Chevron Left
Food & Beverage Management(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Food & Beverage Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,489개의 평가
726개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Managing a company in the food and beverage industry is a fascinating task. Food and beverage products are so deeply rooted in the culture of most countries that making and selling them is not only a matter of making and selling good and tasty products, but products that nurture people's body, soul, and heart. Given this, it's not difficult to see that the task quickly becomes complex. The objective of this course is twofold: first, we will focus on contemporary challenges that managers and entrepreneurs in food and beverage businesses should be able to face; and second, we will provide models and tools to design and implement appropriate courses of action to satisfy customers and build an advantage over the competition. This course is made up of four modules and an introduction, each exploring one dilemma that food and beverage companies face. You will be presented with a set of video lectures and guest speakers. These lectures combine an accessible introduction to specific topics integrated with interviews of managers and experts that will give precious insights and examples to the participants. To enhance your learning experience with us, we will make a Documentary on the Excellences of the Modena District available for you, which is in a format that we have developed specifically for this course in order to give you the chance to experience first-hand the territory as our on-campus students usually do. Each module is paired with an evaluated quiz and weekly discussion forums to reflect on the variety of the F&B world, its complexity, and the power of the network that we will build together during the course. Successful completion of the quizzes is required for a course certificate as explained in the Grading Policy. Below the guest speakers of the course: Masterchef Italia Sky – Nils Hartmann, Head of Movie Channels at Sky Italia – www.masterchef.sky.it Eataly - Paolo Bongiovanni, Marketing Director Italy – www.eataly.net Berlucchi – Paolo Ziliani, Owner – www.berlucchi.it Joia Restaurant – Alta Cucina Naturale – Pietro Leemann, Owner and Chef – www.joia.it Branca – Nicolò Branca, Owner – www.branca.it Barilla – Giuseppe Morici, President Region Europe – www.barilla.com Proyecto Expo 2015 Chile – Guillermo Ariztia, Chile Pavillon Director – www.expomilan.cl Winery Il Cavallante, Milano – Sergio Morpurgo, Owner Heineken – Floris Cobelens, Marketing Director – www.heineken.com TRDN – Martin Oetting, Managing Director – www.trnd.com GROM – Federico Grom, Owner and Founder – www.grom.it/en Tetra Pak – Matthew Hatton, Director Competitor Intelligence – www.tetrapak.com BioHombre – Matteo Panini, CEO – www.hombre.it Acetaia Maletti – Carmen & Claudio Maletti Cantine Riunite & CIV – Vanni Lusetti, CEO; Francesca Benini, Sales & Marketing Manager; Elena Lottici, Export Manager; Mario Vandi, Brand Manager – www.riunite.it GlemGas – Marco Guerzoni, Program Product Manager – www.glemgas.com Bibendum Catering – LaFranceschetta58 – Sabrina Lazzereschi & Marta Pulini, Owners and Founders – www.bibendumcatering.it , www.franceschetta58.it DISCLAIMER - Since most of the videos are conducted with those whose native language is not English, we have decided to sometimes preserve their more emphatic speech to keep a tighter match between the audio and the subtitles....

최상위 리뷰

SL

Jul 28, 2020

Any people who want to become an entreprenuer should definitely do this course. The lectures was explained in a detailed manner and the powerpoint slides are also quite precise and easily understood.

JL

Sep 13, 2020

Very interesting introductory course to food & beverage management. Clear setup and interesting topics. ALso, the interviews with guest speakers are very interesting and relate to the topics covered.

필터링 기준:

Food & Beverage Management의 714개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Jakub K

May 16, 2020

Very nicely done course. It shows students how to think, how to approach problems, and what to keep in mind while working in F&B industry. I'm sure I'll quickly use this knowledge

교육 기관: Vinícius M D P

Dec 26, 2016

I have found it very helpful to understand the food market. I particularly found the first week to heavy in terms of content, maybe it should be split in to two weeks of course.

