Chevron Left
Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
13,020개의 평가
1,479개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

HP

Sep 06, 2020

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

AD

May 24, 2020

A must do for anyone new to GCP. It provides a strong foundation of the Networking concepts used in GCP which is fundamental to doing anything here. Also covered are the VMs in fair bit of detail.

필터링 기준:

Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation의 1,466개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Deleted A

May 19, 2019

Great overview of essential concepts. The labs really help enforce the concepts through some real-life applications.

교육 기관: Saptarshi B

Oct 16, 2017

good foundational course to familiarize yourself with the GCP console and the virtual networking in the google cloud

교육 기관: Stefan S

May 29, 2020

Although it has a vast overlap with my previous course it offered generous lab-time to experiment with GCP services

교육 기관: Srinivasa R K

May 22, 2020

Amazing course and it explained in detailed about GCP infrastructure and how that works with hands on Lab sessions.

교육 기관: Hingale A T

Oct 03, 2019

In this course Essential cloud infrastructure course i learn more information & how to implement in google cloud

교육 기관: Csaba T

Sep 13, 2019

Great. Maybe because I'm a certified VMware arhitect, but this course took me much shorter than the projected date.

교육 기관: Robert L J

Sep 13, 2019

Minecraft section relied to heavily on code that was unfamiliar but had copy/paste directions that were reasonable.

교육 기관: Cristian G

Jun 23, 2020

Excellent labs and course. I've enjoyed in particular the lab in second week setting the minecraft server in a VM.

교육 기관: Rohan S

Apr 15, 2019

One should definitely take this course in order to get deep knowledge of Infrastructure and Google Compute Engine.

교육 기관: Muhammad W A

Jun 16, 2020

personally i love with this course, i have a new insight especially about networking and virtual machine on cloud

교육 기관: Mustafa S

Sep 11, 2019

The course was easy to understand. Very easily explained and easy to connect the dots. Thank you for this course.

교육 기관: tridib m

Dec 19, 2018

Essential Cloud Infrastructure Foundation course has helped me understand GCP infrastructure very well.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Patrick P

May 04, 2020

It's great that there are some hands-on labs for learners, which lets us much easier to understand the concepts.

교육 기관: Deepika

Nov 10, 2019

time should given more or else there should be save or sumbit option so that we can continue from where we leve

교육 기관: Matthew A

May 18, 2018

Great course. Appeared to be redundant/easy at first, but there are some great tips and tricks in the content.

교육 기관: Matthew L

Aug 05, 2017

Really great introduction course and I love that I no longer need to create my own GCP account to run the labs.

교육 기관: Shubham N

Jul 18, 2020

Lecturer was awesome! He was on point and made difficult concepts more easily understandable and fun to learn.

교육 기관: raju

Apr 20, 2020

I have learned GCP basics and Cloud infrastructure services like IAM, VM, Storage and VPC Resoucre monitoring

교육 기관: Pankaj S

Jul 18, 2017

Very nicely explained. Liked the concept of QwikLabs too. Excellent training content and trainers.

Thank You !

교육 기관: Samrat M

Mar 31, 2020

Very well designed and organized course material which helps with better understanding and hand-on practices.

교육 기관: Jesús P S

Oct 27, 2019

Awesome course to review in deep the compute engine options for virtual machines, networking, firewall rules.

교육 기관: Oluwatobi A

May 04, 2020

Great course. It helped me build upon the knowledge obtained in the cloud infrastructure foundations course.

교육 기관: Gaurav S

Aug 16, 2020

Very good course. The labs can be improved a bit by not giving ALL the commands. Otherwise, well explained

교육 기관: Chenyu T

Apr 28, 2020

Thanks for Google and Coursera. Let me know how to create/manage compute engine and how to plan networking

교육 기관: Sanjeev S

Dec 27, 2018

This Course is just awesome . It provides good knowledge and hands on VPC Networking and Compute Machines.