Chevron Left
Innovation and emerging technology: Be disruptive(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Innovation and emerging technology: Be disruptive 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
370개의 평가
115개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

‘Disruption’ has become a buzz word in the business world. But what is a disruptive change-maker? In this course you will learn how to deploy disruptive strategic thinking to develop or protect your organisation’s competitive advantage. The most innovative and successful companies have all fundamentally disrupted and reshaped existing industries, or created completely new ones. But which strategies and technologies can you use to be disruptive and take the next step for your organisation? Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will enhance your ability to think strategically and become your organisation’s disruptive change-maker....

최상위 리뷰

HF
2021년 8월 25일

Every lesson was filled with a lot of concise information and straight-forward methods for identifying key characteristics of disruptive innovation and the tools to achieve it. Great course.

AA
2020년 9월 12일

One of the best course to understand business in current scenario. need to vigil all the time and use all the technology advancement and keep ready to change as per yet to come in future.

필터링 기준:

Innovation and emerging technology: Be disruptive의 116개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: KHANITTHA P

2019년 7월 26일

Thank you for your motivation.

I enjoyed this course especially self assessment and reviewing peer's work.

I will follow your discussions and updates.

Best regards, P.Khanittha

교육 기관: Jafed E G

2019년 7월 6일

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: ADIAN W P

2020년 6월 9일

I gained a lot of new insights and knowledge when taking this course, especially regarding innovation and technology. thank you MacQuarie University, and thank you President University for the facilities.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2019년 10월 7일

Excellent course about innovation. Misconceptions are debunked and innovation are seriously analysed. Besides, research showed are recent and well-chosen. A serious course that I highly recommend.

교육 기관: Kamal J

2020년 5월 29일

Excellent Contents... Great Learningsssss!!!!!

Thanks a lot to Coursera & to my organization (Ashok leyland) for giving me an opportunity to learn & learn continuously.

교육 기관: Mohan K S

2020년 4월 26일

A very insightful course with captivating videos and exercises. Thanks to Dr. Mauricio for his clarity and articulation.

교육 기관: P P

2019년 2월 12일

Very informative. Short valuable lectures. Lots of reading material. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Suzanne F

2021년 1월 23일

I thoroughly enjoyed this unit and learnt so much about the impact and how we use technology. I chose this topic because it is an area I know little about and should know more about!

As an HR practitioner/lecturer, this unit highlighted to me the value that HR practice can add to businesses to ensure that through managing people and culture, organisations can be supported to be disruptive

Thank you Mauricio, so professional, prepared and engaging - I loved every moment!

교육 기관: Anil K A

2020년 9월 12일

One of the best course to understand business in current scenario. need to vigil all the time and use all the technology advancement and keep ready to change as per yet to come in future.

교육 기관: Naveen A

2021년 6월 13일

This course broaden the scope of thinking in this era of digital automation. This learning removes the limits established in thoughts and gives a new perspective to more forward.

교육 기관: vignaux

2019년 3월 10일

A very well structured course and very complete. A lot of information and questioning beneficial for understanding the disruption. Thanks dr Mauricio Marrone for this course.

교육 기관: TAMARA E F

2020년 6월 14일

This course help me understand how do disruptive innovation work, the implementation and their do's and don't's

교육 기관: Suci W S

2020년 6월 27일

Very good and simple explanation about how to make distruptive innovation in technology era

교육 기관: Shaurya s

2020년 4월 19일

Amazing experience and amazing faculty. Taught very nicely.

교육 기관: Mohannad A

2020년 6월 24일

This is a great course.

교육 기관: POLYCHRONIS P

2020년 5월 4일

A brilliant course !

교육 기관: Kjetil J

2020년 7월 6일

Excellent course

교육 기관: Ardhi B L

2020년 7월 6일

Good lesson

교육 기관: Mohanrajah R

2020년 5월 22일

Good

교육 기관: Vinod S

2020년 7월 24일

This is a very informative course on why being disruptive is really important and how to achieve it, in order to sustain in the market. Being new to online learning, I had never imagined that exchanging views with peers, and completing assignments would broaden my knowledge. A special thanks to the instructor Dr Mauricio Marrone, for driving this course effortlessly and keeping me glued for the entire course.

Kudos to the entire team!!!

교육 기관: Zuleica B M

2020년 8월 8일

I really enjoyed this course for me everything that was taught was essential for my development to open up my mind and for me to continue my professional journey but now being much more encouraged to think boldly . The course was really outstanding , the organization, the videos, articles.forums everything Congratulations Coursera team and I am anxious to take the next courses with you.

교육 기관: Sahil P

2020년 9월 23일

A very insightful course with captivating videos and exercises. Thanks to Coursera for such a wonderful experience and to my organization (Tata Toyo Radiators Ltd) for giving me an opportunity to learn & learn continuously.

교육 기관: Hugo F

2021년 8월 26일

Every lesson was filled with a lot of concise information and straight-forward methods for identifying key characteristics of disruptive innovation and the tools to achieve it. Great course.

교육 기관: Cornelia D

2020년 9월 4일

professional and very insightful, great mix between short lecture videos, expert videos, study material and practice work. My first online course and truely valueable. THANK YOU!

교육 기관: KNAESEL K F

2020년 11월 15일

The course covers everything you need to understand disruption within businesses, uses very good and well referenced materials, and is organized in an easy to follow manner.