교육 기관: David R

May 06, 2020

Very good course with great examples given to ensure that you understand the content. Please just check a few of the example videos that use youtube are not available anymore.

교육 기관: Alberto R

Jan 12, 2018

I am a wanna-be entrepreneur in the f&b field. I must say that this course is very much detailed and useful to clarify important points on different issues. Higly reccomended!

교육 기관: Daniele A

Aug 09, 2017

The course is very well thought out, the teacher is outstanding, very clear and coincise. Great examples and interviews, i found it quiet easy to complete and i learned a lot!

교육 기관: Arturo Q R

Apr 16, 2017

Thank you professor and team, this is a subject I should learn by hearth as I will like to put my own venue one of those days. Thank you for sharing with us Coursera learners.

교육 기관: Sara G

Apr 24, 2020

I learned about marketing, the difference between product and market, the attention of knowing how to manage large and / or small companies. I learned many things, thanks.

교육 기관: Renan M R J

Jan 31, 2016

É um Curso maravilhoso me ajudou a ter uma visão mais ampla e me permitiu criar um Planejamento Estratégico para minha carreira. Parabéns

Att

Renan Medrado Rodrigues Júnior

교육 기관: Elias S J

May 08, 2020

Mr. Gabriele Troilo did an amazing job with this course and I enjoyed every aspect of it. I learned more about the F&B world and how it comes all together.

Thank You,

-Eli

교육 기관: Dominic H J

Aug 09, 2019

Very interesting concepts. The course covered materials I did not expect it to cover. I plan on taking this one every once in awhile as long as its available for review!

교육 기관: Alice A

May 25, 2020

That's a really good and interesting course if you want to broaden your knowledge about food & beverage management. It gives you some tips to create your own marketing.

교육 기관: Victoria

May 06, 2020

Great course: very well structured, full of relevant slides, videos, interviews, and information. I am really delighted, and I highly recommend it! Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Aude K

Feb 01, 2016

A great mix of theoretical concepts and interviews from industry opinion leaders. My first Online course with Coursera an Bocconi and I definitely look forward to more.

교육 기관: AMR A

Aug 01, 2019

The most beautiful country of the world (ITALY)

Thank you Gabriele for offering your wide knowledge to this free online platform I couldn't afford the cost otherwise.

교육 기관: ramona v

Jul 07, 2017

Very complete course with a lot of video and reading materials. Very challenging and demanding, but provides important insights on food and beverage management issue.

교육 기관: Azza A F

Aug 02, 2020

7 star course amazing instructor, material is very easy as you used examples, the slides was very helpful

You deserve more that 10 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

교육 기관: Rachel R

May 22, 2017

Found this course interesting and never boring. I think it helped prepare me a lot for my upcoming Food and Beverage class I will be taking next semester in college!

교육 기관: Enrico P

May 27, 2016

this course was really helpful for my experience, it really enhance my day knowledge,the teacher Gabriele is really good, looking forward to do others courses soon!

교육 기관: Marcus M

Apr 19, 2020

Amazing and highly informative course. All topics were clear and very well explained.

The only critique was most of the links in the videos didn't lead to anything.

교육 기관: Anton Z

Jan 28, 2020

Thank you, Bocconi and prof. Troilo for arming me with the knowledge to better serve my customers in Food and Beverage Industries! Great marketing course overall!

교육 기관: Diána L S

Mar 30, 2018

Very good marketing approach! Loved the courses especially the week-five interviews! Amazing job! Thank you very much to the Coursera team and to Gabriele Troilo!

교육 기관: Giorgia F

Jun 30, 2020

Great course, as a marketer I found it very beneficial to dive deeper into the specificity of creating marketing strategies for the Food and Beverage industries.

교육 기관: Rebecca P

May 24, 2020

Had a very good overview of the system, from a business and academical point of views.

Now, let's see how this will help me to achieve my goal in the HORECA world

교육 기관: Daniela G O

May 11, 2020

I love this course. Is such easy to follow with all the examples, videos and extra information they give you so you can follow and understand the course. LOVE IT