Chevron Left
Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,856개의 평가
357개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Design, engineering, and manufacturing are undergoing a digital transformation, and the need for a collaborative product development environment is becoming an ever-growing requirement. Autodesk® Fusion 360™ meets this need by connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE in a single cloud-based platform unlike any other tool of its kind. This course builds upon digital manufacturing trends and foundational CAD concepts discussed in Course 1 of this series by introducing Fusion 360 as a problem-solving tool. In this course, we take the next step in connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE through a series of short exercises on 3D modeling, rendering, simulation, and computer aided manufacturing. After completing this course series, you will be able to: • Demonstrate knowledge of and apply job entry level skills in computer aided design, computer aided engineering (CAE) and computer aided manufacturing (CAM) using Fusion 360 software. • Describe and apply design based workflows for design, engineering and manufacturing using Fusion 360 software. • Utilize Fusion 360 cloud based collaboration features for project sharing and design review. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

최상위 리뷰

TA
2021년 1월 11일

this course is very helpful for me and hope that others people .i have learn a lot of features and design concept .I appreciate and salute to coursera and Autodesk . thank you for this course

KJ
2019년 8월 13일

Gave a very basic and clear knowledge about the rendering, simulation and computer-aided manufacturing. Excited for more in-depth learning of these facilities provided by the software.

필터링 기준:

Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE의 356개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: SHUBHAM K A

2018년 3월 23일

Its been a very good experience, thank you coursera for providing me this opportunity.

교육 기관: Kartikey J

2019년 8월 14일

Gave a very basic and clear knowledge about the rendering, simulation and computer-aided manufacturing. Excited for more in-depth learning of these facilities provided by the software.

교육 기관: Gabriela M M

2018년 7월 20일

In depth enough to get you started and not leave you lost with the tools, and at the same time not overly complicated. I feel pretty capable of using Fusion 360 already.

교육 기관: Richard L D

2020년 6월 1일

This course is very informative and easy step by step follow process, although it can go a little fast in some material, I found myself replaying some of the work. It shows you step by step process for sketching, simulation, rendering, pre check evaluation, set up drawing, edits and how to use proper tools, shortcuts, Converting CAM to G Code for CNC and 3D Printing

교육 기관: Kenneth R I

2018년 10월 14일

I learned a ton about fusion 360. As a hobbyist, I probably didn't participate in the class as much as I would have liked, and I'm sure I won't retain enough to draw competent engineering structures...but then, I'm not an engineer so I couldn't engineer them if I wanted to!! Phenomenal course for anyone attempting to graduation from Sketchup to real 3d design!

교육 기관: Tariq A

2021년 1월 11일

this course is very helpful for me and hope that others people .i have learn a lot of features and design concept .I appreciate and salute to coursera and Autodesk . thank you for this course

교육 기관: Dwijraj P

2018년 11월 25일

very interesting and understandable. I find it very useful.

thank to the autodesk for bringing such a course.

교육 기관: Ahmed M

2018년 9월 11일

The most beautiful and magnificent course i have taken great team and thank u for autodesk team

교육 기관: Federico G d C

2018년 11월 13일

Good material, really a good way to learn and start using Fusion 360 and CAD, CAM and CAE

교육 기관: Sumit V P

2019년 2월 23일

This course explains most of the basics and operations related to the CAD/CAM/CAE.

교육 기관: acintron

2018년 8월 18일

Excellent course and well explained by deep knowledgeable instructors.

교육 기관: likhith s a

2019년 3월 27일

A clean way of teaching... I loved it

교육 기관: Aniket K

2019년 2월 24일

perfectly designed for the beginners

교육 기관: kunal k

2018년 12월 26일

lectures were awesome learned a lot

교육 기관: Everett J

2021년 10월 23일

Quiz are poor quality - all memorizing Fusion 360 terminology, which is not practical or useful.

교육 기관: Ron S

2020년 5월 31일

I found this course extremely helpful. Especially for those who are working on this software for the first time, this course covers all the basics of entire design process right from setting up a drawing page to CNC manufacturing

교육 기관: Mayank Y

2020년 5월 10일

The videos are short and easily understandable and it also helped me to know about different tools in the software. It helped me learn how to make a designer's approach.

교육 기관: Zafer I

2018년 9월 25일

I recommend it

교육 기관: pedro h

2018년 11월 16일

Genial!!!

교육 기관: Emir M Z

2021년 6월 5일

H​ello, this course is amazing. they provided the tools, concepts, and the know-hows around the software. and they did not make you lost from the aforementioned tools. it basiclly give you a bicycle with training wheels, and they gradually take it off until you can do it by yourself. it was pretty effective, when it first came out. turns out between the day the course is released and 2021, alot has changed in the software. it became harder to navigate with the course because of it.

f​or example, some properties that you need to set is already set by default, causing confusion when i try to find the menu to do it. some menus also changed around, the first parts of the course tells you this, but that was atleast 3-4 years ago. the Sheet Metal workspace option was at the dropdown selection, but in the latest version changed, now is at the design tab toolbar. this is a great course, but you need to be a bit more creative and more willing to test out the new interface. the icons mostly are still the same. And im not saying this course is super outdated, im just saying get ready to use the CTRL+Z shortcut more often. once again, this is a great effective course for beginners like me.

교육 기관: Oliver M

2019년 3월 24일

Having previously completed courses of study in CAD using Solidworks, It was great to learn a new UI for CAD and see the different tools and features in fusion 360. The CAD/CAM options make this program a lot more versatile as opposed to learning 2 or 3 different programs. I can't wait to keep learning and apply these new skills to future work and projects.

교육 기관: Adnan M T

2020년 10월 3일

This course helps me alot to get knowledge about Fusion 360 lots of features like sketching, 3d modelling, animations, simulation,etc .I am very happy to complete this course. Now i m really became a confidential for my journey to achieve more about my career. Thanks again

교육 기관: Vijaykumar A B

2020년 5월 22일

So much useful and also I thinks that the way fusion 360 works is the future.In fusion 360 you have a whole kit, modelling, 2-D drawings, simulation, CAM & its cheap, of course student gets Autodesk products for free.its a good, comprehensive 3-D cad program.

교육 기관: Krish S

2020년 7월 28일

Here is a good start to understand how to implement the theory of simulation and modeling using Autodesk fusion 360. This course is really helpful for someone who is really seeking employment on simulation engineers in the manufacturing industries.

교육 기관: Ahmed M

2019년 5월 4일

A great foundation for Fusion 360 but the video lecturers in some sections were a bit different from the actual software because of constant Updates from Autodesk. These are minor issues that won't affect having a great learning experience.