Chevron Left
Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
16,027개의 평가
1,767개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should: Have completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience. Have basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments. Have systems operations experience, including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

MM

2021년 4월 2일

This is an excellent training course with great labs, allowing in depth hands-on to the real Google Cloud platform. This alone allows for a better understanding of what's Google Cloud Infrastructure.

HP

2020년 9월 5일

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

필터링 기준:

Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation의 1,768개 리뷰 중 1701~1725

교육 기관: Leonardo L

2018년 12월 19일

Tive alguns problemas com dois laboratórios: em um não foi computado a pontuação de uma tarefa, embora eu a tenha concluído; e em outro, por um problema de link do teste do Minecraft (que deveria ser aberto em outra aba), eu quase perdi meu trabalho de 40 minutos.

Embora tenha ocorrido esses problemas, o curso foi muito bom e estou satisfeito.

교육 기관: Vishal P

2020년 5월 7일

Although Course content is good, it is recommended that you brush up your networking knowledge before you start the course for better understanding. As I am a Software Developer and do not deal a lot with Network stuff, I found it difficult to go smoothly unless I stopped and learnt about the terms more by Googling and then continuing.

교육 기관: Yuri G

2018년 11월 7일

Didn't like reiteration of the same foundation basic things over and over again, I'd recommend focus on things that one need to understand, not things that you can just read from the screen in 5 seconds.

Also the way lectures are given is a bit robotic, like someone is just reading the text equally emphasizing obvious and tricky things.

교육 기관: Alex P

2017년 8월 18일

I found the extremely short videos quite distracting, they were clearly taken from a longer presentation and cut into ~1minute chunks which didn't really work.

Also some Quiklabs showed 'resume' in the review list, whilst others didn't, despite me finishing all of them.

교육 기관: Dave B

2017년 9월 4일

Video content is good. Quiklabs sessions are carelessly done with unclear (and, often incorrect) instructions. The use of Incognito window is clunky. Quiklabs / Google need to pony up and make one project available for the term of the course.

교육 기관: Yusuf D

2019년 5월 30일

I generally found the course to be very helpful and cannot complain about any of the contents. However, there is a lab that I could not complete since about 4 days and it's due to the inability to create a VM in Europe-West (London).

교육 기관: LO C S I

2019년 7월 29일

It a good starting points to taste what's GCP. It try to cover quite a number of concepts & ideas, and the pace is a bit first. For those without any cloud experience it may be too difficult for them.

교육 기관: Miguel A d L

2018년 6월 22일

It is a great course, unfortunately, in some videos the subtitles are not synced or are wrong and it is very distracting. Subtitles are really necessary for people whose first language is not English.

교육 기관: Tobie

2017년 11월 23일

I obviously wasn't part of the target audience for this course as lots of what was covered was way over my head. I did find it useful though to go through many of the offerings on the GCP.

교육 기관: Max O Z B

2020년 9월 25일

There's a lot of lab session and some information that will be good to be put before the lab session for a general overview than heading to do the lab first then review on what is done,

교육 기관: Graham S

2017년 12월 22일

Good videos and labs though some of the content examples didn't work. Constructive criticism, for answers you get wrong, you should be able to see what the correct answer was.

교육 기관: Chukwubuikem U

2020년 1월 1일

The lab review should come before the actual lab. In this case it wouldn't be a review. There's no incentive in watch the review after performing the labs.

교육 기관: Moshe S

2017년 7월 18일

Good intro, but it's just a basic overview and gives only a shallow understanding. Hands-on but doesn't require much thought.

교육 기관: Adil S

2020년 12월 23일

The quizes are too small and not very challenging. It needs to be lengthy and have more challenging architecture questions

교육 기관: Ana A

2019년 2월 4일

It is buggy in evaluating the labs. I had to repeat the easy V lab more than 4 times doing exactly the same each ttime...

교육 기관: Tom H

2017년 12월 13일

These courses need course manuals. Use case explanations. Google really needs to look at how AWS does their training.

교육 기관: Natalya B

2018년 10월 15일

More quiz would be better. The content is quite dense and reviewing the understanding after each video would be great.

교육 기관: Francesco C

2021년 3월 25일

Lessons was good but the course had few quiz and video quality is only 720p, even lower for the downloaded video

교육 기관: Brett S

2018년 6월 26일

Minimal knowledge learnt. Needs to be updated to take into account knowledge learnt from the first course.

교육 기관: Dhruv S

2019년 8월 29일

One of the most interesting course in the architecting with gcp specialization but has lesser content

교육 기관: William R

2019년 9월 4일

Course was not perfect, but it was good. A little boring for strong linux background users, but OK.

교육 기관: Giancarlo F

2017년 12월 8일

Video content was good. However, none of the Lab links worked at all (error 404 - page not found).

교육 기관: Teki C

2020년 10월 29일

Too simple

Lab are outdated

Lab are not closely similar to the real-life enough except the last one

교육 기관: Jaime a

2019년 5월 28일

habia problemas con un laboratorio "Creating Virtual Machines v1.5" nos e refrescaba el COURSERA

교육 기관: Sandro J

2017년 7월 12일

Coursera's interface is not that great, specially the navigation menus for the courses.