Chevron Left
What future for education?(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 What future for education? 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
376개의 평가
109개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Through this course you will start to critically examine your own ideas about education, teaching and learning. The critique will be developed through engagement with theories and ideas developed through educational research. You will be encouraged to use these ideas to challenge or support your own ideas about education. Each week we will focus on one key question, using video lectures, key readings and challenges to explore some commonplace notions about education. With the guidance of the course team, you will be asked to use these ideas to critically reflect on your own understandings and experience. By the end of the course, you will have developed a personal response to the main question: what is your preferred future for education?...

최상위 리뷰

EM

Sep 08, 2016

A really excellent course - well delivered, informative and insightful. I would highly recommend this for anyone working within the education space, whether a new practitioner or experienced.

SM

Oct 10, 2018

Generally addresses various stake holders of education and brings the idea of future of education well! I enjoyed especially interacting with numerous participants from around the world

필터링 기준:

What future for education?의 103개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Tracie R

May 23, 2019

This course has been one of the best that I have done so far. Excellent presentations which enabled me to totally understand and engage with the discussions and the assisgnments.

Although at times it seemed to difficult to find peer assisngments to review (I think because of time differences?) I really enjoyed the opportunity to see and hear what other students insights were to education across the globe.

Brilliant, I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Maireyi M

Dec 30, 2018

It is a very helpful course if you are interested in education. The lecturers all have professional backgrounds but they delivered the course in a friendly and explicit way. They asked open questions and wouldn't tell you the answer, but they inspired you on many aspects, which's very beneficial.

교육 기관: Ishwarya L G

Feb 16, 2019

It was a course designed to make you think about the topic rather than give you the answers. I really liked how open-ended it was. It gives you valuable inputs and create a possible conclusion for yourself.

Really enjoyed it!

교육 기관: Wairimu N

Feb 28, 2019

I loved every moment of this course! It's quite informative and inspiring. I am personally looking forward to more Acheivment in education!!! Thank you UCL!

교육 기관: Anna B

Mar 25, 2019

Engaging, flexible pace, inspiring. The best MOOC I've done.

교육 기관: SHRADDHA J

Apr 03, 2019

The course is very well organized and structure of individual lessons provokes to think, relate to our own experiences to enhance understanding. The content is largely good and the discussions in the forum are enriching.

교육 기관: Alia L J

Apr 12, 2019

Very interesting course! I loved how it was set up, and allowed you to evolved and reflect and learn about yourself and others!

교육 기관: Barry W

Jul 18, 2018

very interesting

교육 기관: Dominique D B

Jul 18, 2018

I really enjoy this course where I can learn and reflect about different views of the future of education.

교육 기관: Nepcosimo M G

May 31, 2016

I like the delivery and I like it more that I am learning so much. Very excellent presentation. Thank you.

교육 기관: muzaffer ü

Sep 01, 2015

very beneficial :)

교육 기관: Jafar M

Aug 02, 2017

Very good. I enjoyed it a lot.

My classmate says that I turn lecture notes into music notes to learn lessons. So he learns by turning them into music. Interesting approach.

교육 기관: John B

Dec 03, 2015

I found the course thought provoking and a good example of using technology effectively in a PL environment.

교육 기관: Gildardo L B

Aug 30, 2016

Excellent course. Teachers and partners bring the support not only to learn but finishing this meaningful course.

교육 기관: Jennifer S

Feb 20, 2017

Great course that focuses on reflective learning. Highly recommend it for educators and those interested in Education

교육 기관: Omar A

Jun 20, 2017

After those six weeks, wath is the next step?

교육 기관: Patricia G

Jun 29, 2017

I found it provided a very contemporary and global sight of what education is nowadays and the challenges we have as educators.

교육 기관: Adriana

Aug 28, 2017

Really liked and enjoyed the how the course is organized and how the different topics help you shape your own idea about what's the future of education. The weekly assignments are a great opportunity to reflect on your own thoughts about the topics.

교육 기관: Mohammed F

Oct 01, 2015

I love this course!

교육 기관: Felipe C Q

Oct 13, 2016

Great job Dr. Brooks!

교육 기관: Xin

Jun 14, 2016

great time to rethink about the future and interact with many people who have different perspectives

교육 기관: s.schouwenaars

Sep 25, 2015

great discussions and a refreshing point of view

교육 기관: Abdul Q

Jul 17, 2017

Good course to understand the future and potential development in the education world.

교육 기관: Mohammad N R

Jan 20, 2016

It is a perfect course both for a beginner and a professional!

교육 기관: Birgilio R C

Mar 13, 2017

El aprendizaje que se obtiene en este curso es de gran importancia para enfrentar los retos actuales, apoya a aprendices de todo el mundo a mejorar los procesos de enseñanza y de cómo puede mejorar el aprendizaje de cada persona fren