Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
10,508개의 평가
1,885개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 2-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China....

최상위 리뷰

VS

Mar 03, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

Sep 24, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 1,860개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Rafael H A L

Jan 11, 2020

It is a great course, the offer of GCP and its great resources in infrastructure is known, the teaching method was very easy and the laboratories were excellent, everything worked perfect.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Sep 16, 2018

it is so promising and interesting to learn this specialization. But my ability to code is so limited, I would like to take the course again in winter this year. Best wishes for everyone.

교육 기관: Jeanderson B C

Jun 06, 2019

Nice hands-on and broad overview of GCP Big Data and ML. I was able to not only be exposed to GCP tooling but also get a general idea on how to process and analyze big data in the cloud.

교육 기관: Frank J V M

Apr 10, 2020

This course offers decision-makers invaluable insight on how data-driven processes can create value as they are executed in some of the most relevant tools on the google cloud platform.

교육 기관: Siddhesh B

Apr 25, 2020

This is the first course of mine on Coursera. Never have I had such a beautiful learning experience. If you have the right pre-requisites and know the GCP terminologies you good to go.

교육 기관: Aura V

Dec 16, 2017

Very good, structured, not too much, not too less introduction on GCP's ressources in terms of big data and machine learning. Labs are a perfect way of really feeling how does it work.

교육 기관: Jane E

Feb 05, 2019

This is a great introduction to Google Cloud Platform and some of the great options for handling big data in a cost effective, easy to understand platform for today's data scientists.

교육 기관: Tommy P

Apr 14, 2020

These great courses must be subscribed if you are interested in data engineering with google cloud even you do not have any basics. Coursera provides them in easy way to understand

교육 기관: Cory E

May 08, 2017

Learned quite a bit on the Google Cloud Platform, from the various tools and types of Database storage and how they differ. Interested to learn more about ML and Pub/Sub messaging.

교육 기관: Varun R G

Mar 31, 2019

The course was very insightful and will really help in future cloud applications. The parts with Speech API in the Course and the Labs need to be updated, otherwise, it's perfect.

교육 기관: Maruthainar P

Jun 17, 2018

Wonderfully curated with the most important factor in online learning - Hands-On Training ! Kudos to qwiklabs for figuring this out for everyone out there with curiosity to learn.

교육 기관: K R

Oct 12, 2018

Excellent course material, very informative videos and well guided labs for hands on experience. Good starting point to understand data engineering part in Google cloud platform

교육 기관: Allan d S B

Sep 25, 2018

Curso muito bom. acredito que poderia ficar ainda melhor com labs mais práticos onde não tenha código pronto. ou no final do módulo ter um hands on para avaliar todo o aprendido.

교육 기관: Willian J L

Jul 01, 2019

o curso e bom porém alguns pontos no qwiklabs ainda esta fora do contexto desta versao. Parece que estamos fazendo qwiklabs na versão afrente do que esta descrito nos exercicios

교육 기관: Rakesh G P

Apr 21, 2020

SUPERB COURSE and STUDY material. great lab. very much impressive course content and teaching,

thanks a lot google for giving me opportunity of learning GCP. thanks a lot again.

교육 기관: Vikramaditya R

May 11, 2018

I would like to thank Coursera for such a down to earth and easily understandable content. I wish that you transform education the same way and make life better for mankind !!!

교육 기관: Subbakaran S

May 17, 2020

This course is really helpful to bring my knowledge and good understanding about the fundamentals of Google Cloud Platform fundamentals, products and its basic architecture.

교육 기관: Christos K

Apr 23, 2017

I wish I was like the guy that was speaking during the course. Must have course for all the people who understand the technologies but are confused about "how to use them".

교육 기관: Javier C

Apr 30, 2020

Awesome introduction to GCP BigData and ML world!! I learnt a lot of the teachers with the Labs , demos and reviewing the documentation.

Keep going

regards from Lima, Peru

교육 기관: Gabriele S

May 25, 2020

Course very well done, it guides you through fundamentals of google cloud, fundamentals of Big query and how use SQL in GCP and fundamentalist of Machine Learning (ML).

교육 기관: Bill F

Apr 03, 2019

This first course could use a little bit more context when it comes to the labs.

It definitely requires some practice on side + going through related additional resources.

교육 기관: Robin V

Jan 29, 2018

Great articulation of the topic and well paced for working professionals. The labs are excellent and give good hands-on experience to enforce the concepts into your mind.

교육 기관: Arjun S

Jan 06, 2018

It's an amazing course!!

I really enjoyed all the parts of those videos ,the explaination and benefits of GCP explained by Lak were amazing!

Surely recommend this course!!

교육 기관: dksoni@hotmail.com

Apr 28, 2020

Its very well organized training program with correct pace. I learned with a quick lab to have some hands-on exposure. I like it and recommended to my teammates as well.

교육 기관: Robert C

Nov 06, 2019

Very informative! I'm excited to be taking this journey and looking forward to applying data pipeline building and machine learning models within my own organization.