Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Grammar and Punctuation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
18,127개의 평가
5,513개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

OI

2020년 7월 2일

This course was very helpful. It refreshed my memories and made me go back to so many things I thought I would never remember. It helped my writing skills a lot to. A big thank you to the instructors.

MH

2020년 11월 5일

The course was so fascinating and it deserves everybody's time and effort. I have really enjoyed it and will confidently recommend it to anyone who is looking for a course on grammar and punctuations.

필터링 기준:

Grammar and Punctuation의 5,490개 리뷰 중 4776~4800

교육 기관: Frank R S A

2020년 11월 28일

I learnt many rules that I did not know at this point. Thanks for this short lesson but very productive.

교육 기관: Alif R

2020년 4월 19일

The quiz sections was not that much easy, needed some terrible focusing and complete idea on the topics.

교육 기관: Karolína P

2019년 8월 11일

Content was very well structured and helpful. However, multiple external practice resources didn't work.

교육 기관: Amin k

2016년 2월 11일

It's a good course, and it has a good structure to push student forward to improve their writing skills.

교육 기관: Bhargav G

2015년 10월 24일

simple and effective tips on the writing, I have learnt few rules which i can use in my regular writing.

교육 기관: German A R

2015년 10월 18일

It's a really good course when you are trying to understand more of the grammar and improve your writing

교육 기관: Agnisikha S M

2021년 11월 16일

This course is good ,but if it provides more practice worksheet that would be more useful for learners.

교육 기관: Chandni

2020년 6월 30일

It's a very good course. I suggest everyone to learn from this online course, it's very helpful for me.

교육 기관: Bashaer

2017년 4월 1일

Every thing was good ,but I wish if the English teacher corrected my assignment and gave me a feedback.

교육 기관: Mike A

2020년 11월 30일

There seems to be some information missing from the lessons. I'm not sure how to, or where to find it.

교육 기관: chace

2018년 2월 24일

Very good! But I think it's more suitable for high school students, as the course's content is simple.

교육 기관: Celso O

2015년 12월 3일

It was my first Coursera course. Exceeded my expectations with the way how the lessons were explained.

교육 기관: Jayanth S

2018년 12월 26일

this is a very good course, I was able to learn a lot about the sentence structure, and punctuations.

교육 기관: CARMEN G B M

2020년 7월 8일

I really like to take this course, but I would have liked to do a reminder at the end of the course.

교육 기관: Mohamed M A

2018년 1월 16일

needs more example's and need to explained it more

but it's great course i know too much thank you <3

교육 기관: Junaid A

2017년 7월 28일

Very good course for the beginners,especially those who remind tenses and basic punctuation's rules.

교육 기관: Luisa L

2022년 4월 3일

I would only suggest adding practice pages that open in most browsers, not only Firefox or Chrome.

교육 기관: Anell-Claris P

2021년 6월 6일

I recommend doing this course. Effective and relevant material and assessments. Very easy to follow

교육 기관: 郭馨

2021년 4월 28일

It seems a littel easy for me,but the content of the course let me know more about the punctuation.

교육 기관: Dennis V

2017년 12월 14일

Gives a good review of the most important parts of grammar and commas. I can recommend this course!

교육 기관: khusbu B

2020년 9월 21일

This was a really great course to start with, and I would definitely recommend this for beginners.

교육 기관: Thasleena P

2020년 7월 28일

This course is very effective platform for achieving the skill of creative writing.

thank you all.

교육 기관: raymond c

2020년 4월 12일

should provide more practical exercise of writing, not exercise selecting which answer is correct.

교육 기관: Joel A C

2019년 11월 16일

It be shocking what ain'ts leant good, however - and this is true but - this course helps, intit?

교육 기관: Rajat S

2016년 1월 5일

It was really helpful. Learned a lot from the course. Mostly, because of the way it was designed.