Chevron Left
사람에 대한 영향력(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 사람에 대한 영향력 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
3,615개의 평가
720개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will improve your ability to influence people in situations where you cannot use formal authority. You will learn about effective ways to build, develop, and sustain a power base in your organization. You will also learn influence tactics that enable you to be more persuasive and influential in working with your superiors, peers, and even subordinates. In addition, you will learn how to build and maintain high-quality relationships to further maximize your informal power and ability to influence others. Importantly, you will distinguish between influence and manipulation and learn how to protect yourself from the unwanted influence of others. The influence strategies you learn in this course will make you a more confident and influential leader, presenter, and decision-maker. You will more effective in pitching business ideas to your superiors, influencing customers, and building coalitions across stakeholders. This course will not only give you strategic guidance on how to develop and maintain your network for influence and power, but we will also equip you with specific tactics and strategies that are proven to work for gaining power and influencing people....

최상위 리뷰

TA
2019년 3월 24일

A very useful course, presented in a very simple and structured way, using an easy English language with a lot of subtitles.\n\nYou shall like and get a huge benefit from the materials and the course.

MF
2016년 1월 21일

Really useful course! I learnt many new ways to influence others and protect myself from other people's influence.\n\nP.S The cover is a deal-breaker. I joined this course after watching the intro.

필터링 기준:

사람에 대한 영향력의 718개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Sailesh G

2017년 9월 11일

It was an interesting course, learned a lot of concepts which I haven't heard of earlier with regards to Influencing People in the corporate world. Overall it has been a great learning experience.

교육 기관: Tarek A

2019년 3월 25일

A very useful course, presented in a very simple and structured way, using an easy English language with a lot of subtitles.

You shall like and get a huge benefit from the materials and the course.

교육 기관: Mujeeb A F

2016년 1월 22일

Really useful course! I learnt many new ways to influence others and protect myself from other people's influence.

P.S The cover is a deal-breaker. I joined this course after watching the intro.

교육 기관: Sherrilyn

2015년 12월 22일

If you are a white man and want to learn how to influence other white men, this is a great course. For the rest of us, this course provides some helpful tips and techniques. Unfortunately, the course instructors ignore the all-too-common psychological biases some people have about others based upon race, gender, age, orientation, etc. And near the end of the course, we watch a white man encourage us to use more emotion -- specifically anger. That is a laughable suggestion. There are ample examples of the fact that the anger of white men can be effective when the anger of others is counterproductive. Here's one: https://asunow.asu.edu/20151027-study-shows-angry-men-gain-influence-and-angry-women-lose-influence

교육 기관: Julie

2016년 2월 5일

I loved this course. It gives a lot of good information to help when I need to influence other people, but my favorite thing is the tips it gives for avoiding others' influence and manipulation.

교육 기관: Shantelle W

2018년 11월 16일

This course spend an appropriate amount of time on the theory behind power and influence and tactics of influencing and protecting against unwanted influence. I was able to apply these strategies to my work and am seeing the benefits. I will continue to practice but I know I can continue to improve upon what I've learned here. Many thanks to the professors for a well-designed and high relevant MOOC!

교육 기관: Cecilia Q

2019년 5월 10일

Very interesting topic and I think it will be helpful for the future.

교육 기관: 권종은

2019년 4월 30일

Very useful course.

And the professors are excellent.

교육 기관: Ramachandran S

2019년 1월 28일

Lot of insights provided with enough clarity on the different methods on exhibiting the influence on others. Also avoiding unwanted influence on ourselves. Course is neither heavy nor light. It was built to proper size and very explanatory. Even assignments were made at the right proposition. Perfect online course

교육 기관: Ezequiel S

2016년 4월 3일

This is a great course, the first week it is a bit slow, but then from the second week onwards it is awesome. I really enjoyed it and learnt a lot from all the materials employed in this course.

교육 기관: tijan b

2018년 12월 24일

One of tutorial that I really like, the explanation video is very detailed. And I think this course recommended for those of you who have just entered the world of entrepreneur or employers.

교육 기관: Navin L

2018년 12월 10일

This course was full of specific tactics and strategies, which I find very helpful and informative. I would not hesitate to recommend this course to my colleagues and friends.

교육 기관: Jeffrey A B

2019년 3월 13일

This was the best course so far in this specialization. I have already used some of the tactics I have learned to increase my pay and find a better position.

교육 기관: Fabio D M

2019년 5월 14일

Highly recommended, many useful tips and very clear expalantion. Doesn't take much effort to go through it, just the right mount.

교육 기관: Maciej S

2019년 4월 29일

Simple. well structured, compressed information, perfect teachers, I am already searching for the next training, THANK YOU :-)

교육 기관: Thiago B

2019년 4월 5일

I've learned a lot in this course! It will surely impulsion my career. Thank you.

교육 기관: Navaneetha S

2019년 1월 28일

I loved the course, its depth research and the way it was explained . Thank you

교육 기관: Theresa M

2018년 11월 14일

If you want to positively impact the world, this course is for you!

교육 기관: Lidia S G

2019년 1월 3일

Very interesting and useful in my daily work

교육 기관: David C H J

2019년 4월 20일

Great course! Very insightful instructors.

교육 기관: Cherif N

2019년 3월 5일

Excellent course by excellent instructors.

교육 기관: Amjad S

2019년 3월 12일

Amazing course, it was ready very useful

교육 기관: Rabea L

2018년 12월 23일

Overall a very good course! Thank you

교육 기관: Reyna V

2019년 5월 16일

Amazing course and staff!

교육 기관: Rushad S

2019년 3월 23일

Excellent program