Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
44,379개의 평가
7,516개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

최상위 리뷰

AN

2020년 5월 9일

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

EH

2019년 7월 25일

I really think this is a good way to get people that hasn't had interaction with GCP before on track, but it also is of really good use for regular users to discover more capabilities of the platform

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure의 7,496개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Jae S

2021년 4월 25일

A brilliant course on the Core Infrastructure of GCP! I feel prepared for the next steps with my project, and brag to whomever I can about what an invaluable tool Coursera GCP sessions has become for me!

교육 기관: Amit A

2020년 5월 4일

Thanks to Coursera and Google for having presented this wonderful course to get started on the Google Cloud Platform. The course was quite complete and covered most of the important offerings of the GCP.

교육 기관: Jayson L

2020년 3월 24일

This course was concise and covered the basics of GCP and Kubernetes which I was interested in getting a start in. It was easy to follow and made learning this stuff very pleasant. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Frida R

2019년 3월 14일

I really got a lot out of this course format and looking forward to completing the Architecting in GCP as soon as I am enrolled. This is great and want to create a Kubernetes cluster right now!! Thanks!

교육 기관: Victor M M

2021년 1월 18일

The contents of the course cover in-depth the core infrastructure of Google Cloud Platform and allowed me to get a better understanding of the different offerings and the appropriate use cases for each.

교육 기관: Christopher T

2019년 11월 8일

The updates have made this course much better. The added sections on Pub/Sub, Kubernetes, and Functions have vastly improved the utility of this part of the Architecting with Google Cloud Platform cert.

교육 기관: Jason R

2019년 9월 24일

Great introduction to Google Cloud, it's quite a lot of data to absorb- but the online instructions are effective and explain in real-world terms, the application of the technology in real environments.

교육 기관: Sankalp A

2019년 5월 11일

this is one of the best course for newly student who want to learn about cloud computing and if they have interest this course will definitely help them in reaching their goal of server-info tech world.

교육 기관: Luca G

2022년 4월 8일

An excellent overview of Google Cloud Core Infrastructure: easy and fun training with well tailored videos, quiz to immediately verify learning progress and interesting labs to test knowledges learned.

교육 기관: Adauto N

2021년 4월 12일

Excelente curso introdutório para Google Cloud Platforms, além disso, acrescentou no entendimento de arquiteturas utilizadas para o desenvolvimento de aplicações que possam se beneficiar do uso do GCP.

교육 기관: Milton C

2020년 10월 21일

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

교육 기관: Kelvin F

2019년 4월 7일

It is an awesome course that let's you understand all (almost all) features of GCP. That was awesome to me as a software engineer to know better how the infrastructure can be configurable/developed.

교육 기관: Nicolas D M

2021년 11월 26일

Si les interesa la transformación digital inscríbanse, no obstante para alguien que no se dedique a la informática se debe tener una base de aprendizaje medio para entender los conceptos del curso.

교육 기관: Vishnu J

2021년 3월 11일

It was a very interactive session with very qualified tutors, Qwiklabs is a very nice platform to do hands-on and practice all the google cloud concepts, looking forward to learn more with coursera

교육 기관: Heinz D

2021년 1월 20일

Very good course covering an overview of many GCP components. Good quizzes and working labs. Unfortunately, not all videos can be played in PiP mode and the slides for the Anthos video are missing.

교육 기관: Edgar D A C

2020년 7월 12일

Es un curso muy bueno, realmente lo recomiendo a todo profesional de la informática o desarrolladores de software, realmente aprendí mucho, sobre todo con los laboratorios que fueron muy prácticos.

교육 기관: Anilkumar v

2020년 7월 6일

This was one of the best learning I had. Very simple and easy way to do the labs and understand the concepts. Even though the content is around fundamentals, it helps to remember the terminologies.

교육 기관: Abhay R

2020년 4월 10일

Thanks to Google for enhancing the skills of all those who are passionate about technology. A brilliant course to boost your skills into various aspects of application journey into the cloud world.

교육 기관: LOKESH K R

2020년 2월 9일

Great time to learn various useful services and resources provided by Coursera. Well Structured with Hands-On Environments. Thanks to Google and Coursera for providing this kind of valuable course.

교육 기관: Guillermo A

2019년 3월 4일

Me gustó mucho, haría una comparativa todavia mas sustancial en los servicios de bases de datos y de interconexión, con ejemplos más claros. Pero todo el material y los laboratorios son excelentes.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 10월 15일

The videos of Google experts (Brian and others) were extremely well structured and easy to understand. I think this is the best video training that I have seen across GCP, AWS and Azure. Well done

교육 기관: Alan C

2019년 10월 2일

Subject matter is well defined and explained. Good use of listing practical examples and applications. Format was very well thought out and structured with each section lending well to the next.

교육 기관: Cesar P J

2019년 2월 20일

twice had a problem with the labs....it seems so some reason GCP had different steps.......maybe had been updated............................Solid course.....

Thank you

Sincerely

Cesar A. Paredes Jr

교육 기관: Ravish J

2020년 9월 20일

It is neatly designed course which introduce various google infrastructure component one by one to build the base and it has interactive lab session which allow student to explore to full extent.

교육 기관: Koushik S K T

2020년 5월 9일

course is great. But it will be appreciated if assignments are much more difficult and include more number of lab demonstrations. Instructor Brian Rice and camboa are good at teaching this course