Chevron Left
Food & Beverage Management(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Food & Beverage Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,338개의 평가
958개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Managing a company in the food and beverage industry is a fascinating task. Food and beverage products are so deeply rooted in the culture of most countries that making and selling them is not only a matter of making and selling good and tasty products, but products that nurture people's body, soul, and heart. Given this, it's not difficult to see that the task quickly becomes complex. The objective of this course is twofold: first, we will focus on contemporary challenges that managers and entrepreneurs in food and beverage businesses should be able to face; and second, we will provide models and tools to design and implement appropriate courses of action to satisfy customers and build an advantage over the competition. This course is made up of four modules and an introduction, each exploring one dilemma that food and beverage companies face. You will be presented with a set of video lectures and guest speakers. These lectures combine an accessible introduction to specific topics integrated with interviews of managers and experts that will give precious insights and examples to the participants. To enhance your learning experience with us, we will make a Documentary on the Excellences of the Modena District available for you, which is in a format that we have developed specifically for this course in order to give you the chance to experience first-hand the territory as our on-campus students usually do. Each module is paired with an evaluated quiz and weekly discussion forums to reflect on the variety of the F&B world, its complexity, and the power of the network that we will build together during the course. Successful completion of the quizzes is required for a course certificate as explained in the Grading Policy. Below the guest speakers of the course: Masterchef Italia Sky – Nils Hartmann, Head of Movie Channels at Sky Italia – www.masterchef.sky.it Eataly - Paolo Bongiovanni, Marketing Director Italy – www.eataly.net Berlucchi – Paolo Ziliani, Owner – www.berlucchi.it Joia Restaurant – Alta Cucina Naturale – Pietro Leemann, Owner and Chef – www.joia.it Branca – Nicolò Branca, Owner – www.branca.it Barilla – Giuseppe Morici, President Region Europe – www.barilla.com Proyecto Expo 2015 Chile – Guillermo Ariztia, Chile Pavillon Director – www.expomilan.cl Winery Il Cavallante, Milano – Sergio Morpurgo, Owner Heineken – Floris Cobelens, Marketing Director – www.heineken.com TRDN – Martin Oetting, Managing Director – www.trnd.com GROM – Federico Grom, Owner and Founder – www.grom.it/en Tetra Pak – Matthew Hatton, Director Competitor Intelligence – www.tetrapak.com BioHombre – Matteo Panini, CEO – www.hombre.it Acetaia Maletti – Carmen & Claudio Maletti Cantine Riunite & CIV – Vanni Lusetti, CEO; Francesca Benini, Sales & Marketing Manager; Elena Lottici, Export Manager; Mario Vandi, Brand Manager – www.riunite.it GlemGas – Marco Guerzoni, Program Product Manager – www.glemgas.com Bibendum Catering – LaFranceschetta58 – Sabrina Lazzereschi & Marta Pulini, Owners and Founders – www.bibendumcatering.it , www.franceschetta58.it DISCLAIMER - Since most of the videos are conducted with those whose native language is not English, we have decided to sometimes preserve their more emphatic speech to keep a tighter match between the audio and the subtitles....

최상위 리뷰

SL
2020년 7월 27일

Any people who want to become an entreprenuer should definitely do this course. The lectures was explained in a detailed manner and the powerpoint slides are also quite precise and easily understood.

JL
2020년 9월 12일

Very interesting introductory course to food & beverage management. Clear setup and interesting topics. ALso, the interviews with guest speakers are very interesting and relate to the topics covered.

필터링 기준:

Food & Beverage Management의 949개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: Andrea R

2018년 5월 14일

I am graduated in Food Science and this course was perfect to go deeply on topics those were not touched during my university's career. Good for students and small-size company's owners.

교육 기관: Leona y P

2020년 11월 14일

This course is amazing and it gave me a totally different outlook on so many different areas in a food and beverage business. I am so pleased with the information I’ve gained. Thank you

교육 기관: Sameh E A

2020년 5월 8일

Truly, it opened my eyes to so many details that it will change my future business perspective; especially with the market strategies and the way can we use it to attract the customers.

