Chevron Left
Global Health: An Interdisciplinary Overview(으)로 돌아가기

제네바대학교의 Global Health: An Interdisciplinary Overview 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
436개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course proposes an overview of current global health challenges drawing on the insights of several academic disciplines including medicine, public health, law, economics, social sciences and humanities. This interdisciplinary approach will guide the student into seven critical topics in global health....

최상위 리뷰

RA

2018년 9월 6일

This course is very challenging and prolific. It has really widen my knowledge in the Health sector and I hope to study an upgrade of it in future. Many thanks to all the course instructors.

JQ

2018년 2월 7일

Fun and Interesting Course! Learned a bunch of stuff I hadn't really known and put together in my mind prior to this course. Thanks to all of y'all who put this course together. Dr Quincy

필터링 기준:

Global Health: An Interdisciplinary Overview의 120개 리뷰 중 101~120

교육 기관: Joseph S O

2021년 1월 12일

Quite an informative course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Camille K S R

2018년 4월 4일

It was a good course, very informative.

교육 기관: Md. R H

2020년 4월 4일

Difficult but interesting, Thank you.

교육 기관: MUSAIB Z

2020년 6월 6일

This was very good course.

교육 기관: Stefanie Y W

2016년 11월 26일

Very interesting course!

교육 기관: Fijabi O

2020년 4월 22일

A top notch course.

교육 기관: Riccardo M

2021년 3월 27일

Very interesting

교육 기관: Mohsen L G

2016년 10월 11일

good

교육 기관: Alejandra U

2020년 6월 5일

It was a good course to initially get acquainted with Global Health and key concepts. However, the course needs to be updated as the statistics are no longer representative of today's reality (Course is from 2013) and some of the course material links don't even work. Also, the course material is a little convoluted and sometimes hard to follow (i.e. there's an initial course guide for each module that you're supposed to read, which then directs you to the video lectures, and then you go back to the course guide which again redirects you to other readings/articles/websites). The way the modules are set up make it difficult to maintain the overall train of thought or main objective of the module - I would recommend a more streamlined way of presenting the material and/or including a closing video lecture that reviews and highlights the main objectives set out for the modules.

교육 기관: Julie K

2020년 9월 30일

Overall I found the course offered the inclusive theme I think is best to pursue for global health.

I enjoyed all supplementary readings. I would have appreciated content nearer to the current date, 2020, for the discussion forums, etc.

Finally, I found the multiple choice format and wording, "Which of the following is NOT an example of..." as being unnecessarily unclear and devoid of true assessment value.

교육 기관: Ellis H

2020년 11월 10일

Excellent content, really enjoyed this course. Only complaint was the mini-tests at the end of each module, many of the questions were "select multiple answers", it would be better if the number of desired answers was allocated.

교육 기관: Jeric K

2022년 1월 16일

I​ find some of the course content relevant to our current situation and insightful. Unfortunately, the quizzes at the end of every week do not reinforce the content learnt at all as there is no feedback whatsoever.

교육 기관: NPC-san W

2020년 4월 6일

Quizzes are a bit spotty. Also while content is amazing, context is outdated as they are referring to data in the 2010's to the 2015's. But I have learned so much more than our classes in MPH

교육 기관: Hussein N

2021년 1월 25일

The course is well structured, timely.

The statistical information are outdated since it was made in 2013, but still service as a means to an end.

And so it misses out on a 7 eventful years.

교육 기관: Darmashakthini A

2020년 6월 12일

Worth the time spent on relevant content. However, requires updating in light of SDGs'

교육 기관: Sanchari n d

2020년 6월 20일

The question was so hard to understand .

교육 기관: Shyamni . K

2021년 9월 4일

i had a great time...

교육 기관: Sukanya M

2020년 6월 19일

A little boring

교육 기관: Stefanie D

2020년 10월 2일

This course is too broad to give any real value. It is useful to see the topics that are covered in the subject of global health but it is really not worth the time and most of the presenters are not very engaging or good at online lectures.

교육 기관: Viola B

2021년 5월 10일

Difficult to understand the correct answers of the test, even with the slides open.