Chevron Left
Building High-Performing Teams(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Building High-Performing Teams 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
269개의 평가
79개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Teams are essential to the modern organization, but most never reach their potential. Co-workers miscommunicate, and groups struggle to adapt to changes in the market or their organizations. When teams lack self-awareness about these challenges, performance suffers. Based on years of team culture research and consulting experience, this course helps you understand the problems that hurt productivity, and gives you tools for creating positive change. This course also guides you through creating the ground rules and structure needed to set your team up for success. You gain the skills to diagnose issues such as conflicts, groupthink and lack of commitment in your team before they get out of control. The course offers frameworks to adjust team behaviors and get the best performance out of your people. You also understand frequent stumbling blocks for common team types, such as startups and virtual teams, and learn solutions tailored to each one....

최상위 리뷰

DA

2020년 10월 7일

Learned lot of theory's and practical solutions for overcome various conflicts between team members. Start up and Remote team concept is very much interesting.

JP

2020년 5월 3일

The course content was effectively communicated with a timeline that was structured for me to remain disappointed and focused but not overwhelmed.

필터링 기준:

Building High-Performing Teams의 78개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Pranab K

2018년 12월 10일

Was a very insightful course and learnt a lot about getting teams to perform better and be more cohesive.

교육 기관: Jean-Paul W

2021년 12월 1일

I thought the course material was well presented. The instructor was articulate and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Vitalii T

2022년 4월 22일

Very useful even for experience manger. Gives opportunity to systemize an refresh some knowledge

교육 기관: Janet Y

2020년 8월 13일

The professors were fantastic, easy to follow, and engaging. They clearly laid out the material.

교육 기관: Muhammad F K

2020년 5월 10일

This course change my entire perspective on how I should deal with my team as a branch manager!

교육 기관: Jae C

2020년 6월 4일

Excellent course. Made me think about teams in a different light. Would recommend to others.

교육 기관: Ewan O K

2017년 9월 6일

Excellent short course, explores high level some practical ideas to improve and build teams.

교육 기관: Tanja I

2020년 5월 15일

Loved this course! Learned so many valuable and helpful insights I can take and implement.

교육 기관: Nicolette O

2020년 4월 29일

I enjoyed the interviews with business leaders to learn from their firsthand experiences!

교육 기관: Donna M E

2019년 12월 29일

My basic knowledge was stretched into a new and deeper level of understanding teams.

교육 기관: Henrik K

2020년 5월 28일

Great course because of excellent mixture of videos, readings and assignments.

교육 기관: Srikanth V

2022년 4월 22일

Wonderful Coourse.. enjoyed every min of this classroom and online course.

교육 기관: Sebastian P

2019년 1월 11일

Just great, a lot of new concepts and tools to develop within your team!

교육 기관: MA. D L L C T

2022년 7월 10일

Me agradó mucho tanto la secuencia, como los materiales.

Enhorarabuena

교육 기관: Yulia K

2019년 9월 30일

Thank you so much! I am on my way of building a career of my dreams!

교육 기관: Victoria A

2020년 8월 17일

Very useful both on a personal level and a professional level.

교육 기관: Jared G

2020년 5월 14일

Great Class. Had lots of helpful information throughout!

교육 기관: Guido A C S

2020년 3월 27일

El mejor curso que he tenido coursera. Me intereso mucho.

교육 기관: SUYOG S

2022년 3월 21일

Very good course providing insights about Team dynamics

교육 기관: Ria J M U

2022년 4월 25일

Full of insights and great real life examples as well.

교육 기관: Jean P

2018년 11월 5일

Happy for this course, it contains real world examples

교육 기관: stefania

2020년 12월 9일

Very very good, excellent speaker and great content.

교육 기관: Macarena P C

2020년 4월 30일

I found teh contents of this course very useful.

교육 기관: Maurizio Z

2020년 4월 7일

Excellent topics and the professors outstanding!

교육 기관: VIVIANA O S A

2022년 6월 29일

Un curso excelente, con informacion de calidad