Chevron Left
Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
14,582개의 평가
2,507개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces the Google Cloud big data and machine learning products and services that support the data-to-AI lifecycle. It explores the processes, challenges, and benefits of building a big data pipeline and machine learning models with Vertex AI on Google Cloud....

최상위 리뷰

VS

2019년 3월 2일

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AS

2021년 1월 21일

Touched down on every aspect required on roadmap to Machine Learning along with big data. This will help to get which flavor suits or you find it interesting and then follow on next course of action.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 2,491개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Allan B

2018년 9월 25일

Curso muito bom. acredito que poderia ficar ainda melhor com labs mais práticos onde não tenha código pronto. ou no final do módulo ter um hands on para avaliar todo o aprendido.

교육 기관: Willian J L

2019년 7월 1일

o curso e bom porém alguns pontos no qwiklabs ainda esta fora do contexto desta versao. Parece que estamos fazendo qwiklabs na versão afrente do que esta descrito nos exercicios

교육 기관: Francisco M

2020년 11월 18일

Great summary and introduction of what can be expected to find in GCP, as well as tools, and ML concepts. Thanks a lot to the professors who took their time to do these videos.

교육 기관: Rakesh G P

2020년 4월 21일

SUPERB COURSE and STUDY material. great lab. very much impressive course content and teaching,

thanks a lot google for giving me opportunity of learning GCP. thanks a lot again.

교육 기관: Vikramaditya R

2018년 5월 10일

I would like to thank Coursera for such a down to earth and easily understandable content. I wish that you transform education the same way and make life better for mankind !!!

교육 기관: Subbakaran S

2020년 5월 17일

This course is really helpful to bring my knowledge and good understanding about the fundamentals of Google Cloud Platform fundamentals, products and its basic architecture.

교육 기관: Christos K

2017년 4월 23일

I wish I was like the guy that was speaking during the course. Must have course for all the people who understand the technologies but are confused about "how to use them".

교육 기관: Javier C

2020년 4월 30일

Awesome introduction to GCP BigData and ML world!! I learnt a lot of the teachers with the Labs , demos and reviewing the documentation.

Keep going

regards from Lima, Peru

교육 기관: Gabriele S

2020년 5월 25일

Course very well done, it guides you through fundamentals of google cloud, fundamentals of Big query and how use SQL in GCP and fundamentalist of Machine Learning (ML).

교육 기관: Bill F

2019년 4월 2일

This first course could use a little bit more context when it comes to the labs.

It definitely requires some practice on side + going through related additional resources.

교육 기관: Robin T V

2018년 1월 28일

Great articulation of the topic and well paced for working professionals. The labs are excellent and give good hands-on experience to enforce the concepts into your mind.

교육 기관: Arjun S

2018년 1월 6일

It's an amazing course!!

I really enjoyed all the parts of those videos ,the explaination and benefits of GCP explained by Lak were amazing!

Surely recommend this course!!

교육 기관: dksoni@hotmail.com

2020년 4월 28일

Its very well organized training program with correct pace. I learned with a quick lab to have some hands-on exposure. I like it and recommended to my teammates as well.

교육 기관: Saikrishna B

2021년 12월 26일

The course is right to the point with detailed explanation in less time, and qwiklabs ensured us to get hands on experience with the course. Thank you Coursera and GCP.

교육 기관: Robert C

2019년 11월 6일

Very informative! I'm excited to be taking this journey and looking forward to applying data pipeline building and machine learning models within my own organization.

교육 기관: vikas k

2020년 11월 3일

A Fundamental course if you want to learn about the google cloud platform and what they have to offer. The guidelines are simple to follow but effective in long run.

교육 기관: Anne-flore B

2020년 5월 29일

Excellent cours. Très bon équilibre entre labs, démos et leçons.

Il serait peut-être judicieux de suivre la même arborescence entre le panneau latéral et les vidéos.

교육 기관: Pablo D R

2020년 1월 2일

Thanks a lot for this well explained course. Its help me a lot learning the foundamentals of ML, and help me a lot knowing the solutions and product that CGP offers

교육 기관: Eliya M

2020년 10월 30일

I am so delighted to have completed this course. A lot have been taken from pretty good tutors that i spent my two weeks learning and going through different labs.

교육 기관: RAJESH A J

2018년 12월 23일

Its best Way to travel cloud world ......... Amazing experience, easy to understand and deployment tool provided by google. google proved his words "No operation"

교육 기관: David M

2020년 7월 23일

Excelente curso. Me gustaría que estuvieran las presentaciones disponibles en formato pdf, no obstante, Google tiene la documentación disponible en su sitio web.

교육 기관: Priyadarshi R

2020년 5월 17일

This Course is a very well paced one and highly focused on the fundamentals of Big Data/ML with GCP. I definitely recommend it to folks who are new to ML and GCP

교육 기관: GUNASEKARAN V

2021년 3월 8일

This course has given me complete knowledge of the Fundamentals of Bigdata and ML.

Also, I got a chance to access real Google Cloud infrastructure for lab works.

교육 기관: Willy H

2020년 11월 27일

incredible good course that I have ever took so far!! also quick response from google service when I find the issue unable to open the quiklabs! appreciate it

교육 기관: Thomas L

2020년 6월 16일

Excelente curso para entender el potencial de las herramientas que tiene Google Cloud Platform, muy recomendado para iniciarse en Big Data y Machine Learning.