Chevron Left
Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
8,792개의 평가
937개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 2-week, accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud Platform through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

SI

Jul 08, 2019

Hands-on labs are great! Overall gives a good understanding how things can be setup. Good course if you would like to brush-up on things. Some small updates are needed as UI has changed.

AM

Oct 01, 2017

Content is good, a great intro to get started with GCP, need some minor updates on content and labs to be aligned with latest GCP,, but nothing you shouldn't be able to figure out.

필터링 기준:

Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation의 932개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Hayrullah A

Aug 15, 2018

It was wonderful

교육 기관: Alexander Z

Aug 28, 2018

Thanks it was interesting

교육 기관: Vitali S

Aug 30, 2018

I really enjoyed this course. Thank you!

교육 기관: Aliaksei K

Aug 29, 2018

Unlike Core Infrastructure, which is more like a good overview, this course is designed so that you can feel the differences in details. The thing I liked most is the structure of the labs: they allow you to understand the platform step by step as well as encouraging to play with it by giving extra time (they all can be restarted, I know, but there it is as a default option). The other point I wanted to highlight is about quizes: though they do not have many questions, I believe they incorporate the key points which were sufficient to understand the module.

Last but not least, I really liked Philipp as a lector. Actually, there are two recommendations I would like to give: 1) giving pauses for the audience to examine complicated slides (even though pauses are always available); 2) hovering the elements on slides which are currently being discussed.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Rishikesh G

Aug 31, 2018

Very nice.

교육 기관: Miguel E G

Oct 25, 2018

Excelentes laboratorios y contenidos.

교육 기관: Javier R

Oct 25, 2018

Very useful course and learn a lot of things.

교육 기관: Fernando P

Nov 07, 2018

A good tool for learning Google Cloud Platform

교육 기관: Christian M

Nov 08, 2018

Awesome course

교육 기관: VISHNU V

Oct 28, 2018

h

교육 기관: Venu T

Oct 30, 2018

great course and great start to learn more about google cloud services

helped me better understand

networking aspects with in gcloud

setting up of virtual machines

how to restrict vm from internet access

set up of bastion host

disks, set up of persistent disks

교육 기관: Deleted A

Oct 30, 2018

It's the in the online course

교육 기관: James L

Oct 31, 2018

Lots of the nitty gritty on the slides are good to have rather than wading through docs (even though I'm sure I will still do that.)

교육 기관: Shahzad C

Nov 04, 2018

Very quick way to get the Networking concepts given if you are coming from AWS background. Wish more scenarios / Quiz questions could be included. Cheers !

교육 기관: Atichat P

Nov 04, 2018

Good

교육 기관: Minh Q D

Nov 05, 2018

good

교육 기관: James H Y C

Nov 09, 2018

fun

교육 기관: Robert O

Nov 12, 2018

Very helpful. Lots of great hands on work.

교육 기관: Febry R W

Nov 12, 2018

good

교육 기관: Jose D M A

Nov 13, 2018

muy bueno

교육 기관: Manoj S

Nov 11, 2018

It was really a great course to understand the foundation of the core GCP infrastructure. The labs were more advanced and great too.

교육 기관: Marco A H R

Nov 16, 2018

Very Good

교육 기관: Quashaya G

Nov 17, 2018

I love the labs they are very helpful when understanding the networking aspect of the GCP cloud.

교육 기관: Ahmed M s

Nov 21, 2018

Well organized course

교육 기관: Manuel R

Nov 21, 2018

Good