Chevron Left
Innovation and emerging technology: Be disruptive(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Innovation and emerging technology: Be disruptive 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
53개의 평가
16개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

‘Disruption’ has become a buzz word in the business world. But what is a disruptive change-maker? In this course you will learn how to deploy disruptive strategic thinking to develop or protect your organisation’s competitive advantage. The most innovative and successful companies have all fundamentally disrupted and reshaped existing industries, or created completely new ones. But which strategies and technologies can you use to be disruptive and take the next step for your organisation? Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will enhance your ability to think strategically and become your organisation’s disruptive change-maker....

최상위 리뷰

K

Jul 26, 2019

Thank you for your motivation.\n\nI enjoyed this course especially self assessment and reviewing peer's work.\n\nI will follow your discussions and updates.\n\nBest regards, P.Khanittha

KJ

May 29, 2020

Excellent Contents... Great Learningsssss!!!!!\n\nThanks a lot to Coursera & to my organization (Ashok leyland) for giving me an opportunity to learn & learn continuously.

필터링 기준:

Innovation and emerging technology: Be disruptive의 16개 리뷰 중 1~16

교육 기관: Kamal J

May 29, 2020

Excellent Contents... Great Learningsssss!!!!!

Thanks a lot to Coursera & to my organization (Ashok leyland) for giving me an opportunity to learn & learn continuously.

교육 기관: Mohan K S

Apr 26, 2020

A very insightful course with captivating videos and exercises. Thanks to Dr. Mauricio for his clarity and articulation.

교육 기관: P P

Feb 12, 2019

Very informative. Short valuable lectures. Lots of reading material. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: ADIAN W P

Jun 10, 2020

I gained a lot of new insights and knowledge when taking this course, especially regarding innovation and technology. thank you MacQuarie University, and thank you President University for the facilities.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

Oct 07, 2019

Excellent course about innovation. Misconceptions are debunked and innovation are seriously analysed. Besides, research showed are recent and well-chosen. A serious course that I highly recommend.

교육 기관: KHANITTHA P

Jul 26, 2019

Thank you for your motivation.

I enjoyed this course especially self assessment and reviewing peer's work.

I will follow your discussions and updates.

Best regards, P.Khanittha

교육 기관: vignaux

Mar 10, 2019

A very well structured course and very complete. A lot of information and questioning beneficial for understanding the disruption. Thanks dr Mauricio Marrone for this course.

교육 기관: TAMARA E F

Jun 15, 2020

This course help me understand how do disruptive innovation work, the implementation and their do's and don't's

교육 기관: Suci W S

Jun 27, 2020

Very good and simple explanation about how to make distruptive innovation in technology era

교육 기관: Shaurya s

Apr 19, 2020

Amazing experience and amazing faculty. Taught very nicely.

교육 기관: Mohannad A

Jun 24, 2020

This is a great course.

교육 기관: POLYCHRONIS P

May 04, 2020

A brilliant course !

교육 기관: Kjetil J

Jul 06, 2020

Excellent course

교육 기관: Ardhi B L

Jul 07, 2020

Good lesson

교육 기관: Mohanrajah R

May 22, 2020

Good