Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
12,294개의 평가
2,204개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 2-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China. New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

최상위 리뷰

VS
2019년 3월 2일

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD
2019년 9월 23일

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 2,177개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Dipali S

2020년 6월 3일

my journey to this course was awesome specially thanks to lab support and team they provided the all alternative solutions of your query and supported 100% whenever I stuck anywhere thanks to team google.

교육 기관: José C C C

2019년 11월 20일

Se aprende muchas habilidades de GCP como

Processing big data at scale for analytics and machine learning

Fundamentals of building new machine learning models

Creating streaming data pipelines and dashboards

교육 기관: Tsuguto M

2017년 10월 28일

it's suitable for beginners, just as a fundamentals!

But if you are experienced with GCP, it may be a waste of time.

it's recommended to take a test first and confirm your knowledge level and lecture level.

교육 기관: Mr. J A

2020년 11월 3일

I learn a lot its really good course designed by Coursera Community. Course content, Videos and live practice on GCP. Once again Thank you so much for providing such a wonderful platform to learn online.

교육 기관: Justin T

2019년 1월 1일

This course provides a great overview of the services available on GCP. The labs provided are especially useful providing an actual google account and access to the console to play around and practice.

교육 기관: Jaime G M R

2017년 7월 23일

Excellent course for students that are just getting into Google Cloud Platform and Machine Learning in general. Covers all the fundamental aspects with good detail. A very complete introductory course.

교육 기관: Ronghai T

2020년 5월 7일

It is a fun journey to explore the Big Data and ML resource in GCP. And even cooler is you don't need work for a big company or own lots of resource to get your hands dirty to support your learning!

교육 기관: Imran I S

2020년 11월 30일

In this course I have learned many things many new things which I was unaware of. Thanks coursera for providing such a great platform to students like me to learn and educate ourself for the future

교육 기관: BRAYAN Z

2018년 8월 31일

Gran introducción al GCP, muestran grandes temas de interés que de verdad permiten tener nociones básicas de lo que es la plataformas y la infinitas posibilidades de que se pueden realizar en ella

교육 기관: Edilberto A

2020년 10월 9일

Muy provechoso para dar los pasos iniciales en AI, de forma muy estructurada deja conocer los productos de Google y oportunidades que ofrece cada uno en el desarrollo de un proyecto de Analítica.

교육 기관: rajat h

2020년 4월 27일

We have learn't quite a lot of things which is necessary to be a data engineer and how to use GCP as your primary platform to over come the key challenges faced during data engineering life cycle

교육 기관: Abhirup R

2019년 5월 27일

This course gives you a pretty good fundamental idea on what you are diving into. Google cloud platform has bucket of data engineering features. This course sets you on the starting line for them.

교육 기관: anu p

2020년 11월 6일

Thank you so much for gave this chance. I'm so happy with learning here. And it's more important learning this for me. Very clearly and cool course. Lerned more things. Thank you very much again.

교육 기관: mahipal g

2020년 5월 29일

Excellent course to get first hand understanding of Google cloud compute, storage, network features and data engineering & ML on GCP options. Suitable for both developers and awareness audience !

교육 기관: Gustavo A A G

2019년 10월 5일

It was a great course, all the topics were good explained and the labs also were perfect. As a fundamental training I have the knowledge now to start deeping in the fields I need to my customers.

교육 기관: Girish O

2018년 10월 6일

This is an awesome course to understand GCP and fundamentals of Big Data. Very well designed and delivered by Google and Coursera. I love the teacher and his techniques as well. A BIG Thank you.

교육 기관: Bhaskar J B

2019년 6월 4일

It was great learning about Google Cloud and hands on with the various services on the platform. There are immense possibilities of Cloud technologies in the future and happy to be a part of it

교육 기관: Mitesh P

2017년 6월 7일

I highly recommend this course for an overview of what tools and services are provided by Google Cloud Platform that can be used for your web app hosting needs, big data, and machine learning.

교육 기관: 卫天然

2020년 4월 4일

Helpful for someone who wants to know about GCP or use GCP to build/do sth. For someone who just want to generally learn Data Engineering or big Data it will not be the best material to lern.

교육 기관: Johan j

2019년 8월 21일

It helped me a lot to understand what can be done on Google Cloud Platform. I'll need to redo some labs to deeply understand the architecture of GCP but I'm glad of what I've learned so fast.

교육 기관: Josué A I

2018년 3월 27일

Very good and well thought out.

I just laughed out loud when the translation for "wow this is cool" to Spanish was "wow esto es fresco" (wow, this is a fresco/fresh) Classic google translate.

교육 기관: Widiarto A

2019년 5월 25일

This course covers various basics regarding big data pipeline, analysis and machine learning on GCP.

Great course, especially for beginners who just jump into big data and ML stack on GCP!

교육 기관: Herlina P A

2020년 5월 5일

I'm really enjoy the course for first week but when i go to second week Classify Images with Pre-built MLModels using Cloud Vision API and AutoML take my time for so looong but i passed it

교육 기관: Rafael H A L

2020년 1월 11일

It is a great course, the offer of GCP and its great resources in infrastructure is known, the teaching method was very easy and the laboratories were excellent, everything worked perfect.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 9월 16일

it is so promising and interesting to learn this specialization. But my ability to code is so limited, I would like to take the course again in winter this year. Best wishes for everyone.