교육 기관: Gabriel C S

2020년 10월 16일

one of the best courses I have studied in my life, all classes are incredibly interesting and useful on daily basis, I will apply those concepts I have learned in my current business.

교육 기관: Luigi V

2020년 5월 13일

I personally enjoyed a lot this course especially because show for those people who run the food and beverage industry one ofthe most powerful Keys for the sucess "idea of marketing"

교육 기관: Gary C

2020년 8월 24일

I enjoyed the criteria and the way it was presented. Will be taking another certification from Universita Bocconi soon.

I believe I paid for a certificate. When would I expect this?

교육 기관: Anushka P

2020년 7월 5일

The streamlined focus of the course on the hand-picked topics is instrumental in making the lectures approachable, enjoyable and easy to understand. Thank you Mr Troilo and Bocconi!

교육 기관: Vong C K

2019년 7월 28일

This course has much knowledge about marketing and brand management in F&B field. It's so helpful with many case study and example in the hospitality industry. I completely satisfy.

교육 기관: SAMUEL P U

2021년 9월 5일

this course is an basic fundation for the knowledege of buisness in food and beverge companies and how they work and the stratersies behind them and that might help us in the futre

교육 기관: Ana M C

2020년 5월 22일

Great structure, content and presentation! I would change only the name of the course to Food and Beverage Management and Marketing. It's a very practical and well designed course.

교육 기관: Jack M

2020년 10월 18일

An excellent course to be undertaken by all f&b related professionals. Very informative and very relevant to the industry. Very detailed and explained by the best in the industry.

교육 기관: Jakub K

2020년 5월 16일

Very nicely done course. It shows students how to think, how to approach problems, and what to keep in mind while working in F&B industry. I'm sure I'll quickly use this knowledge

교육 기관: Vinícius M D P

2016년 12월 26일

I have found it very helpful to understand the food market. I particularly found the first week to heavy in terms of content, maybe it should be split in to two weeks of course.

교육 기관: David R

2020년 5월 6일

Very good course with great examples given to ensure that you understand the content. Please just check a few of the example videos that use youtube are not available anymore.

교육 기관: Alberto R

2018년 1월 12일

I am a wanna-be entrepreneur in the f&b field. I must say that this course is very much detailed and useful to clarify important points on different issues. Higly reccomended!

교육 기관: Daniele A

2017년 8월 9일

The course is very well thought out, the teacher is outstanding, very clear and coincise. Great examples and interviews, i found it quiet easy to complete and i learned a lot!

교육 기관: Arturo Q

2017년 4월 15일

Thank you professor and team, this is a subject I should learn by hearth as I will like to put my own venue one of those days. Thank you for sharing with us Coursera learners.

교육 기관: Sara G

2020년 4월 24일

I learned about marketing, the difference between product and market, the attention of knowing how to manage large and / or small companies. I learned many things, thanks.

교육 기관: Renan M R J

2016년 1월 30일

É um Curso maravilhoso me ajudou a ter uma visão mais ampla e me permitiu criar um Planejamento Estratégico para minha carreira. Parabéns

Att

Renan Medrado Rodrigues Júnior

교육 기관: Elias S J

2020년 5월 8일

Mr. Gabriele Troilo did an amazing job with this course and I enjoyed every aspect of it. I learned more about the F&B world and how it comes all together.

Thank You,

-Eli

교육 기관: Dominic H J

2019년 8월 8일

Very interesting concepts. The course covered materials I did not expect it to cover. I plan on taking this one every once in awhile as long as its available for review!

교육 기관: Neha C M

2021년 7월 14일

course has helped me in every possible way and made me understand all the aspects of food and beverage management. excellent presentation and explanations. Thank you!!

교육 기관: Fitri R

2020년 9월 25일

This course was amazing, I learned a lot related food and beverage management. This course also was delivered perfectly nice and detail. Thank you Coursera and Bocconi.

교육 기관: Alice A

2020년 5월 25일

That's a really good and interesting course if you want to broaden your knowledge about food & beverage management. It gives you some tips to create your own marketing.