25일

Excellent Course with a great potential to impact the health system(s) out there.

Bless you Dr. Fred!

교육 기관: Okwukwe D

2015년 12월 21일

A wonderful and resourceful course that could not have been for a better time.

교육 기관: Shihabeddein S A A

2016년 5월 15일

Fantastic course for those interested in safety and quailty of healthcare

교육 기관: Irum S

2017년 8월 2일

it was wonderful experience i wish i could do many courses from courser

교육 기관: Jonathan L

2015년 10월 18일

Outstanding overview of health care quality improvement and safety.

교육 기관: Tania R R

2015년 11월 10일

Excellent course. I have enjoyed and learned a lot. Thanks

교육 기관: Mohamed O M M

2018년 4월 1일

Excellent introduction to Health Improvement efforts

교육 기관: Jeamy A

2018년 6월 21일

buen curso. me pareció de mucha importancia.

교육 기관: Tamara M

2016년 1월 21일

Fantastic course! i learned a lot.

교육 기관: salah s

2015년 8월 22일

best instructor I have seen ever

교육 기관: Hamza S

2016년 1월 16일

Totally Love It!!

교육 기관: Nereyda R L

2018년 10월 4일

excellent

교육 기관: Marjorie B

2018년 6월 21일

Excelente

교육 기관: Mashaal

2015년 12월 6일

Lovely course. Although I was familiar with many of the discussed topics , it was an insightful course that presented comprehensive information in a professional yet an easy way to understand. Thanks for the university and the professor to provide such course with such quality .

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 1월 17일

Thanks very much Fred! I really liked the content of your course, it really made me aware of how important it is to be a leader in the Health Care Environment, and how important it is to build quality with all the participants, including the patient.