Chevron Left
Interprofessional Healthcare Informatics (으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Interprofessional Healthcare Informatics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
281개의 평가
66개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Interprofessional Healthcare Informatics is a graduate-level, hands-on interactive exploration of real informatics tools and techniques offered by the University of Minnesota and the University of Minnesota's National Center for Interprofessional Practice and Education. We will be incorporating technology-enabled educational innovations to bring the subject matter to life. Over the 10 modules, we will create a vital online learning community and a working healthcare informatics network. We will explore perspectives of clinicians like dentists, physical therapists, nurses, and physicians in all sorts of practice settings worldwide. Emerging technologies, telehealth, gaming, simulations, and eScience are just some of the topics that we will consider. Throughout the course, we’ll focus on creativity, controversy, and collaboration - as we collectively imagine and create the future within the rapidly evolving healthcare informatics milieu. All healthcare professionals and IT geeks are welcome!...

최상위 리뷰

RP
2020년 3월 12일

Nice introductory course to healthcare informatics. Although there was some information I had previously known, I learned more deeply about the future of nursing and the Omaha system. Thank you.

TS
2017년 4월 6일

The course was very informative to expand upon. It would have been very nice to have the presentation material made available in the form of slides or a readable PDF document...

필터링 기준:

Interprofessional Healthcare Informatics 의 64개 리뷰 중 51~64

교육 기관: VEDULA G

2016년 4월 8일

the lectures were very useful and practical...

enjoyed the course

교육 기관: Paresh P

2018년 5월 5일

Good learning certificate course for Healthcare Professional

교육 기관: Dean L S

2015년 10월 11일

An insightful and challenging course. I really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Harshit P

2016년 4월 9일

Very helpful for healthcare informatics professional

교육 기관: Francisco P

2015년 8월 20일

It is a pretty interesting course

교육 기관: Michael A

2016년 12월 8일

Very good introductory course!

교육 기관: Andrea b

2015년 10월 28일

The primary lecturer is a little boring. She's quite knowledgeable and presents interesting material, however, she could benefit by animating her presentation style a little bit, so it doesn't sound like she's just reading it out loud.

교육 기관: Deborah E S

2015년 10월 9일

This course was rather like conventional classroom teaching in video formats. There was a greater emphasis on programs and practices in the U.S.A. I personally felt the lack of a global perspective on health care informatics practices.

교육 기관: Pierrette M P M

2015년 8월 14일

Pleasant voice, clear material....but more basic than I expected. Excellent introduction to Informatics but I have encountered a lot of the material in professional work and reading.

교육 기관: Caroline B

2021년 4월 14일

There were some dead links, however I know this is typical. Happened whilst I was in graduate school!

교육 기관: Jonathan G

2018년 2월 15일

I didn't really feel this course was necessary. Even though gathering information about patients has a lot to do with informatics and technology these days. The first thing that is vital in a hospital is to know the status of your patient, but it still was too vague as a course.

교육 기관: Brian G

2020년 4월 14일

This course is VERY BEGINNER. There is very little that is thought provoking here. A lot of the ideas and examples need updated. A lot of broken links.

교육 기관: Filippo R

2016년 3월 15일

course starts to be already outdated

교육 기관: Shelby B

2016년 3월 1일

Time for an update.