Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
11,946개의 평가
2,144개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 2-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China. New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

최상위 리뷰

VS

Mar 03, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

Sep 24, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 2,116개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: ARVIND K S

Jun 26, 2020

Excellent course. Provides great overview of the Google Cloud Platform and its amazing data processing capabilities. Learnt great machine learning skills for predictive modelling on the Google Cloud Platform in a very hands-on and convincing manner.

교육 기관: Greg K

Nov 13, 2017

The instructor of this course was clearly an enthusiastic teacher. The lab assignments were interesting and required just the right amount of hands-on work to ensure that the student understood the material without belaboring the point. Excellent!

교육 기관: Amith G

May 02, 2020

Just amazing too see how google has done its best to save time and effort of people with so many tools in GCP. A very well structured course for someone looking to learn all the aspects of data science. Thnk you Coursera and GCP for this course..

교육 기관: Ume A K

Apr 17, 2020

I was actually a novice on GCP but after taking this course I've got a fundamental knowledge about GCP, and inspired to go deeper. This course is an amazing one and will recommend it to anyone out there. Thanks for this super amazing opportunity.

교육 기관: Jevie M L G

Mar 24, 2019

Lak is very persuasive in making sure we get the idea and concepts of GCP. I had a great hands on experience on GCP Big Data Products by doing Qwiklabs and I am able to identify the different use cases and when to use each GCP tools/technologies.

교육 기관: Carl H

Jul 03, 2017

Phenomenal introductory course to a slew of Google offerings. My favorite is how you basically give people a path to take existing workloads and then move them to the cloud, but then show how you can completely rethink HOW you used to do things.

교육 기관: Sandeep G M

Mar 21, 2020

This is a fundamental course which gives confidence is proceed further. Anyone looking for Data Engineering or Machine Learning using GCP, this is good place to start. Dont get confused by many online resources. This is the right place to start.

교육 기관: VALERIAN L M

Oct 18, 2020

had an amazing experience dealing with Google cloud platform and handling challenging and interesting qwiklabs which have made me gain a lot of skills to navigate and understand Google cloud. Privileged to be part of google learning platforms.

교육 기관: Swapneel V R

Jul 05, 2018

Totally loved this course. Could finish it in 3 days flat and it gave me (a beginner) a really good overview of GCPs cloud capabilities and some hands-on experience as well. The instructional videos and labs complement each other really well.

교육 기관: Eric R

Sep 20, 2019

Great course. I use GCP at work and my company just launched it only about 1 year ago. I'm using what I learned in this course to try and see what else we can get out of GCP, and I captured at least three realistic tools that will help us.

교육 기관: Gopal B

Nov 14, 2019

Loved the course !! It has just right amount of information that beginner will need to start his journey in ML. Loved lab assignments as it gives the first hand experience of using various GCP offerings like BigQuery, API and storage etc .

교육 기관: Mus A A

Apr 17, 2020

Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals This is the most important for me to built and teach the challenge and i could got knowledge and practice. Someday, i convince my self going to employees in google company.

교육 기관: Pushpraj S

Jul 27, 2019

It is a great course to give an overview of GCP offerings. I am an experienced data engineer and few might say it is very beginner friendly, which I agree to, however, I found it really useful to quickly familiarise me with GCP ecosystem.

교육 기관: Pradeep k

May 03, 2020

Great course developed by the google cloud platform team. As per the my understanding it help the data scientist in reducing their time for writing the same code again & again & creating the good model with better accuracy & efficency.

교육 기관: Scott v K

Jul 07, 2017

Very good overview of key areas of GCP including compute engine (VMs), SQL, basic data storage, running spark applications, and basic overiew of BigTable, Big Query, and a basic introduction to running Tensorflow in IPython notebooks.

교육 기관: Sergiy K

Feb 11, 2020

A very good overview of the Google Cloud Platform. The course provides a big picture of the platform and shows how some of the central services can be used in combination to solve different data engineering and machine learning tasks.

교육 기관: Jafed E G

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: sudhir j

Jun 02, 2017

Great course to start with cloud services and to learn about new topics like Machine Learning and Big Data.They covered lots of topics in the course so only brief introduction was given ,but that good to know all the different topics.

교육 기관: Shufyan G K

Apr 25, 2020

I am highly passionate about Machine Learning and AI. This fundamental course on Big Data & Machine Learning is awesome. The Labs are very useful and practicing them on live Google Cloud Platform is a great experience.

Thanks Google.

교육 기관: Pablo H

Jul 29, 2018

Es un curso enfocado en resaltar los beneficios de trabajar con GCP y cuán emocionante es poder lograr cosas en este ambiente de una manera sencilla. Completamente recomendable para quienes esten comenzando en este fascinante mundo.

교육 기관: Akshay K

Jul 02, 2019

This is a great intro to almost any novice with little or basic exposure to Cloud Computing. Serious power of Cloud computing unleashed by Google and this course is the right pathway to learn how to take advantage of that power.

교육 기관: Ashok K B

Jul 08, 2020

It is was an immense pleasure is learning this course. Content was easily understandable and the instructors was clear in their delivery. The lab hands-on was extremely useful in practicing and exploring Google Cloud Platform.

교육 기관: Alejandro R P I

Aug 08, 2019

Es un curso bastante completo, el uso de las herramientas se simplifica con las explicaciones en los laboratorios, altamente recomendado para las personas que quieren comenzar con el uso de herramientas de computo en la nube.

교육 기관: ELDHO G

Mar 31, 2020

This is a great course, this gets us introduced to the GCP products and basics of Machine Learning. The topics we learn in this course can be considered as building blocks for exploring machine learning and cloud experience.

교육 기관: Ritesh

May 13, 2019

Introduces the need for cloud computing infrastructure in the field on machine learning and big data. It teaches you how to use the different products of the Google Cloud Platform for Big Data Analytics and Machine Learning.