Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
877개의 평가
90개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Start-ups are designed to grow quickly, but successful start-ups grow smart. This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the essential elements of successful scaling, including an overview of demand generation, customer acquisition, adoption, diffusion and forecasting demand. You’ll also learn how to market effectively using best practices of digital marketing, social media, PR, SEO, and pricing. Finally, you’ll cover the nuts and bolts of building a sales process, partnerships and supply relationships, and examine the crucial components of attracting, developing and retaining talent. By the end of this course, you’ll have an outline of an expansion strategy for your idea or enterprise, and also be ready for Entrepreneurship 4: Financing and Profitability...

최상위 리뷰

HA

Jul 28, 2019

To all the professors: My Hearty thanks for developing this course. Got a vast knowledge on how to grow & scale the new found venture. Looking forward complete the certification & capston project

VV

Jun 27, 2019

The course is very useful for entrepreneurs. For me it is much more information intense than Entrepreneurship 4. It's worth to review certain topics when you actually run the company.

필터링 기준:

Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies의 86개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Andrés C A

Mar 30, 2019

It helps a lot if you´re launching your own business. I defintely applied what I learned about this course to my company.

교육 기관: Ernesto O R U

Mar 19, 2019

Thanks all the teachers for the usefull information

교육 기관: Luis A L

Mar 04, 2019

.

교육 기관: HAYDER S A

Jan 21, 2019

Practical

교육 기관: Jan V M

Jan 05, 2019

Very good course. The cultural / hiring section in particular was outstanding.

교육 기관: raman k

Jan 03, 2019

great course well structured information

교육 기관: Gautam B

Dec 05, 2018

Great insights !

교육 기관: Nabetcy G

Apr 13, 2019

Excellent, I have learned to how to growth up your entrepreneur.

교육 기관: Josefin S

Apr 04, 2019

This course has been useful for me (newly appointed CEO) as a means to refresh knowledge and help me prioritize and structure my work. It's given me tools to analyse my business as well as the road ahead. The feedback is that the lectures are too long. I've studied a couple of courses here at Coursera, and the information sticks better when split into shorter introductions and more quizzes.

교육 기관: Chris C L C

Dec 24, 2018

Great compilation of materials and easy to understand basic concepts

교육 기관: Danai S

Nov 07, 2018

Thank you, Useful course

교육 기관: Enid n l

Nov 14, 2018

very informative

교육 기관: Widens P

Jul 31, 2018

That's the best course although it's requires a great great attention. I have watched the videos more than 3 times.

교육 기관: pravin K

Aug 14, 2018

All key concepts are easily explained

교육 기관: YuTeng L

Aug 22, 2018

Useful techniques to thoroughly introspect one's organization, no matter one is an entrepreneur, a manager in an established firm, or even a college student.

교육 기관: Vishal N

May 08, 2017

good quality lectures, relevant and appropriate. covers all the topics. enjoyable

교육 기관: Adan R M

May 15, 2017

The course is a concise guide for entrepreneurs looking to grow their business. I particularly enjoyed learning about internal processes that contribute to reinforcing the company in order for it to grow solidly. Thanks for everything Wharton and Coursers and I will hopefully see you in the next course!

Adán

교육 기관: Michael B

Sep 11, 2017

Considerably more content than the previous courses. More advanced. Learned about reasons a product would take off and how to improve, broad marketing foundation, pricing related information, preferred company structure / inter-work culture past just hiring someone to work, and decision / management delegation and at what stages the company should delegate them out.

교육 기관: KEVIN N

Sep 15, 2017

Very important advice as always.

교육 기관: Massimiliano M

May 17, 2016

Very Well done course. In its simplicity it is able to provide awesome tips for a such vast and complex subject. The professors are very very good.

교육 기관: William H R

May 20, 2016

Tons of value in this course for free!

My favorite parts:

+ Consumer psychology principles (in price discrimination lecture)

+ Public relations lecture (and the talk about the PR "food chain")

+ Product diffusion and adoption lecture and model (to estimate how quickly a product could spread)

+ two sided markets (really illustrates and makes this concept more concrete!)

I just wish that non-paying students could also take the quizzes to at least see if they fully grasped the concepts being taught. Either way, I'm still thankful to have free access to so many ideas and concepts to improve myself and my business!

교육 기관: Aditi J

Aug 05, 2016

I'm so glad i enrolled for this course.

교육 기관: andy t

May 18, 2016

THANK YOU!

교육 기관: KAUNG N S

May 14, 2016

terrific!

교육 기관: Shivanand R K

Jun 18, 2016

Excellent thoughts and concepts presented.